Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Francis Mueller, MD, FAAFP

Wanda, TX Feb 16, 2015

Dr. Frank has saved my life a number of times by giving me injections to stop my Chronic inflammatory demyelating polyneuropathy. He gave me the injections every three to four hours a day and night. No other doctor would do that. I Love him for taking such great care of me. My daughter saw how he treated me and she became his patient even though she lives 101 miles away.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Francis Mueller, MD, FAAFP

Patrick, TX Feb 11, 2015

I am happy with my relationship and have no wish for further discussionl

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Francis Mueller, MD, FAAFP

Doris, TX Mar 6, 2014

Dr. Mueller, or Dr. Frank, as I call him, provides me with a feeling of confidence and I know I am receiving the best treatment there us to be had. Dr. Frank is caring and takes time to listen and suggests ways to improve my well being. He is very thorough with explanations. I am a very satisfied patient!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Francis Mueller, MD, FAAFP

Carmelita, TX Feb 23, 2014

My name is Carmelita Peoples, and I feel truly blessed to have had Dr. Francis Mueller as my personal physician for the past 9 years. My biggest challenge in writing this story is not only keeping it brief, but being able to put into words what a difference he has made in my quality of life as I approach 80 years of age. One of my most significant health concerns that I took to Dr. Frank was a serious problem I had with my left knee. He was there for me throughout the entire process, from hand picking the surgeon to being at my side through pre-surgery anxiety, the actual knee replacement procedure, and giving me strength to fight through the rigorous and painful recovery therapy. When the surgery was scheduled, I told Dr. Frank that I didn't know if I could do it alone and asked him if there was any possible way he could be there with me. He said Absolutely, if the surgeon will allow it. The surgeon was happy to have him present during the surgery. I felt safe with Dr. Frank by my side. He was the first person I saw standing right by my bedside when I awoke. I have had many doctors throughout my lifetime, some very good, but I can honestly say that none compared to Dr. Frank. His brilliance, integrity, patience and ability to show loving care is so exceptional. I'm sure I could find other doctors in this city who are brilliant and capable, but none could ever care about me the way he does. I appreciate, respect, trust, admire and truly love my Dr. Frank.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Francis Mueller, MD, FAAFP

Amir, TX Feb 10, 2014

I just had my first visit with Dr. Mueller last week and I was impressed by the personal attention and understanding. Dr Mueller ability to connect and relate is amazing, his kind personality and patience radiate energy and made me feel comfortable to ask questions and proactively engaged.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Francis Mueller, MD, FAAFP

Royce, TX Feb 8, 2014

Dr. Frank, We are so glad you are our Doctor. You are a great Doctor and a great friend. Joan and I always feel you are really interested in our health. We look forward to having you as our Primary Doctor for the rest of our time on this earth. Thank you for always doing such a complete and fine job. We love you.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Francis Mueller, MD, FAAFP

Nancy, TX Feb 8, 2014

Dr. Frank Mueller has been my Doctor since 1992. He has been an enthusiastic care giver and dropped appointments when I had two emergencies. His positive views are most welcomed. Dr. Frank has encouraged and never scolded about my weight control and offers thoughts on how to loose weight. I am so glad he and Cheryl decided to become VIP practitioners as we and their other patients would have been stranded in trying to find as great and competent doctors as they.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Francis Mueller, MD, FAAFP

gerald, TX Feb 8, 2014

I appreciate Dr. Frank always being up to date with the latest treatments & techniques. Also , being available for even minor issues & needs.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Francis Mueller, MD, FAAFP

Rudy, TX Feb 8, 2014

Dr. Frank is a great doctor. I appreciate his genuine concern for my health Thanks to him my health has greatly improved and years have been added to my life span.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Francis Mueller, MD, FAAFP

Alice, TX Feb 7, 2014

I AM GRATEFUL AND THANK YOU FOR YOUR FRIENDSHIP AND EXCEPTIONAL CARE. TO CALL ON ONE AND ONE BASIS RELIEVES ME OF UNNECESSARY STRESS AND WORRY TO WHICH I AM PRONE.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Francis Mueller, MD, FAAFP

Harold, TX Feb 7, 2014

Dr Frank, You're the best. Thank you for the positive difference you've made in my life, & many others, in numerous ways!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Francis Mueller, MD, FAAFP

Glenn, TX Feb 6, 2014

As son and daughter-in-law of Bertha Stroh, we are writing this story because Bertha cannot express it due to her Alzheimer's. Dr. Mueller has gone above and beyond his duties to help us take such great care of Bertha. If we have a problem with Bertha, all I have to do it text Dr. Mueller and he responds quickly! That was so evident when we were in Ohio for our sons wedding and had to be away from Bertha for 9 days. He kept tabs on her and let us know how things were going, especially considering we had just placed her in an assisted living memory care unit only 2 days before! What a comfort to us to know she was OK! He has been there for us all along and we so appreciate not only his caring service, but his friendship also. We are so grateful for Dr. Mueller.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.