Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Daniel R. Lumian, MD

Martha Apr 23, 2017

Dr. Lumian has been our doctor for nearly 36 years and I feel very blessed that he has been our family doctor. Whenever a medical situation has arisen, whether minor or major, the minute we see his face, we know we will be okay. This is how much faith we have in him. Thank you, Dr. Dan, for everything you do for us!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Paul E. Bristol, MD

William Apr 23, 2017

feel new medications prescribed by my physician may add years to my life and give me hope of achieving my health goals could not have done it alone, MDVIP gives doctor the TIME needed to understand my needs and set up a way to get back into good health

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
John G. Barnes, MD

LINDA Apr 23, 2017

For the first time in my long life, I have found a physician that I am finally comfortable with in sharing details about how I feel inside and out. Dr. Barnes has helped me to become more aware of my own decisions about my health and have learned that physical and mental health, for me, are entangled. I am a widow and wish to be as healthy as I can be so that I can live an independent life for many years. Dr. Barnes has always rooted for me, which encourages me to do better for my next visit. I am very healthy and don't have to make appointments often but when I do, I am always comforted and encouraged by Dr. Barnes. Although Dr. Barnes exudes professionalism, his sincere mannerisms and ability to breakdown lab results in a clear and simple language for me, his patient, is a gift that is not present with many Physicians and I hope to have Dr. Barnes as my Physician for years to come. Thank you, Dr. Barnes. You are not just my Physician; you have worn many hats - my counselor, cheerleader, comforter and I also feel humbled to call you ,my friend.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael Karing, MD

blaine Apr 23, 2017

Dr. Karing is an excellent Dr. and very interested in his patient's wellbeing. His staff is caring and respectful. I recommend to any patient seeking a new Physician. -Blaine, Irving, TX.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark S. Reiter, MD

Jerrie Apr 22, 2017

Dr Reiter You are the best, I appreciated your caring and concerns. I can always depend on you. Thank you so much for being my doctor for so many years

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bill Lovell, MD

Ron Apr 21, 2017

I've been seeing Dr. Lovell for many years now, even before he joined the MDVIP Group. He's a great person, personable, and extremely knowledgeable in medicine. Although I only visit with him during my annual checkup, it's always a pleasure to talk to him as he explains the status of my health and he keeps me on track for a healthy future.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Wesley J. Chang, MD

Carol, CA Apr 20, 2017

2 days after arriving in South Africa for a 23 day trip, my husband experienced pain and swelling in his jaw. He was unable to open his mouth. Even though there was an 9 hr. difference, I was able to discuss needed procedures and possible diagnosis. He approved the antibiotic chosen by a local Dentist. During this same trip, my husband had a stone in his bladder that wouldn't pass. Being able to communicate with Dr. Chang was a source of comfort the whole trip.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jacqueline N. Romero, DO

Mary, FL Apr 20, 2017

Dr. Romero is fantastic. She is very proactive and I feel that I am in very good hands.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Michael Karing, MD

Blaine, TX Apr 20, 2017

Excellent Dr! I'm moving out of state is the only reason for leaving. Dr. Karing Is one of the Best Doctors I've ever had. I highly recommend him. His staff is extremely helpful and caring.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jane E. Neuman, MD, FACP

Regina, NJ Apr 19, 2017

There is not doubt Dr Jane is outstanding. Other doctors wsay this about her, repeatedly. I am a person who has avoided ordinary medical advise because it is so limited and driven by big pharma and needless surgery and unnecessary procedures. However, I must say that because of dedicated thoroughness, she has detected things that I have neglected, would not have known in general. She is not driven by money--rather the values of truly helping people to the best of her ability and what is available. And, she is open to alternatives... as far as she has moved in that direction. One of the best.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
J. Daniel Mancini, MD

Donald, FL Apr 19, 2017

Quick Appt.s , No Waiting, Ask Q. in Person or on phone, My Dr, Mancini is like a FRIEND to me and an excellent Physician and VERY Nice and very smart..

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Cheryl S. Black, MD

Savilla, OK Apr 18, 2017

I am a retired psych RN. I saw the respect, kindness and patience Dr Cheryl Black at Mercy Hospital showed my patients. Because of that I descided to ask her to be my doctor. I told her this myself.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.