Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Reginald S. Fowler, MD

Ralph, GA Feb 6, 2015

Life is now extremely comfortable! Thanks Doc, hope the ambrosia was good!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reginald S. Fowler, MD

Blanche, GA Mar 9, 2014

Dr. R. Fowler is the best doctor I have ever had in all of my 73 years. He really cares about his patients well being. He is in preventive healthcare. I love his bed side manners. I know I can call on he and his staff when I'm in need. His divine calling was to be a doctor. Thank God for Dr. Fowler! I always pray for his well being. Bless him. He's the best.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reginald S. Fowler, MD

Lillian, GA Mar 2, 2014

Dr. Fowler is a very patient and caring physician. I feel very happy to have him as my doctor. He provides excellent care and is always helpful in securing other services if you need them. I congratulate him for his long years of service to me and my family.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reginald S. Fowler, MD

Josephine, GA Feb 24, 2014

Dr. Fowler is the best. A visit to his office is like going to see an old friend!! He and his staff always make you feel like you are the most important person in the world. Dr. Fowler is very proactive and cautious and never hesitates to refer you to other specialists as a precaution. One leaves his office very satisfied knowing you have received the best medical, and yes psychological care and counseling in the State of Georgia!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reginald S. Fowler, MD

Angelo and Mary, GA Feb 24, 2014

Dr. Fowler has been a great physician to us. He is most knowledgeable of the latest medical research and will go the last mile with you to diagnose a problem or potential problem. This is most encouraging because he doesn't wait until you are ill to react, but practices preventable medicine in order to avert medical problems. He is indeed a jewel and being MDVIP members so that we can avail ourselves of his services is well worth it.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reginald S. Fowler, MD

James F., GA Feb 23, 2014

We are writing in support of Dr Fowler's incredible performance as an MDVIP physician, counselor and friend. Having been patients of Dr Fowler since 1996, we feel uniquely qualified to speak to his excellence in the practice of medicine and patient care. He has guided us through numerous life-changing medical events, always emerging for the better and stronger. When he changed his affiliations to join MDVIP, we followed and we have never regretted doing so. Dr Fowler is raising the bar on the practice of internal medicine and we are thankful to be with him on his journey. Thank you Dr. Fowler for always being there for us.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reginald S. Fowler, MD

Angela, GA Feb 18, 2014

Where do I begin with the multitude of accolades for Dr.Fowler. He is one of a kind in many aspects. He is anointed. He is special. A man of integrity. He has always allowed my family and I to feel that we have nothing to concern ourselves with medically as long as we were in compliance of a healthy attitude. Of course, who could disagree with that. I have been a patient of Dr. Fowler's since I was in my twenties! While his patient, he has celebrated career transitions,marriages,births,graduations,and unfortunately death with my family...all with compassion and heart. Never has he once greeted me without a genuine smile and a positive stance. I on the other hand have wandered into his office looking and feeling like roadkill! Fortunately, I always know that the moment I see the joy and the level of care that only he can give, this roadkill will soon be back amongst the living and feeling like a spinning top. Its without any hesitation that my family and I respect his gift of medicine.He has a gentle and easy manner that comes quite effortless for him. Due largely in part because its authentic in every way. Numerous times I find myself in awe of the man and his talent. Undoubtedly, he gets it right every time in his search to find the culprit that throws your wellbeing a curve. The determination and consistency to educate his patients on wellness,new medicine,healthy lifestyle options,cutting edge science and the like reinforces my admiration for Dr. Fowler. His sheer desire to keep you informed and healthy is only one of many reasons I could never imagine being under the care of any other physician. His team is phenomenal. Each of them are compassionate,concerned and educated. These sentiments are only a few of the stellar compliments that we as patients get to share while waiting to be seen by our beloved Dr. Fowler. His staff over the years still express the respect and loyalty they have for him. Its not uncommon to hear the roar of laughter coming from one of the rooms where he is attending a patient. Laughter is healthy as he always says. Its always a positive welcoming energy that he provides in his environment. The staff also does a terrific job in ensuring your visit will be pleasant in spite of how you may feel walking in.The gift of a slice of banana bread after fasting goes a long way in my book! I suppose when and if he ever decides to turn the lights out in the office,a visit to any Dr will never be the same for me and my family. I just hope that he will always keep his phone on for those self appointed family members like me who will always value his undying love of medicine and his contributions to the field of medicine and the young minds that he has molded and groomed for the next generation. In the meantime, I will have an attitude of gratitude for the Dr. that has ALWAYS gone the extra mile. We applaud you Dr. Fowler for leaving a huge footprint on our lives and hearts.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reginald S. Fowler, MD

Melissa, GA Feb 17, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Fowler since the early 1990s. I was impressed with his wall sign in his office that said Talk To Me . I feel confident that I can share with him , which help him evaluate my symptoms. He has been a rock to me in all of my illness and wellness programs.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reginald S. Fowler, MD

Janice, GA Feb 16, 2014

Dr.Fowler has been my doctor for over 30 years.I can't imagine the utilization of another doctor.There is not enough space here to list his attributes.Most importantly,his patient and the patient's needs are primary and this is evidenced when he enters the room.As an experienced health professional I have seen and worked with many doctors---none of them can walk in his shoes I am happy he came along in my time.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reginald S. Fowler, MD

Mary, GA Feb 12, 2014

Dr. Fowler; You know that I do not like doctors! However, I enjoy the fact that you are willing to use every resource and research available to offer the finest of care. I appreciate the response I get when I am asked, the name of my Primary Care is, it is apparent by the consultants body language and comments that you are respected by your colleagues as well. At your office I feel like I am going to see a friend who can help me, how wonderful! Pray tell, what would we do without Carl and the staff. Thank you Dr. Fowler.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reginald S. Fowler, MD

Liz, GA Feb 10, 2014

There is a class of doctors who are better than the best. Dr. Fowler is definitely in the better than the best class. He has been my PCP for over 10 years and has consistently proven that he is very passionate about his work and extremely thorough any time I have a medical issue. Dr. Fowler cares about his patients and their health. He is personal and treats me with dignity and respect and has never made me feel like just another body who is hurried out of a doctor's office with no care or concern from the doctor. He is truly a blessing and an asset to the medical field! Thank you, Dr. Fowler, for all you do!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Reginald S. Fowler, MD

Karen, GA Feb 8, 2014

My PCP, Dr. Reginald Fowler is by far the best Physician in the State of Georgia. I can say this because I have lived in several states. His extensive experience, trained disciplines, and vast knowledge of Medicine, combined with the ability to effect change with our health and health care makes him the leading Doctor in MDVIP. His quality of care, dedication and ability to attentively communicate on any level with his patients should be a prerequisite for Physicians in Training. Dr. Fowler not only listens and responds to our issues, he also teaches and informs us of the latest in medical research; something I have never experienced with any other PCP. I have also called Dr. Fowler on one occasion, where I had a loved one that suddenly became ill & near death in Florida. My cousins had just moved when her husband needed immediate attention and a second opinion. Dr. Fowler quickly returned my call as he always has and provided my cousin with the information to move forward. My family and I are eternally grateful for his outstanding commitment, professionalism and service to us; his patients. Congratulations Dr. Fowler!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.