Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Alexander C. Davis, MD

Judith, KS Feb 21, 2015

Dr. Davis is always open to discussions about alternatives to traditional medical treatment. He also follows up with suggestions for chronic conditions like migraines, and keeps trying to find a better way of preventing them.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Alexander C. Davis, MD

Nina, MO Feb 11, 2015

Dr. Davis has been a tremendous help to me. One time when I had surgery my surgeon was not listening to me telling him how much pain I was in. Dr. Davis to the rescue. He helped me so much with my pain and the day after my dismissal from the hospital he was leaving on vacation. He got concerned about one of the medications and called me at 3:30 am about it. That meant so much to me. He has also gotten me in to see my vascular doctor than I could have gotten in to see him. He also has the greatest staff and my husband I appreciate him so much.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Alexander C. Davis, MD

Tony, KS Feb 24, 2014

Pat & I appreciate Dr. Davis' thoroughness and the time he spends evaluating ways to keep us in the best possible state of health.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Alexander C. Davis, MD

Richard, MO Feb 13, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for over 20 years. I remember when he was a member of a large clinic. Appointments were hectic- like an assembly line. No time for the patients. When he opened his own practice, I had the option of staying with the clinic or going with him. I made the right decision. He cares about his patients.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Alexander C. Davis, MD

Jerry, KS Feb 12, 2014

Dr. Davis has been my wife and my doctor for many years. Due to his knowledge and help he has gotten my diabetes, and high blood pressure under control. He monitors my health and really takes care of me, health wise. I have complete trust and faith in him. I look forward to many more years of his care for me and my wife.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Alexander C. Davis, MD

Pat, KS Feb 7, 2014

I can't emphasize enough what a blessing it is to myself and my husband knowing we have Doctor Davis as our family physician. There has never been a time when we couldn't see him. He gives us such peace of mind. He always puts us at ease when we need to talk to him. He seems more like a member of the family.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Alexander C. Davis, MD

Nina, MO Feb 6, 2014

Dr. Davis has always been there for us and 2013 brought us lots of medical challenges and Dr. Davis got us through them. As my husband says you immediately feel better when Dr. Davis enters the room. I honestly do not know what we would have done without him and his staff. MDVIP has been a 5 star experience for us and definitely recommend him.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Alexander C. Davis, MD

Michael Feb 5, 2013

By motivating me to take better care of myself.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
No results found.