Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Glenn A. Hyatt, MD, FACP

Priscilla, PA Mar 20, 2016

Dr. Hyatt is a true gem in the lives of my husband and me. He is very knowledgeable on current medical issues, new procedures and prescriptions, terrific specialists for referrals, and he LISTENS to his patients. He instills confidence, calms patients, and always has their best interest uppermost in his mind. He is ethical, moral, and we trust him implicitly. He is always perfectly manicured, clean, gives a professional image, and is a huge credit to his profession. In fact, MDVIP is very fortunate in having him in their ranks as he is a model doctor. No, he is not a relative! Although if I had a brother, I would hope he would be just like Dr. Hyatt. I have known this man since the 1970s, and it has always been a very rewarding and trusting relationship. Dr. Hyatt has helped my husband through some serious health conditions, and he was always guiding and supporting him through these illnesses. We call Dr. Hyatt our Superman!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Glenn A. Hyatt, MD, FACP

Tisha, PA Feb 20, 2015

Dr Hyatt is an exceptional caregiver. He listens, he explains, he is available, and he is very knowledgeable . We feel so fortunate to have him as our doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Glenn A. Hyatt, MD, FACP

Meira, PA Mar 14, 2014

Any time I needed some advice or help,the only thing I do is calling the office.Dr,Hyatt is there for me and my family.He is always give the most attention as I. am his only patient

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Glenn A. Hyatt, MD, FACP

Ine, PA Feb 21, 2014

Dr. Hyatt and staff are very dedicated to the patients. I like to share one of the many good experiences we have. We were on vacation on Texas and I developed urinary track infection, uncontrollable shaking, ear infection and high fever. Dr. Hyatt made time to talk to us while walking into church for his son's wedding. Thank you dr. Hyatt.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Glenn A. Hyatt, MD, FACP

Marion, Maple Glen, PA Feb 20, 2014

We would like to express our gratitude to Dr. Glenn Hyatt. His sensitivity and concern in our care is so important to us. Over the years we have grown to think of him not only as a wonderful doctor, but also a kind, compassionate individual. Competent, sensitive physicians like Dr. Hyatt are the prize of the Medical Profession. With Kind Regards

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Glenn A. Hyatt, MD, FACP

Larry, PA Feb 19, 2014

As satisfied patients of Dr. Hyatt in a large multi-doctor practice for over 30 years, we were delighted when he decided to establish a MDVIP practice in 2010. Since then, we have experienced the significant qualitative difference in patient care that MDVIP doctors can provide when they have the time and commitment to individualized personal care for fewer patients. That difference includes 24/7 access to Dr. Hyatt, ability to see him immediately if necessary, and always within 24 hours, and extremely thorough annual physical exams. Fortunate to be in excellent health in our 70's, Dr. Hyatt's MDVIP practice also allows us to schedule regular quarterly blood work and tests to monitor our current health status. The difference in our lives comes from the confidence and peace-of-mind in knowing that we are getting the very best personal medical attention possible on a timely basis. It allows us to be proactive with regard to any health concerns, and to have the knowledge that Dr. Hyatt is truly interested and committed to our well being.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Glenn A. Hyatt, MD, FACP

Jacqueline, PA Feb 18, 2014

Several years ago, even prior to Dr. Hyatt becoming a part of the MDVIP program, I would have rated him a MDVIP. He is the best!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Glenn A. Hyatt, MD, FACP

Gwen, PA Feb 17, 2014

Dr. Hyatt is an exceptional diagnostician which I appreciate. However, he has proven himself to be a very caring and sympathetic doctor also. He cares about doing a good job for each patient as they need him. I am able to be myself with him and not feel judged - we can laugh (which is vital to me) and be serious as needed. I am very comfortable with Dr. Hyatt and while he's my doctor, he's also been a friend when I needed him to be such.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Glenn A. Hyatt, MD, FACP

RICHARD, PA Feb 16, 2014

MY WIFE AND MYSELF HAVE HAD MORE THAN SEVERAL UPLIFTING AND POSITIVE EXPERIENCES WITH DR. GLENN HYATT,A FEW THAT I WILL RELAY ARE AS FOLLOWS; MY WIFE HAS BEEN SUFFERING FROM DEMENTIA FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS AND DR.HYATT WAS ALWAYS AT THE READY TO SUPPLY HIS TIME AND EXPERTISE 24/7 SO SHE HAD THE UPMOST CARE AND PROPER MEDICINE TO ALLEVIATE ANY PAIN OR DISCOMFORT SHE HAD.THIS WAS NOT A ONE SHOT DEAL IT WAS OVER A DECADE ALMOST 2 DECADES. WHICH WOULD HAVE BEEN AN IMPOSSIBLE TASK FOR ME AS THE SOLE CAREGIVER.; IN ADDITION TO THE ABOVE DR.HYATT GAVE ME EXCELLENT GUIDANCE AND DIRECTION WITH PROPER DIET AND EXERCISE TO BETTER MANAGE MY BLOOD PRESSURE AND DIABETES OVER THIS TIME.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Glenn A. Hyatt, MD, FACP

Gail, PA Feb 16, 2014

Dr Hyatt has been my Dr for 30 years recently I went to him for I thought a head cold while I was there he asked how my stomach was feeling i had had some pain he examined me and was not happy with what he thought so over my objections he talked me into going to hospital for a C T SCAN THEY FOUND I NEEDED TO STAY FOR A COUPLE DAYS but the biggest thing they found I had a kidney carcinoma. My point is if Glenn had not been so caring about me and took the extra step to talk me into going I would not have found this problem I think he is the GREATEST

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Glenn A. Hyatt, MD, FACP

Patty, PA Feb 14, 2014

Dr. Hyatt has just been amazing. The personalized care I have received both medically and emotionally has made such a difference in my life. No problem is too big or too small and the response from he and his office staff is always quick and efficient.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Glenn A. Hyatt, MD, FACP

Barbara, PA Feb 9, 2014

Working with Dr. Hyatt has been wonderful. I just pick up the phone at anytime and he is there! He never rushes to get off the phone and lets me just get things off my chest. I have the assurance that when I need a medical professional he is there for me. Thank you for not giving up on me and keep driving me to be successful with my health issues. Happy National Doctor's Day.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.