Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Jacqueline T. Pearson, MD

Lee Aug 12, 2016

I really don't know where I would be today if it wasn't for Dr. Pearson and her staff. I have been recently been diagnosed with an Auto Immune disease and if it wasn't for Dr. Pearson who continued researching and then sending me to the right specialist who also continued researching. Dr. Pearson cares about her patients and always has time for you. I've never been rushed and can talk to her about anything. All Smiles in her office. I had my pre physical testing today and I'm looking forward to reviewing all the results with Dr. Pearson in a couple of weeks. So glad to be part of MDVIP...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Janice, NY Aug 11, 2016

It makes things much easier.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Adina, NY Aug 11, 2016

Eileen is an extraordinary person. For years now I have felt secure about whatever might befall by body. Amazing. Smart, thoughtful and proactive.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Elaine, NY Aug 11, 2016

Eileen Hoffman has her patients physical and emotional well being at heart. Her concern for her patients is not limited to office hours. I feel comfortable calling Dr. Hoffman with a medical concern for both scheduled and unscheduled visits at the office or as recently occurred, for a medical emergency on a weekend. The concern and care I always receive from Dr. Hoffman and her wonderful staff, Giselle and Tina, gives me piece of mind. I am lucky to be under Eileen Hoffman's care.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Anna Lou Aug 10, 2016

Eileen Hoffman had been my personal physician for several decades, so when she joined MDVIP five years ago, I stayed with her. Her professional skills and sympathetic friendship have guided me as I have faced new health challenges. I value her advice, choice of other specialists, and ready accessibility. Her peaceful, friendly voice in response to a nervous week-end complication is also one of the great comforts she dispenses. Thank you!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Judith, NY Aug 10, 2016

Dr. Hoffman was my physician before she joined MDVIP. She is a smart, compassionate, and intuitive person, easy to reach, quick to respond, and I feel she knows me as a person and a patient. She also gives good referrals. I think MDVIP has freed her schedule, so that she doesn't have to be sparing with her time, and I feel free that I am not bothering her when I call.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Betty, NY Aug 8, 2016

Dr. Hoffman is always available when I need her, and has offered superb care for 30 years. Caring, knowledgable, kind, she's irreplaceable as my doctor!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Nell, NY Aug 8, 2016

Dr. Hoffman and team are wonderful. I have been a happy patient of Dr Hoffman's for over 30 years. She knows me, respects me and has helped me lead a healthy life. Since Dr Hoffman joined MDVIP the services she offers are even better!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Tracy Aug 8, 2016

I went to Dr Hoffman after my regular Dr went on to become a TV star and loaded her patients but Dr Hoffman is a total star in her own right with me and I am sure many others. She helped me in so many ways and specifically with bladder issues and interstitial cystitis. After seeing many major urologists in NYC, Dr Hoffman found the best doctor for me in Philadelphia and it literally changed my life. I cannot recommend her enough. She is thorough and generally is concerned that problems are addressed in a holistic and partnership-like manner.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Billie M., NY Aug 8, 2016

I am 92 years old and Dr. Hoffman has been my doctor for at least a quarter of a century. She has received a multitude of awards and testimonials and deserves every one. She is a dedicated and superb physician.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

Kathleen Aug 8, 2016

Dr Hoffman is always easy to reach. It is possible to scheduled an immediate appointment , within the same day, if it is needed. Dr Hoffman provides care in a focused thoughtful manner. She has selected staff who are also helpful and very kind. It is a very comfortable experience to set up an appointment and receive excellent care with follow up if necessary. I appreciate and trust in Dr Hoffman's care for my health. I have been a patient since 2002.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Eileen M. Hoffman, MD, FACP

jane Aug 8, 2016

After not seeing a doctor for many years, I reconnected with Dr Hoffman.She did a full exam with all the requisite tests.The result of that exam revealed two early stage cancers.I was introduced to a team of Drs. by Dr Hoffman and proceeded to go through radiation therapy for both cancers. I was lead through this process by a Doctor whose knowledge of medicine and trust in her peers gave me the courage and belief that I was going to be fine.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.