Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Christopher W. Ley, MD

William, RI Mar 11, 2016

Dr Ley is a superb Doctor.k

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Christopher W. Ley, MD

Laurie, SC Mar 19, 2014

Best decision I ever made, my doctor is the best! I also referred my elderly parents to my doctor. They now have a quarterback looking after them and coordinating all of their health care specialists. The peace of mind that this brings me is priceless!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Christopher W. Ley, MD

Lilliian, RI Mar 1, 2014

I am very satisfied with MDVP and my Doctor 'Christopher Ley, M.D. He has responded to my calls always. I also want to say that the office staff is outstanding. I appreciate the fact that he takes the time to come out of his office and explain to my daughter abiut the result of my visit. I would recommend highly. Sincerely

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Christopher W. Ley, MD

Stephen, RI Feb 9, 2014

I have been extremely pleased with the medical services provided by Dr. Ley.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Christopher W. Ley, MD

Helen, RI Feb 8, 2014

Joining mdvip.com/Christopoher Ley MD was the best thing I've done in a long time! Not only is Dr. Ley a fantastic and brilliant Doctor, but having the care and attention of his superb staff, the knowledge that I can reach him and/or his staff quickly all equal an A+ experience. It's the way a Medical Practice should run.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Christopher W. Ley, MD

Onésimo, RI Feb 6, 2014

I have only good things to say about Dr. Christopher Ley. He knows my whole medical history and I feel quite comfortable talking to him when I see him. He takes all the time needed. Luckily I have been enjoying good health, so I have not yet tested the limits of his patience and of his capacity to respond to special needs. However, I can definitely say that every time I have needed him or contacted him, his response was immediate and effective. I simply hope he does not retire by the time I will start needing his closer medical supervision.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Christopher W. Ley, MD

David, RI Feb 6, 2014

It's like having a best friend who is a doctor. I always feel like a VIP. Dr. Ley actually cares about me and my health. I hope he doesn't retire before I die! haha!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Christopher W. Ley, MD

Marcel, RI Feb 6, 2014

I had the option of not joining Dr. Ley after many yrs. with him at his previous practice. At my advanced age there was no question that I would not follow him to MDVIP. Dr. Ley is the smartest diagnostician that I have been to in my now 81 years of age. And, I tell him that each year when I go for my annual examination. His knowledge goes beyond his own internal medicine specialty. He is there for me 24/7. I feel very fortunate to have him as my Physician.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Christopher W. Ley, MD

George, RI Feb 6, 2014

Having been Dr. Ley's patient for close to 25 years, I have been treated by him in four locations. Not only are his current offices the best; his practice is better than ever. Whenever I want to see him or speak to him, he's available, courteous, and gracious. He also has an excellent staff, including Jeanette and Melanie, among others. I hope that Dr. Ley likes most of his patients as much as we like him! I have made an important referral, my wife, which shows how much I trust him. Thank you

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Christopher W. Ley, MD

Bonnie, RI Feb 6, 2014

Dr. Ley is concerned with the whole patient. He is interested not only in your overall health but also with the quality of your life. He manages to be both a consummate professional and a friend who really wants to know how your life is going.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.