Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Rikki, TX Mar 30, 2017

I had a bad experience with another doctor, getting in touch with him or his nurse seemed to be impossible. Dr. Rosenbaum took the time to listen and has stayed in communication with me with my lab results and medication needs.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Peter, TX Mar 30, 2017

Went to an Ophthalmologist yesterday and had to wait almost an hour. All the while I was thinking how I never have to wait for my visits to Dr. Rosenbaum. I really appreciate that fact and his overall professionalism and concern for my well being..

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Fei Fen Bonnie, TX Mar 30, 2017

Dr. Rosenbaum is an intelligent, sensitive, understanding and knowledgeable doctor. Although I get to visit him once a year for annual checkup, he appears to be very attentive to listen to my answers to his health questions. He would be the internal doctor whom I would want to see if I were ill. I know he would take care of me. He never let me wait too long during my annual visit and I appreciate that very much.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Roxanne, TX Mar 29, 2017

Story in a nutshell. Best doctor, kind, considerate, understanding,patient,knowledgeable, listens to what my complaint is and solves my problem.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Connie, TX Mar 29, 2017

When you're 90, everyone expects you to be old, forgetful, hard of hearing, mean, etc., but my doctor is different. He knows I am young, remembering, good hearing, nice, and I don't like to be linked to the obvious. He treats me like a functioning, caring, still working daily, intelligent human being, for which age is only a number. I see him once a year, and think he is what keeps me going. I LOVE MY DOCTOR!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Toni, LA Mar 19, 2016

Dr Rosembaum has been our Dr for several years. We travel 2 1/2 hrs each way for our appointments. He is the most knowledgeable Dr we've ever been to! He is attentive to our medical needs/problems and always responds to my email messages in an extremely timely fashion! His personal interest in his patients is unbelievable! When my husband had West Nile virus and was hospitalized in ICU in Houston for over 3 weeks, he came by the hospital each weekday morning before going to his office to check on both him and me! We depend on his expertise; we love him! Thanks, Dr Rosenbaum, for being there for our medical needs. We are so thankful for you!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Walter, TX Mar 18, 2016

I have been with Dr. Rosenbaum for 26 years. My wife and I are very happy with Steve. He is the best.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Allen, TX Feb 21, 2015

Discovered a Major Problem, that others did not find.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Ron, TX Feb 21, 2015

Not only is Steve a good friend,he's a great doctor. He takes time to listen and hear what's going on.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Daniel, TX Mar 20, 2014

Dr. Rosenbaum helped bring me back from the brink of severe gastritis and stomach bleeeding two years ago, and I've been healthy ever since. I'm sincerely grateful for Dr. Steve's professional care and personal concern for the well-being of his patients.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

AlmaLee, TX Feb 27, 2014

For 20 years Steve has taken care of me. How can I say thank you? By joining MDVIP to continue with a super doc!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steve Rosenbaum, MD, FACP

Robert & Scarlett, TX Feb 26, 2014

Dr. Rosenbaum has been our family doctor for well over twenty years and for many good reasons. But the first and foremost is trust. My wife and I believe in his style of medicine. And from that, we trust what he tells us to be true based on our long relationship. And, we know he trusts us. He has been there for not only us, but members of our family through the years. And a bond has developed that connects both of us. It is earned. And from that bond comes trust. When it came time to decide to follow Dr. Rosenbaum into the VIP program or not, it was a hard decision and an easy decision. We are from the old school and old habits die hard. To pay our money just to be able to keep Dr. Rosenbaum made us stop and think about it. And we thought about it for a long time. We had to re-think the times we live in and how the doctor/patient relationship has changed in medicine currently being practiced. Once the thought process was over, the decision was an easy one. Thankfully, God has blessed my wife and I with the financial ability to join VIP. And at the same time, he has blessed us with Dr. Rosenbaum. Thank you, Dr. Rosenbaum

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.