Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Lesle D. Long, MD

Vincent, SC Mar 27, 2017

Well my mother had just past and Mrs. Long went above and beyond to comfort me even though she probably has a thousand other things to do she took time out of her day to make me feel important. With her it is more like a friendship then it is a doctor-patient relationship she actually cares, both her and her staff go out of their way to make you feel warm and comfortable every time you visit thank you guys and much success to you. Your patient for life

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Lesle D. Long, MD

Jerri, SC May 26, 2015

Lesle Long has been my doctor since 1997 and I have nothing but accolades for her professionalism, knowledge, and attention to my well being. When she became affiliated with MDVIP, and I had the opportunity to talk with her about the MDVIP approach, I was very impressed and immediately joined.My experience the last few years with MDVIP has been FABULOUS. I believe there can be nothing better than combining the MDVIP approach with my doctor's expertise. I love the MDVIP approach to healthcare, the thoroughness, and the personal approach. I've been so happy that I referred my neighbor to Dr. Long. She joined followed by her husband. Last year my husband joined. We are all extremely happy with Dr. Long and MDVIP!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Lesle D. Long, MD

Cynthia, SC Feb 8, 2015

I was hospitalize after a stroke.I went to the ER, when she was notified she came to check on me. She also did my follow up care,I'm doing good with her continous follow up care.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Lesle D. Long, MD

Kathryn, SC Feb 13, 2014

Dr. Long and her staff are the best. It is wonderful knowing my health concerns are just a phone call away, day or night. Dr. Long always gives me as much time as I need for treatment and discussions. Compassionate, professional, and still fun to be around!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Lesle D. Long, MD

Sheila, SC Feb 9, 2014

Dr. Long is a very caring and compassionate physician.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Lesle D. Long, MD

richard, SC Feb 8, 2014

Dr. Long is great! She has definitely changed my life for the better. She's very casual, understanding and easy to approach. Thank you, Dr.Long for how you have helped me!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Lesle D. Long, MD

Anthony, SC Feb 7, 2014

There are not words to describe how Dr. Long has helped me. I know she is responsible for saving my life on several different occasions. Dr. Long always takes the time to explain what is going on andhow and why a certain procedure would be beneficial in my care. Dr. Long has become a friend not only to me but to my family. Thank you Dr. Long for being the person that you are.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Lesle D. Long, MD

Gary, SC Feb 6, 2014

The thing that my wife and I (both MDVIP Members) appreciate is the time that Dr. Long now has time to devote to us when we need her services. We are no longer just a patient number we are now known and understood as real people. We have also gained a feeling of having a plan for our healthcare rather than just being passive participants who show up only when we are ill. The whole process has changed the way we think and feel about our health and lifestyle and Dr. Long and MDVIP have much to do with that.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Lesle D. Long, MD

Robert, SC Feb 6, 2014

I started with Lesle about two years ago and was so happy with the results and the physicals that I encouraged my wife to join up as well. She and I love the service aspect of the MDVIP experience. Lesle has made our lives better with the outlook for a healthier life much greater. Her ability to put you at ease is great.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
No results found.