Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Philip C. Heinegg, MD

Bunny, NY Mar 30, 2017

I am pleased to have this opportunity to express my thanks for the excellent help I am receiving from Dr. Heinegg. Prior to my most recent illness, the focus of my satisfaction was on his accessibility, his willingness to listen to my concerns and put me at ease, and his flexibility in using his expertise and experience to find the best treatment for me. Now, however, since finding myself suddenly thrust into a stressful and difficult situation requiring drastic lifestyle changes, I am particularly appreciative of his competent and reassuring care. Just as a good parent or a teacher would do for a child who falters, Dr. Heinegg continues to inspire with hope, confidence and support.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Philip C. Heinegg, MD

Eugene, NY Mar 28, 2017

He is not only a wonderful physician but a very caring person Thanks Doc

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Philip C. Heinegg, MD

Marion, NY Feb 24, 2015

Dr. Heinegg is, above all, caring. He is responsive, generous with his time, and always has a positive attitude. He helps me understand my health, and good advice. When I need a specialist, he gets me an appointment with someone qualified in a short time. He knows who I am, and what I need. I feel very comfortable speaking with him. I never feel rushed in his office, and I am always taken on time.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Philip C. Heinegg, MD

Robert, NY Feb 9, 2014

Dr. Phil is a fine human being who is a blessing to all who interact with him. He possesses the qualities attributed to what we would call a self-actualized person. He is a person who has developed his personality spiritually,mentally, emotionally intellectually, and professionally. He is a man who knows balance well. I am blest to have him as my doctor. I hope he has a great birthday and many more to come.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Philip C. Heinegg, MD

John, NY Feb 7, 2014

Philip is caring,gentle and responsive to all of our needs. He is a very spiritual person. He is there when you need him at any time and is a throwback to the old days as he will make house calls.I,we, come from a family of physicians and I consider Dr. Heinegg to be the finest physician that I have ever met. We love him!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Philip C. Heinegg, MD

Marion, NY Feb 7, 2014

Philip Heinegg is the best! He is everything anyone would want in their doctor. I met him, twenty-five years ago, when he was taking care of my parents. He made house calls then, and I was at ease, because I knew my parents had a doctor who cared about them. I don't need house calls yet, but this doctor still makes them. He is very knowledgeable and always willing to think about the individual patient. The most important thing is: I know how much he cares!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Philip C. Heinegg, MD

rita, NY Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Heinegg and his staff are always available when I have a question or a concern. I have been lucky that I have not had any major health issues, and I feel that Dr. Heinegg has kept me on the right track. I appreciate the good care I receive, and I am grateful to be in the hands of a doctor who is thorough and caring.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Philip C. Heinegg, MD

Mr.and Mrs. Sebastian and Joy, NY Feb 6, 2014

Dr. Heinegg has our love and respect. Our visits are never hurried and he is always available. We trust him explicitly and feel his treatment is always the best. He is interested in us as patients and as people. We feel totally sure that his recommendations are the best for us. Thank you Dr. Heinegg.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Philip C. Heinegg, MD

adam, NY Feb 6, 2014

My whole family and i are patients of Dr Heinegg. He is an incredible doctor and person and has provided a tremendous service to us all. he is knowledgeable across all front and we trust him implicitly. He gives us a sense of of calm about healthcare- a feeling i'm afraid most people miss out on. We are grateful he is in our lives.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.