Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Toni, LA Mar 19, 2016

Dr Rosembaum has been our Dr for several years. We travel 2 1/2 hrs each way for our appointments. He is the most knowledgeable Dr we've ever been to! He is attentive to our medical needs/problems and always responds to my email messages in an extremely timely fashion! His personal interest in his patients is unbelievable! When my husband had West Nile virus and was hospitalized in ICU in Houston for over 3 weeks, he came by the hospital each weekday morning before going to his office to check on both him and me! We depend on his expertise; we love him! Thanks, Dr Rosenbaum, for being there for our medical needs. We are so thankful for you!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Walter, TX Mar 18, 2016

I have been with Dr. Rosenbaum for 26 years. My wife and I are very happy with Steve. He is the best.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Allen, TX Feb 21, 2015

Discovered a Major Problem, that others did not find.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Ron, TX Feb 21, 2015

Not only is Steve a good friend,he's a great doctor. He takes time to listen and hear what's going on.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Daniel, TX Mar 20, 2014

Dr. Rosenbaum helped bring me back from the brink of severe gastritis and stomach bleeeding two years ago, and I've been healthy ever since. I'm sincerely grateful for Dr. Steve's professional care and personal concern for the well-being of his patients.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

AlmaLee, TX Feb 27, 2014

For 20 years Steve has taken care of me. How can I say thank you? By joining MDVIP to continue with a super doc!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Robert & Scarlett, TX Feb 26, 2014

Dr. Rosenbaum has been our family doctor for well over twenty years and for many good reasons. But the first and foremost is trust. My wife and I believe in his style of medicine. And from that, we trust what he tells us to be true based on our long relationship. And, we know he trusts us. He has been there for not only us, but members of our family through the years. And a bond has developed that connects both of us. It is earned. And from that bond comes trust. When it came time to decide to follow Dr. Rosenbaum into the VIP program or not, it was a hard decision and an easy decision. We are from the old school and old habits die hard. To pay our money just to be able to keep Dr. Rosenbaum made us stop and think about it. And we thought about it for a long time. We had to re-think the times we live in and how the doctor/patient relationship has changed in medicine currently being practiced. Once the thought process was over, the decision was an easy one. Thankfully, God has blessed my wife and I with the financial ability to join VIP. And at the same time, he has blessed us with Dr. Rosenbaum. Thank you, Dr. Rosenbaum

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Bain, TX Feb 26, 2014

Dr. Rosenbaum graciously agreed to see my uninsured father-in-law as his primary care physician after a hospitalization stay that made him a temporary resident in my home, far from his own home. Dr. Rosenbaum's assistance and our direct access to him provided significant peace of mind for our entire family during a difficult period. We are so appreciative!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Greg, TX Feb 21, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Rosenbaum for close to 15 years and have followed him from his previous place of employment at which he had been at for many years to Baylor Clinic in the Houston Medical Center. From the start I knew he was a unique and special physician in todays world of 5 minute consults and Doctors just writing scripts to get onto the next patient. His personal touch and world class listening skills would rival even Oprah! He has diagnose a number of injuries that other medical specialists that I had gone to could not and I believe this is due to his power of listening and truly connecting with his patients. To make my point on how important it is to have Dr. Rosenbaum as my Doctor is that I live and work approximately 25 miles from the medical center. It is not an easy place for me to get to but knowing that I receive the care I expect I will continue do my part by managing my health by annual visits to Baylor to see Doctor Rosenbaum or make appointments to for other issues if need be. Again, I have been this for a long time knowing I will have to drive across the fourth largest city in the USA for the care that I receive from Doctor Rosenbaum.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Susan, TX Feb 17, 2014

It feels like My Doc has been a life saver! I left Curacao so unbelievably sick and went straight from the airplane to his office - he made me well! I didn't have to scrounge for doctors or worry about having someone to help me - it was wonderful! I got bronchitis, had trouble breathing, couldn't get into a lung doc, called Dr. Rosenbaum and had an appointment by the end of the day. WhaT A RELIEF! I have neck issue that can't be operated upon, but Dr. Rosenbaum has taken the time and expertise to put me on a routine and in a wonderful situation where the pain is being managed and even improving. So, yes, its been a great story for me!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Deborah, TX Feb 15, 2014

I was a patient of Dr. Rosenbaum before he joined MDVIP. He is the reason I decided to try the MDVIP program. He was a great physician before but since joining MDVIP he has really become family to me. I have much more access to him anytime I need to talk to him or ask a question. He knows what's going on in my life, and I know what he's up to. The reason I do is because every time he is going to be away, I get a phone call to let me know how to reach him during his time away. He has a relaxed clinic environment and we both don't feel pressured to get the visit over with so he can go to the next patient. I have recommended MDVIP to a number of family and friends and my brother is now a patient member because of the great experience I have enjoyed. I love having this close relationship with a physician. As we age, we need to have physicians that encourage living well rather than crisis management.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

James Morris, TX Feb 11, 2014

Dr. Rosenbaum is the best.. Always gives you his full attention...

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.