Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Allen Sonstein, MD

John Sep 25, 2016

Retired General Officer. I have had good medical services in my 30 years of service and I rate Dr. Allen Sonstein at the top of my list. He took care of my mother to age 98 and she was active to the end. Dr. Sonstein pays close attention to his patients and is always on top of the latest medical developments.What more could I say. John Serur

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Cynthia Sep 24, 2016

Dr. Hoffman has been my physician for over 15 years. She is thoughtful, accessible, quick to help, well connected and I feel very fortunate to have her as my doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Salvatore A. Ciliberti, MD

Kathryn Sep 20, 2016

DR. CILIBERTI SAVED MY LIFE LETS START THERE. I HAD A MOLE ON MY LEFT SHOULDER BLADE. DR. CILIBERTI SENT ME TO MY SURGEON WHO REMOVED THE MOLE. IT WAS MALIGNANT AND AFTER GOING IN 3 DIFFERENT TIMES TO MAKE SURE THE MARGINS ARE CLEAN THE MOLE AND CELLS ARE HISTORY. NEXT..I WAS BESET WITH HORRIFIC PAIN IN MY BACK, HIP AND GROIN AREA. AFTER EXAMS AND BONE M.D. IT WAS DIAGNOSED AS BONE ON BONE IN MY HIP. MAY 23. I HAD A COMPLETE ROBOTIC HIP REPLACEMENT. BEST THING I EVER DID. THANK YOU DR CILIBERTI AND DR MALCONI. THE REST OF MY STORY IS I BET DR. CILIBERTI I COULD QUIT SMOKING WHEN I HAD THE SURGERY,AND AM NOW A NON SMOKER. I WON THE BET, BUT DR. C. REALLY WON A HEALTHIER PATIENT. THANK YOU.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Eric A. Huerter, MD

Jerry and Avanelle Mercer, KS Sep 14, 2016

In reality, I (Jerry ) would have died a couple of times without help of Dr Huerter recently. His immediate attention to my needs has been beneficial and my sons and daughter are pleased with all done for me also. .Having watched my wife's mother and my father's long stays in nursing homes (20 yrs each, in different sites) they were quite hesitant at coming to see me in Brandon Woods, but were pleasantly surprised at the conditions and care I am experiencing, This makes my current situation acceptable as well as the personal visits from Dr. Huerter. It has helped my hopes and attitudes to be less fearful.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Joanne Sep 4, 2016

It is the best feeling in the world to know that your doctor understands YOU and is there for you know matter what! Care is thoughtful,holistic and comes with personal follow up!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Suzanne, NY Aug 28, 2016

Dr Hoffman has been my trusted physician for more than 20 years. I trust her to know my health history better than I do. And she does.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Mark F. Pinsky, DO

charlotte, FL Aug 26, 2016

incredible bed-side doctor

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Jeanne M. Mase, MD

Carmel Aug 20, 2016

After enrolling in MDVIP I wondered what the difference would be from a regular practice. It has been over a year now so I feel I can evaluate accurately. This program has given me the freedom of knowing that my doctor is with me 24/7. To me that is everything. In the past if I have had a medical issue it was diagnosed within 15 minutes and I was sent on my way. Now everything is explained to me in depth and a plan of action is set in place. It may take up to 2 hours if necessary. I am never rushed and am always satisfied with my care.

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.
Jacqueline T. Pearson, MD

Lee Aug 12, 2016

I really don't know where I would be today if it wasn't for Dr. Pearson and her staff. I have been recently been diagnosed with an Auto Immune disease and if it wasn't for Dr. Pearson who continued researching and then sending me to the right specialist who also continued researching. Dr. Pearson cares about her patients and always has time for you. I've never been rushed and can talk to her about anything. All Smiles in her office. I had my pre physical testing today and I'm looking forward to reviewing all the results with Dr. Pearson in a couple of weeks. So glad to be part of MDVIP...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Janice, NY Aug 11, 2016

It makes things much easier.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Adina, NY Aug 11, 2016

Eileen is an extraordinary person. For years now I have felt secure about whatever might befall by body. Amazing. Smart, thoughtful and proactive.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Elaine, NY Aug 11, 2016

Eileen Hoffman has her patients physical and emotional well being at heart. Her concern for her patients is not limited to office hours. I feel comfortable calling Dr. Hoffman with a medical concern for both scheduled and unscheduled visits at the office or as recently occurred, for a medical emergency on a weekend. The concern and care I always receive from Dr. Hoffman and her wonderful staff, Giselle and Tina, gives me piece of mind. I am lucky to be under Eileen Hoffman's care.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.