Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Jonathan B. Berger, MD, FACP

charlotte, FL Mar 30, 2017

Dr.Berger takes a load off my mind because I know I can count on him if something is wrong with me physically. He's listens to my physical problems and doesn't jump to a conclusion. He only calls for tests if he feels they are really needed.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jonathan B. Berger, MD, FACP

paul, FL Mar 29, 2017

Over the past 20+ years I have consistently found Jon Berger to an outstanding diagnostician and human being. Jon has been able to provide immediate access to the South Florida's best specialist.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jonathan B. Berger, MD, FACP

alan, FL Mar 27, 2017

He is always there--routine or emergency...always easy to talk to and understands my individual needs. please his staff is top notch.. well worth having a concierge doctor

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jonathan B. Berger, MD, FACP

Ingrid, FL Mar 25, 2017

Dr Berger is a good and caring doctor

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jonathan B. Berger, MD, FACP

Noel, FL Mar 25, 2017

Dr Berger cares for our neighbours and they recommended Dr Berger to us

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jonathan B. Berger, MD, FACP

Solomon, FL Mar 23, 2017

Your dedication to my health needs is greatly appreciated.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jonathan B. Berger, MD, FACP

Janet, FL Oct 9, 2014

Congrats Dr. Berger, I have lived in chronic pain for 8 years and the last three Dr. Berger has been my primary Doctor. He has helped me get the best I can be because he listens to what I say! He immediately made changes for the better and I feel he is continuing to help me deal with this the best I can:)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jonathan B. Berger, MD, FACP

Claire, FL Oct 9, 2014

Dr. Berger feels like a friend as well as a doctor He has compassionatly led me tthrough some tough times . His smile warms the heart;

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Jonathan B. Berger, MD, FACP

Nathan, FL Oct 8, 2014

Had bypass surgery 2002 Dr. Berger caught it in time. He does not take my health risk lightly. I like that.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Jonathan B. Berger, MD, FACP

alan, FL Oct 8, 2014

The value of an MDVIP doctor is that he is always there for you...whether or not he is in the office. That is the case with Dr. Berger. When you are in his office, he gives you his undivided attention...not just a fast food operation...you in and you are out. He takes as much time with you that necessary and should he be away from the office, he is very responsive even at 3 a.m. from Europe as was the case with me a number of years ago. The covering doctors are also very good and caring.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Jonathan B. Berger, MD, FACP

Andrea, FL Oct 8, 2014

OMG! Dr. Berger quickly becomes a member of your family. He is so available and attentive and compassionate! Shortly after my husband and I started going to him, my mother had a stroke. Before I had a chance to sign her up with MDVIP (she was in rehab), Dr. Berger visited her in the hospital. He is a mensch of the highest order. I congratulate him on this honor -- it's well deserved. CONGRATULATIONS DR. BERGER!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Jonathan B. Berger, MD, FACP

Elaine, FL Feb 22, 2014

Dr Berger is a very caring physician and gives as much time as you need when in his office. I've had a couple of serious situations in the past and he always makes sure that it is tended to. I must also add that his nurse and his other staff is very efficient.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.