Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Shirley, NV Feb 12, 2015

I have always been very pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Neibaur, always pleased with every specialist he has referred me to. When I developed an infection in my leg and he needed to refer me to an Orthopedic for care, he told me to come back by his office after my first appointment - it was not far from his office - and I did so. He checked to learn the diagnosis, treatment plan, and medications prescribed. He was concerned that the antibiotic prescribed was very strong and would upset my stomach, so gave me all of his samples of a medication to coat my stomach before taking the antibiotic. He is always thoughtful and considerate.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Sharon, NV Feb 11, 2015

I have been with Dr. Neibaur for 25 years!! That is because he has given me the best care, that I could ever have. He knows my needs and he takes great strides to make sure I have the best of everything for me!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Daniel, NV Sep 25, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr Neibaur for over 25 years. He has saved my life twice, treated my father, visiting from LA, when he took a fall and injured his arm, and countless other times of council and treatment too numerous to mention. There are 5 patients currently with MDVIP through Dr Neibaur's office through recommendations from my wife and myself. In short... it's all good.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Linda, NV Mar 16, 2014

Dr. Neibaur is very caring and makes me feel very comfortable and like everything is going to be alright. He is a wonderful diagnostician and I have complete confidence in him. He was my parents' doctor before me and I was always so impressed with the quality of care he gave them. I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Neibaur. His staff is wonderful and caring as well.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Alison, NV Mar 13, 2014

Dr. Neibaur creates an atmosphere of genuine care and concern that everyone in the office is committed to. He a compassionate, creative and tenacious. Dr. Neibaur supported me until he found a treatment that 6 other specialists couldn't diagnose or treat. He has given me back quality in my life.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Claudia, NV Feb 26, 2014

Dr. Niebaur really takes time with me and I appreciate it. The last few years I have had health issues and he has been there for me. My health has improved and he makes sure I am on track. I was out of town during some of my problems....When I returned.... I feel good that he cares. I like when I have appointments my wait is short, and I always get followup on any tests quickly.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Linda, NV Feb 24, 2014

I enjoy having Dr. Neibaur as our doctor for not only his knowledge and caring demeanor, but his no-nonsense approach to medicine. But most importantly, because he will let close family members visit with him too. When our daughter was having anxiety, he gladly spoke to her and really helped her out. When our mother was visiting from Michigan and needed some medical advice, he saw her immediately and really relieved our minds about her health. There has been no one like Dr. Neibaur taking care of our family before that's why we continue to retain him as our family physician!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Gerald and Marcella, NV Feb 23, 2014

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Neibaur long before he joined the MDVIP program. He has been with us through many health problems. We couldn't think of not staying with him. Our wait time now is minimal. He always has time to listen and discuss any issue with us. You know he is invested in your needs. The office staff is fantastic, we couldn't ask for better care.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Glenn, NV Feb 22, 2014

Dr. Russell Neibaur has been my gate keeper, and proven medical advice is issued in a way that I understand. In reality Dr. Neibaur has kept me alive and monitored all my chapters of disease, and medical shortcomings. In the words of Dr. Neibaur, I am like the phoenix rising up out of the ashes. Mental attitudes are playing a large part of medical fitness and with Dr. Neibaur attitudes are always high. I thank you very much for your caring.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Karen & Mike, NV Feb 21, 2014

Our Family has been with Dr. Neibaur for years even prior to MDVIP which we joined with him in September 2004 . Over the years we've always been treated with kindness and a degree of caring and support that is superbLarge. The past year has seen health challenges as we've aged and Dr. Neibaur has been a guiding force for us. Please accept our gratitude and sincere appreciation for all you do. Your staff is the very best and it is people like you and your staff who truly make the world a better place to live in.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Donna, NV Feb 20, 2014

I am so grateful that I feel that Dr. Neibaur is my friend and really cares about my health and well being. At times when I have real concerns, a visit with my friend helps to give me peace of mind, and a feeling that everything will be alright. A special thanks for all your special caring.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Daniel, LAS VEGAS, NV Feb 18, 2014

Dr Neibaur has saved my life twice. I was a patient more than 25 years ago and followed him into MDVIP. I really cannot improve on that!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.