Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

David Levey, MD

Alice and Irving, FL Mar 6, 2014

We are fortunate to be under the care od Dr. David Levey. He listens intently to our problems and then makes a diagnosis. He explains clearly the medical treatment and / or options. Dr. Levey is knowledgeable, considerate, caring, compassionate, and professional. We feel secure using him as our primary physician.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David Levey, MD

marnie, delray beach, FL Feb 20, 2014

I thank God every day for having found Dr. Socks (David Levy) - just learned he at one time was a member of the Met!! Blew my mind as I am an opera buff. What a great Dr. and human being he is.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
David Levey, MD

Lori Jo, FL Feb 15, 2014

Dr. Levey, with his inimitable style, has made our husband and wife couple a gold star team. He attentively listens as he assesses the whole burden presented, is calculating with his diagnosing and is creative with his treatment prescribed. Baseball is Dr. Levey's passion after medicine and he always strives for that home run with a cure each visit. We highlight Dr. Levey for his fortitude, follow-up, ingenuity, brilliance, dynamic staff and never ever settling with, can't help you. My husband e-mails him. He responds immediately. I cry in his office about personal, mental stressors in my life. He is attentive to every word. Dr. Levey makes us both laugh. He finds the answers. The Gold Star Team is living a happier, healthier life every day as a reflection of Dr. David Levey. He is not just a doctor. He is magical! Thank you for your dedicated service...

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David Levey, MD

susan, FL Feb 13, 2014

I have suffered from migrain headaches for over five years, almost daily. Dr. Levey tried many medications and sent me to doctors with nothing helping. He sent me to a specialist in Boston who has helped me so now I only get very unfrequent headaches. Dr. Levey is alway there for me, always listens, answers my call and has helped me to have a better life. I love him.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David Levey, MD

Michael, FL Feb 10, 2014

The impact on my life that my MDVIP doctor has had is my life itself. Without his constant immediate responsiveness, life-death decisions and compassion, I might not be here today. Reflecting upon my rapport with my amazing doctor, I am thankful to have found Dr. levey and his MDVIP practice itself. Walking into that office is cathartic with my attentive doctor and his wonderful staff. I can't say enough about the level of care and the smiles and kindheartedness that exude there.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David Levey, MD

Robyn, FL Feb 9, 2014

Behind Dr. Leveys back I call him, Saint David. There are NO words to describe how much he helped me though the toughest most heartbreaking time in my life. My mothers decline and failing was long and discomposing yet Dr. Levey held my hand and never waiverd. There was never a call that wasnt immediatly returned. There were countless times when I would call from the emmergecy room only to be handled with loving kid gloves from his care. Therewere too manys scarry times to count where Mom had to stay over in the hospital. He came each time and treated my mother as if she was his own. Needless to say my mother adored him. Even in the dephs of dementia when Dr, Levey walked in the room my Mother would gather her sources and light up like a Christmas tree. At the worst of times he always would explain things to me carefully choosing his words and with the Most gentle care. It was Dr. Levey who made the call to tell Me Himself of her passing. He would have NO ONE else! Dr. Levey treats my husband and I with the same RAPT attention. Thank You Dr. Levey for being on TOP of my blessing and Gratiude list

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
David Levey, MD

bernie, FL Feb 9, 2014

He is always there when you need him and provides the team captain approach to put it all together.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
David Levey, MD

Lewis, FL Feb 8, 2014

I'm probably not Dr Levey's typical patient. I ask lots of questions to understand what's going on in my 71 year old body and mind when my cancer treatment causes new challenges. My Oncologist basically told me he would manage my cancer , I manage the rest . Dr. Levey listens to understand, integrates my treatment with my diagnosis and unique cancer treatment , and follows up on my outcome. He's one of a kind in my world a caring and smart clinician. The best!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David Levey, MD

Richard, FL Feb 8, 2014

His knowledge of medicine coupled with his caring attitude has made the experience with him worthwhile. His recognition of my needs has changed my life.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
David Levey, MD

Joanne, FL Feb 8, 2014

Dr. Levey doesn't just listen to you, he hears what you're saying! Not only is he accessible, he's exceptionally knowledgeable, thorough, dedicated and caring. Although I'm just one patient, I feel he takes a personal interest in my well being and in me as a person.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David Levey, MD

roy, FL Feb 7, 2014

Terrific experience with Dr.Levey, always a relief to hear his analysis and treatments.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
David Levey, MD

ed, FL Feb 7, 2014

it has been over 1 year since I joined mdvip and dr. levey. His service and the office have been super supportive and always available. THANKS> Ed and Beth

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.