Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Richard B. Raborn, MD

Nie, MT May 18, 2015

Wonderful

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Richard B. Raborn, MD

Nie, FL May 18, 2015

I love MDVIP

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
Richard B. Raborn, MD

Marilyn, FL Feb 13, 2015

There has always been great comfort to know that my need to contact Dr. Dr.Raborn is always available. I feel very blessed by his care, intelligence and wisdom. In this era of impersonal consideration, it is pleasant to be in his office with such a caring staff and willingness to address my personal needs. I always appreciate his directions to recommend other medical doctors if I should have the need. Dr. Raborn is highly respected also by some of my close friends.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Richard B. Raborn, MD

Alfred, FL Mar 13, 2014

Richard Raborn is not only my internist but a very good friend. I have known him for over 25 years. Most important is my trust in him for his expertise and treatment. If he recommends a specialist or surgeon, I know he is sending me to the best. When he went with MDVIP I soon followed. His excellence is exemplified by his very professional office staff Nadege Eldor-Neptune and Natalia Gonzalez who promptly respond to all my service needs. Dr. Raborn always finds a few minutes to chat and knows my lifestyle and preferences. I have recommended him to several of my friends, two of whom subsequently signed up. I value him highly. He is truly an exceptional doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Richard B. Raborn, MD

Rochelle, FL Feb 27, 2014

Dear Dr. Rayborn, I am writing you this letter of gratitude, since the request from the VIP center got lost on my computer. They asked me to express how I feel about you, as my physician. The words are difficult but the feelings are deep. We met under difficult, emergency, medical circumstances when I was admitted to Bethesda East Hospital a year ago. I did not know if I had a future. Most people do not love going to a doctor but my fear is extreme. Dr. Rayborn, you made me feel as comfortable as possible under the circumstances. You are knowledgeable, patient, and caring. Through this entire year I have returned for a number of follow-ups and I received the same care from those in your office. I cannot say enough about the entire Rayborn team. Dr. Raybor,n you are truly a treasure. My husband and I are so grateful to you. Sincerely,

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Richard B. Raborn, MD

Torrey, FL Feb 18, 2014

Dr. Raborn has been great. I have had more than my share of medical problems. He diagnosed rare arterial problem. The neuro interventional radiologist at the University of Miami who successfully treated it was surprised that my internist correctly recognized the problem. And another time when my urologist failed to show up at the emergency room, Dr. Raborn came, got me needed pain medication and admission to the hospital. I never feel rushed when I see him and I can't recall ever not being able to see him the same day when I needed to. The MDVIP fee has definitely been worth it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Richard B. Raborn, MD

Thelma (her children:Ted, FL Feb 15, 2014

We are Thelma's children (spread all over the country) and we are so thrilled to have Dr Raborn take care of our mother. She is always speaking so highly of him and the care she has gotten. Since we are so far away it is a relief to know that she will be cared for before, during and after we can get to her.At 90 when she visits, she is teaching her grandchildren all her cooking secrets(stubborn as she is I don't think ALL) and as always telling us what you people should be doing.She has this thing about always being right! Thank you for keeping her going strong.. Ted, Nikki ,Doranne

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Richard B. Raborn, MD

Roberta, FL Feb 8, 2014

Dr. Raborn is always willing to listen and come up with the right diagnosis to my problem. He is also patient and has a good sense of humor. I enjoy him and his competent staff very much and he is always willing to see me when I need him, even on short notice.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Richard B. Raborn, MD

Seymour, FL Feb 8, 2014

Dr.Richard Raborn is the best of the best. In the two years that he has been my PCP we have worked together to refine my medications. The result has been that at the age of 93 I am playing golf several times a week, I exercise regularly and for the past three years I have not felt better than I feel now. I have no problems in obtaining his time when I need it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Richard B. Raborn, MD

john, FL Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Raborn has taken care of me for decades. First with prostate cancer and later in 2012 with heart problems.Twice in the middle of the night he met me at Bethesda Hospital to take care of business. Now that's support in an emergency room! I'm still kicking!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Richard B. Raborn, MD

Linda C, FL Feb 7, 2014

Both my mother and myself have been patients of Dr. Raborn for over 20 years. I have never had a hospital stay and my mother just turned 99 years old. Dr. Raborn is my hero and his staff are, in my opinion the best in medical personnel as you can find. Thank you Dr. Raborn, Barbara, Nadash, and Natala. By the way his staff has also been with Doc for the past 20 years. This is the BEST medical team you can find.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Richard B. Raborn, MD

Margaret, FL Feb 6, 2014

I bless the day that I became associated with Dr Raborn and his wife Barbara. He is the best diagnostician and took such great care of my late husband. And he takes such great care and interest in me as his patient.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.