Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Timothy A. Woods, MD

Joan Mar 5, 2014

Dr. Woods exemplifies the perfect physician. His medical expertise, compassionate nature and communication skills are remarkable. His sense of humor is an added bonus. Dr. Woods is an active listener and I always feel extremely comfortable speaking with him. I never feel rushed during an office visit or on the telephone. I must also compliment his friendly, caring staff. I feel so fortunate that Dr. Woods is my physician, and I know that I am receiving the most exceptional care!

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

Maxine, PA Feb 24, 2014

I am convinced that great human beings make great doctors and that is what I have in Dr. Woods. He has kept me very prevention focused and it has made an enormous difference in my maintaining a healthier life style. He is always accesible, quick to respond to my calls,requests for appointments, identifies and connects me with other medical specialists as needed, but is always apart of the system of medical care team. He is just simply an amazing Physician and has been providing outstanding medical care to me for many, many years. I am a member of MDVIP because I didnot want to lose him.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

Joan, PA Feb 24, 2014

Dr. Woods exemplifies the perfect physician. His medical expertise, compassionate nature and communication skills are remarkable. His sense of humor is an added bonus. Dr. Woods is an active listener and I always feel extremely comfortable speaking with him. I never feel rushed during an office visit or on the telephone. I must also compliment his friendly, caring staff. I feel so fortunate that Dr. Woods is my physician, and I know that I am receiving the most exceptional care!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

FRIEDA, PA Feb 21, 2014

I BECAME A MEMBER OF MDVIP BECAUSE I AM DEALING WITH A NUMBER OF ISSUES AND NEEDED AN INTERESTED PROFESSIONAL TO BE AN ADVOCATE FOR ME AND COORDINATE MY HEALTH ISSUES. DR WOODS IS A VERY GOOD LISTENER AND THEREFORE KNOWS HOW I AM DEALING WITH A PROBLEM PHYSICALLY AND MENTALLY AND TRIES TO GUIDE ME IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

Marilyn, Bala Cynwyd, PA Feb 19, 2014

Dr. Timothy Woods, has been wonderful for me. He is always their for me. Twice he got me to the emergency room and saved my life. Love him.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

Joan, PA Feb 10, 2014

Dr. Woods exemplifies the perfect physician. His medical expertise, compassionate nature and communication skills are remarkable. His sense of humor is an added bonus. Dr. Woods is an active listener and I always feel extremely comfortable speaking with him. I never feel rushed during an office visit or on the telephone. I must also compliment his friendly, caring staff. I feel so fortunate that Dr. Woods is my physician, and I know that I am receiving the most exceptional care!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

Phyllis, PA Feb 9, 2014

Dr.Timothy Woods has been a terrific doctor over the course of many years. He always patiently listens,understands and cares about my health and wellness concerns. I never feel rushed through an appointment.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

Ron, PA Feb 7, 2014

Dealing with Dr. Woods has been an absolute pleasure. Beside my incredible physical exam, I came down with a high fever while on vacation and as soon as I arrived back home he saw me immediately, no waiting, prescribed the necessary drugs and I was cured almost immediately, within a day or two. His bedside manner was truly wonderful and I can't imagine any better healthcare....anywhere for any price!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

Mark, PA Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Woods makes me feel better just speaking to him. He has a gentle bed side manner and is incredibly thorough.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

Johannah, PA Feb 7, 2014

Thank you for your kindness and patience. I appreciate your staff as well.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

Susan, PA Feb 6, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Woods for 2 years and am extremely impressed with his professionalism and followup of issues. His staff is friendly, efficient and always available to assist.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Timothy A. Woods, MD

Nina Feb 3, 2013

Dr. Timothy Woods is an excellent doctor highly concerned with the well being of his patients. I am very glad that I have the opportunity to be one of his patients. I value his care and his advise. I strongly feel that my physical well being has been greatly enhanced by his care.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
No results found.