Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

N.P. Sollenne III, MD, FACP

Patricia, TX Mar 20, 2016

Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Sollenne. He is the most caring, thorough Doctor I have ever been associated with. His explanations are always clear where I can understand them and always learn from. He takes his time with me and never seems rushed. His murse Stella is wonderful also. I feel blessed to have him as my doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
N.P. Sollenne III, MD, FACP

Marshell, TX Oct 15, 2014

Dr. Sollenne is an exceptional doctor. It is always apparent that he cares about the well-being of his patients. He talked with you and not at you. He shows concern when you are not following instructions as prescribed. He is always available when needed. I was his patient before MDVIP and will continue. All I can say is, Keep up the Good Work. It's confronting to have a doctor who cares in your corner.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
N.P. Sollenne III, MD, FACP

Ted, TX Oct 9, 2014

I have been working with Dr. Sollene well before the MDVIP program was started. Over ten years ago I was sufferring from a severe blockage in one of the major arteries to my heart even though I was very active and did active cardio exercise on a regular basis. I even passed a normal stress test. Dr. Sollene continued to work with me and after having to implant a cardia stent my cardiologist told me - you need to understand Dr. Sollene saved your life. I now have three of my business partners that i have referred to him.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
N.P. Sollenne III, MD, FACP

Judy, TX Oct 9, 2014

Having just read the remarks from of Dr. Sollenne's patients...I not only agree with all of them but cannot say enough about how much confidence and admiration I have in this outstanding doctor. I have been with him over 15 years and truly believe that he saved my life. I am forever thankful for being referred to him. I have wanted to move away from this area for some time now but I rely too much on his judgment and care to even consider a move. Thank you Dr. Sollenne for your expertise, your good judgment, and especially your thoughtfulness. As an added note, Dr. Sollenne's staff is the best!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
N.P. Sollenne III, MD, FACP

C, TX Oct 8, 2014

Congrats Dr. Sollenne on being voted one of the Best Doctors in America for 2014 !!! What a great achievement . . . Having been a patient of yours for a while, I didn't need to read a recognition for you, I already knew that you were the best! Thanks for all that you do + the attention you give me at every visit. No detail is ever overlooked + I always know I'm in good care with you. Here's to good health,

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
N.P. Sollenne III, MD, FACP

Morton, TX Oct 8, 2014

Excellent listener and responds with explanations that allow me to understand my medical issues.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
N.P. Sollenne III, MD, FACP

Carolyn E., TX Mar 17, 2014

Dr. Sollenne is highly qualified, highly professional, a true gentleman and very accessible. He listens to my concerns and gives me understandable information regarding my issues. He has a wonderful disposition, smiles and makes me feel welcome. I have great confidence in his knowledge of medical issues and ability to take care of me. He is articulate. He has an attractive personality. I sincerely appreciate having Dr. Sollenne as my physician.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
N.P. Sollenne III, MD, FACP

Rebecca, TX Mar 7, 2014

My husband and I have lived all over the world even though I spent most of my life in Texas. We moved to Atlanta, GA last year and I must say the #1 thing I miss about Houston, Texas is Dr. Sollenne!! He was truly the best doctor we have ever had. My favorite thing about Dr. Sollenne is that he always listened and truly seamed interested and to care. More often than not Dr. Sollenne accurately diagnosed my problem just by listening to what my symptoms were without subjecting me to unnecessary time consuming and expensive tests. Dr. Sollenne is the best!! The photo is a recent trip to Buenos Aires demonstrating that I'm 61 and still traveling and learning new things thanks to my good health!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
N.P. Sollenne III, MD, FACP

Paula and Steve, TX Feb 28, 2014

DR. SOLLENNE HAS BEEN OUR PRIMARY PHYSICIAN FOR ABOUT 24-25 YEARS. WE LOVE HOW HE IS ALWAYS SO CARING, SO THOROUGH, NEVER RUSHES OUR VISITS AND HOW HE LISTENS TO EVERY CONCERN. HE WILL SEARCH UNTIL HE FINDS THE ANSWER TO OUR EVERY PROBLEM AND never GIVES UP. THROUGH THE YEARS, HE HAS AGREED TO SEE OUR SON AND WIFE AND HELP THEM WITH ADOPTION CHECKUPS EVEN WHEN THEY WERE NOT HIS REGULAR PATIENTS. HE WAS, THROUGH MDVIP, ABLE TO DIRECT STEVE TO THE TOP EYE FACILITY AND DR IN THE COUNTRY LAST YEAR. PAULA HAD SUFFERED THROUGH TWO FAILED KNEE REPLACEMENTS ON THE SAME KNEE. DR. SOLLENNE, AGAIN THOUGH MDVIP, POINTED HER TO THE NUMBER ONE DR/FACILITY IN THE COUNTRY AND THE SURGERY USING A CERAMIC REPLACEMENT IS A TOTAL SUCCESS. WE LOVE THAT WE CAN NOW CALL HIM ON HIS CELL PHONE AFTER HOURS AND HE ANSWERS THE PHONE!! DR. SOLLENNE/MDVIP HAS BEEN A BLESSING TO US BOTH.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
N.P. Sollenne III, MD, FACP

Mary, TX Feb 22, 2014

I have been Dr. Sollenne's patient for many years and think he is a great doctor. If I have a medical problem, I know all I have to do is call his office and it will be taken care of quickly.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
N.P. Sollenne III, MD, FACP

Tracey, TX Feb 22, 2014

I have been Dr. Sollenne since 1990. I have always appreciated his genuine concern and of course his endless knowledge. He helped me get through some rough times during my first pregnancy and for that I am forever grateful.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
N.P. Sollenne III, MD, FACP

Barbara, TX Feb 20, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Sollenne since the early 90s ~ almost 25 years!! On the first appointment I was impressed and soon realized he was the perfect match for me and still is. This was way before MDVIP. He is a very caring and concerned doctor. He has always hit the nail on the head with me both physically and emotionally. I consider him a friend as well. I have complete confidence in Dr. Nicholas Sollenne. Thank you Dr. Sollenne. You are the best!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.