Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Shirley, NV Mar 29, 2017

I have been Dr. Neibaur's patient since I moved to Nevada. I asked the couple I purchased my first house from for references for doctors, hair stylist, etc., because we had a lot in common and I liked them. So I was his patient before he joined MDVIP. I am very pleased that I have been so healthy since I became his patient, I had a lot of health problems when I was younger and working. As problems appear Dr. N addresses them and takes care of them, now that I am in my 80's I am very healthy.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

David, NV Mar 27, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Neibaur's for over ten years. He is the best doctor I have ever had. I have some health issues such as high blood pressure and high cholesterol, etc., and he has me on medication that puts me in an optimal range for both conditions. Dr. Neibaur has an excellent bed-side manner and I feel comfortable discussing any medical concerns that may affect my health.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Patrick, NV Mar 23, 2017

I now have a Doctor and his staff that understand patient care. They have compassion and they take the time to listen to what the patient is saying and feeling..

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

James Michael, NV Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Neibaur has brought the highest level of profession healthcare. He is always engaging, through in his questions about health, conservative in his judgement and treatment, I can't can't say enough about his skills and approach to treatment. Dr. Neibaur takes his time explaining what he is doing and why. He is a doctor I would recommenced above all others and consider it an honor to call him my doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Dan, NV Mar 21, 2017

I have told Dr. Neibaur that he could triple his price and it would still be more than worth it. You never feel like he has any other patients when he is with you. The confidence he gives me and my family about hour healthcare is unmatched with any other health care provider. He and his staff are a huge credit to the industry and we can't imagine having any other doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Shirley, NV Feb 12, 2015

I have always been very pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Neibaur, always pleased with every specialist he has referred me to. When I developed an infection in my leg and he needed to refer me to an Orthopedic for care, he told me to come back by his office after my first appointment - it was not far from his office - and I did so. He checked to learn the diagnosis, treatment plan, and medications prescribed. He was concerned that the antibiotic prescribed was very strong and would upset my stomach, so gave me all of his samples of a medication to coat my stomach before taking the antibiotic. He is always thoughtful and considerate.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Sharon, NV Feb 11, 2015

I have been with Dr. Neibaur for 25 years!! That is because he has given me the best care, that I could ever have. He knows my needs and he takes great strides to make sure I have the best of everything for me!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Daniel, NV Sep 25, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr Neibaur for over 25 years. He has saved my life twice, treated my father, visiting from LA, when he took a fall and injured his arm, and countless other times of council and treatment too numerous to mention. There are 5 patients currently with MDVIP through Dr Neibaur's office through recommendations from my wife and myself. In short... it's all good.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Linda, NV Mar 16, 2014

Dr. Neibaur is very caring and makes me feel very comfortable and like everything is going to be alright. He is a wonderful diagnostician and I have complete confidence in him. He was my parents' doctor before me and I was always so impressed with the quality of care he gave them. I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Neibaur. His staff is wonderful and caring as well.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Alison, NV Mar 13, 2014

Dr. Neibaur creates an atmosphere of genuine care and concern that everyone in the office is committed to. He a compassionate, creative and tenacious. Dr. Neibaur supported me until he found a treatment that 6 other specialists couldn't diagnose or treat. He has given me back quality in my life.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Claudia, NV Feb 26, 2014

Dr. Niebaur really takes time with me and I appreciate it. The last few years I have had health issues and he has been there for me. My health has improved and he makes sure I am on track. I was out of town during some of my problems....When I returned.... I feel good that he cares. I like when I have appointments my wait is short, and I always get followup on any tests quickly.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Russell N. Neibaur, MD

Linda, NV Feb 24, 2014

I enjoy having Dr. Neibaur as our doctor for not only his knowledge and caring demeanor, but his no-nonsense approach to medicine. But most importantly, because he will let close family members visit with him too. When our daughter was having anxiety, he gladly spoke to her and really helped her out. When our mother was visiting from Michigan and needed some medical advice, he saw her immediately and really relieved our minds about her health. There has been no one like Dr. Neibaur taking care of our family before that's why we continue to retain him as our family physician!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.