Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Lila T. McConnell, MD

Zoe Oct 18, 2014

I would like to sincerely congratulate Dr. Lila McConnell on being named one of the Best Doctors in America for 2014. Having been a patient of Dr. McConnell for over 15 years, I can testify to her outstanding medical care and expertise, and I have complete confidence in her judgment. She is an extremely approachable, warm-hearted person who clearly and compassionately explains my medical conditions to me, and displays great respect for me and my family. Her professional demeanor, clinical skills, and devotion to her patients make her a truly outstanding physician. I feel blessed that she is my personal physician! Congrats again,

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Perry T. Wolfe, MD

Jeffrey Oct 17, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Wolfe since 2004 after I went to him because I was not feeling well. We found that I had come down with diabetes after my first visit. He has been helping me ever since. I really like Dr Wolfe, he is a good doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Cyril Wolf, MD

Mike Oct 16, 2014

Dr. Wolf's thorough search for the answer to my lack of libido - lead to the discovering of my prostate cancer. Even though my PSA counts were good, Dr. Wolf in his search for continuing education had recently attended a seminar that proved PSA count was not the only indicator of prostate cancer and that lack of testosterone could also be an indicator. My freedom from this cancer and hopefully extended life period I owe to Dr. Wolfs dedicated service. Thank you.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael Kleinman, DO

Bernard Oct 16, 2014

Dr.kleinman gives his patients the time they need. No rushing and a thorough exam. My testosterone was increased by a kiss from the chief.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Laurens Oct 16, 2014

Many years of a great relationship and having the best of care through those years. Dragan has guided me through many issues and has always followed my recoveries with sincere attention.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Louis R. Minsky, MD

Danny Oct 15, 2014

Our long-time experience with Dr. Minsky and his staff has been wonderful. The care given by them is incredible. Dr. Minsky has seen several of our family members through many medical trials, including cancer, diabetes, gastrointestinal maladies, high cholesterol, hypertension, and depression, as well as many other medical challenges. Dr. Minsky has become a great friend, really, a member of the family. His remarkable relationship with the best medical specialists, and his desire to help patients chose the right ones for their particular situations, has been a great help to so many people. But all of that having been said, Dr. Minsky's focus on wellness is valuable, preventing patients from becoming ill in the first place. We cannot imagine how a doctor-patient relationship could be any better!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
John G. Thompson Jr., MD

Mike Oct 15, 2014

Dr. Thompson has been my primary care doctor for many years. He is also the primary care doctor for my wife. He has helped me tremendously as I have dealt with ulcerative colitis, Crohn's and other health challenges. He is compassionate and very knowledgeable. He takes the time to talk with us and he explains highly-technical things to us in ways we can understand. He truly wants to help people get better when they are ill, and he wants us to have the greatest health possible. He's the best.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
N.P. Sollenne III, MD, FACP

Marshell, TX Oct 15, 2014

Dr. Sollenne is an exceptional doctor. It is always apparent that he cares about the well-being of his patients. He talked with you and not at you. He shows concern when you are not following instructions as prescribed. He is always available when needed. I was his patient before MDVIP and will continue. All I can say is, Keep up the Good Work. It's confronting to have a doctor who cares in your corner.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Steven Ross, MD, FACP, FASH

Queen, SC Oct 15, 2014

The Ross is my physician. I think of him as my personal doctor because that's the way he make you feel. He gives his time and his professional expertise on your health. In especially like the symposium that he conduct and the wellness news letter.Hats off to you Dr. Ross we love you.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Harry W. Kaplan, MD

Laura Oct 14, 2014

I was taken to the hospital in the early hours of the morning unable to breather. A quick MRI showed that I had multiple emboli throught my legs and lungs. I had no soon returned to the room after the MRI than Dr. Kaplan was already on the phone evalauting my care and taking charge of the services I would need. Every morning thereafter and for the 10 days I was in the hospital the first face I saw at 5:30 every morning was Dr. Kaplan. He followed every change and facet of my care and when I was discharged every medication and machine I needed for my home care was there before I was home. Until I was fully healed I spoke to him several times a day and he coordinated my care with the specialist. Nothing has changed since that critical care. He is always available, always caring and the most phenomenal human being I have had the pleasure to know. Thank you Dr. Kaplan...

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Brett A. Wohler, MD

Marie, VA Oct 14, 2014

Over the past 4 months Dr Wohler has provided superior medical advice as well as coordination w other doctors . His knowledge, patience, and overall interest in getting his patients to better health is extraordinary. Dr Wohler has delivered the most positive experience we have ever experienced. We would recommend him to anyone.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Dragan Djordjevic, MD

Marcia Oct 14, 2014

Dr. Djordjevic has been my doctor for close to 20 years. Any time I need help, he has always been a phone call away with the medical advice I need. When my mom was ill several years ago, he was kind enough to even answer some questions I had about her care. He is the best and is always up to date on everything. I wouldn't change for the world.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.