Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Timothy A. Woods, MD

Patricia, NJ Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Woods is very thorough and caring. He will call until he reaches you, at times late in the evening. I have no worries as long as I'm in his care.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

Cheryl, NJ Mar 28, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Woods's for many years. He has seen me through a cancer diagnosis and treatment and now I am in the next phase of my life. When I see Dr. Woods, it is always a light and entertaining visit. When we get down to business, he is always pro active in addressing any issues that I have and always makes good suggestions. He never rushes through visits and he always calls back timely with results of tests or if I leave a message asking for a call back.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

Carol, PA Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Woods is never too busy to get back to his patients ASAP with even an evening after hours call. Two years ago now when I had a 5 month bout with what was then believed to be the Entre virus, giving me a long battle with bronchitis, he worked on a program of various treatments and finally when little helped with the cough, tried a newer med which did clear the long second infection. Very Astute Diagnosis ! Thank you. Mrs. Carol VanSciver

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

annette, PA Mar 21, 2017

doctor woods was concerned about the dosage of my medication and requested my daughter-in-law to check that I was taking the proper dose. I consider this above and beyond and appreciate his concern

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

Joan Mar 5, 2014

Dr. Woods exemplifies the perfect physician. His medical expertise, compassionate nature and communication skills are remarkable. His sense of humor is an added bonus. Dr. Woods is an active listener and I always feel extremely comfortable speaking with him. I never feel rushed during an office visit or on the telephone. I must also compliment his friendly, caring staff. I feel so fortunate that Dr. Woods is my physician, and I know that I am receiving the most exceptional care!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

Maxine, PA Feb 24, 2014

I am convinced that great human beings make great doctors and that is what I have in Dr. Woods. He has kept me very prevention focused and it has made an enormous difference in my maintaining a healthier life style. He is always accesible, quick to respond to my calls,requests for appointments, identifies and connects me with other medical specialists as needed, but is always apart of the system of medical care team. He is just simply an amazing Physician and has been providing outstanding medical care to me for many, many years. I am a member of MDVIP because I didnot want to lose him.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

Joan, PA Feb 24, 2014

Dr. Woods exemplifies the perfect physician. His medical expertise, compassionate nature and communication skills are remarkable. His sense of humor is an added bonus. Dr. Woods is an active listener and I always feel extremely comfortable speaking with him. I never feel rushed during an office visit or on the telephone. I must also compliment his friendly, caring staff. I feel so fortunate that Dr. Woods is my physician, and I know that I am receiving the most exceptional care!

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

FRIEDA, PA Feb 21, 2014

I BECAME A MEMBER OF MDVIP BECAUSE I AM DEALING WITH A NUMBER OF ISSUES AND NEEDED AN INTERESTED PROFESSIONAL TO BE AN ADVOCATE FOR ME AND COORDINATE MY HEALTH ISSUES. DR WOODS IS A VERY GOOD LISTENER AND THEREFORE KNOWS HOW I AM DEALING WITH A PROBLEM PHYSICALLY AND MENTALLY AND TRIES TO GUIDE ME IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

Marilyn, Bala Cynwyd, PA Feb 19, 2014

Dr. Timothy Woods, has been wonderful for me. He is always their for me. Twice he got me to the emergency room and saved my life. Love him.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

Joan, PA Feb 10, 2014

Dr. Woods exemplifies the perfect physician. His medical expertise, compassionate nature and communication skills are remarkable. His sense of humor is an added bonus. Dr. Woods is an active listener and I always feel extremely comfortable speaking with him. I never feel rushed during an office visit or on the telephone. I must also compliment his friendly, caring staff. I feel so fortunate that Dr. Woods is my physician, and I know that I am receiving the most exceptional care!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

Phyllis, PA Feb 9, 2014

Dr.Timothy Woods has been a terrific doctor over the course of many years. He always patiently listens,understands and cares about my health and wellness concerns. I never feel rushed through an appointment.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

Ron, PA Feb 7, 2014

Dealing with Dr. Woods has been an absolute pleasure. Beside my incredible physical exam, I came down with a high fever while on vacation and as soon as I arrived back home he saw me immediately, no waiting, prescribed the necessary drugs and I was cured almost immediately, within a day or two. His bedside manner was truly wonderful and I can't imagine any better healthcare....anywhere for any price!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.