Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Thomas E. Griffin, MD

Eilene, CA Feb 18, 2015

I am very fortunate to have been a patient of Dr. Tom Griffin for about 25 years. He has always given his total time and attention to every one of my questions or problems -- large or small -- and I am especially grateful that he reacted so quickly to arrange testing for cancer 14 years ago and saw me through a complete recovery. I'm sure there are many good doctors in the area, but he is simply the best!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thomas E. Griffin, MD

Betty, CA Mar 13, 2014

I am probably one of dr griffins longest patients, time wise, and just turned a very healthy eighty. Thank you very much

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas E. Griffin, MD

Joyce, CA Mar 6, 2014

Thank you Dr. Griffin for all you have done for me. You have always taken the time to listen and council me. Your knowledge has seen me thru some difficult times. and I thank you. You have been honest with you judgments and have graciously presented the solution to the situation. You are a very kind, understanding. I thank the Lord for a Christian Doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas E. Griffin, MD

Thomas and Diana, CA Mar 2, 2014

Dr. Griffin has been our primary care physician for over 25 years. He has provided invaluable service to us in sickness and in health. He has become a trusted friend as well -- a person with whom we can share our troubles and our joys. We never feel that we are just another patient. The time he spends during our office visits, and the follow up telephone calls, gives us a sense of security that he not only cares, but also respects our needs and concerns.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas E. Griffin, MD

Shirley, CA Feb 23, 2014

He's been my physician for over 30yrs. He has always given me the best of care no matter how busy he is. Returning calls to me even as late as 10pm. He goes above and beyond to make sure I am okay and has made a huge difference in my overall health. He is a wonderful caring physician and I am blessed to have had him all these years. Thank you Doctor Griffin for everything you are the BEST!! Lots of hugs,

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas E. Griffin, MD

Georgia, CA Feb 21, 2014

I have been in Dr. Griffins care for more than 25 years. He is always there when I need him and takes so much time with you. He is the best doctor I have ever had.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas E. Griffin, MD

Patricia, CA Feb 20, 2014

Dr. Griffin has been my caring physician for many years. I am confident when I am talking with him about any issue that he has my best interest at heart. I never feel that he is rushing me out of the office. He is willing to spend as much time with me as necessary. When my husband needed to change physicians I contacted Dr. Griffin and he willingly accepted him as a new patient. Fred also has confindence in Dr. Griffin's care & treatment. I am very thankful to have him as my/our physician and I consider him a friend. Thank you Dr. Griffin for being their for us.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas E. Griffin, MD

Karen, CA Feb 17, 2014

Dr. Griffin is always there for me-at a moment's notice. He is kind, caring, knowledgeable and thorough. I have a great deal of trust in my doctor. His support staff is pretty great, too.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas E. Griffin, MD

Edward, CA Feb 16, 2014

When I see Dr. Griffin he lets me talk about my health issues as long as I need to. He takes me seriously even though I tend to be somewhat of a hypochondriac. Dr. Griffin has been my doctor for over thirty years and I really appreciate his care for me and all his patients.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas E. Griffin, MD

Barbara, CA Feb 10, 2014

I have been a patient of yours for many years and I have complete faith in your abilities. You are forth coming and compassionate, understanding and even though we disagree on one subject, you accept me for who I am, stubborn. Thank you and I pray for you and your family. God Bless You

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas E. Griffin, MD

Barbara, CA Feb 8, 2014

Dr. Griffin: As a patient of yours for many years, I want to Thank You from the bottom of my heart for your caring, understanding, patience with me and always listening to me. As you well know, I don't always listen to you, but we have an agreement on this subject. Right? I truly don't mind going to the doctors . I pray for you and your family for many happy healthy years. God Bless You.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Thomas E. Griffin, MD

Rayma, CA Feb 7, 2014

I think Dr. Griffin is a gift from God in the physician department. He listens and cares with all his heart and knowledge about his patient.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.