Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

James F. Rich, MD

Joseph, PA Mar 28, 2017

Best PCPI ever had. Cares about his patients and never too busy to give time to them.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
James F. Rich, MD

Kathy, PA Feb 25, 2015

Very happy with Dr.Rich! He is not only my doctor but a friend.Has always been there to help me through times and health issues.Have great faith in him and the office girls are kind and very caring. Very thankful he is my doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
James F. Rich, MD

Patricia, PA Feb 9, 2015

My family and I have been patients with James Rich for over thirty-five years. I shall continue with him for my ever......

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
James F. Rich, MD

mary and jack, PA Feb 24, 2014

We appreciate all Dr. Rich has done for us over the years. Just knowing hes been there is a gift. His special kindness to our son, being there for us, and his professionalism are all we could ask.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
James F. Rich, MD

Marianna, PA Feb 22, 2014

Thank you Jim for your care. Not only has my physical being been enhanced, but emotionally, I am much happier. Your interest and sincere care are greatly appreciated!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
James F. Rich, MD

Marilyn, PA Feb 21, 2014

Hi Dr. Rich, Just a note to thank you so much for all the help you gave me last year. It was really a rough year but things seem to have settled down now. I really appreciate the kindness you showed me during this time.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
James F. Rich, MD

Claud, Carlisle, PA Feb 21, 2014

I am grateful for the privilege to have Dr Rich as my doctor, and be a member of MDVIP. Dr Rich, thru advise and proscriptions, I believe I feel better than I did 10 years ago.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
James F. Rich, MD

Michael, PA Feb 20, 2014

My wife Carole and I joined Dr. Rich and MDVIP in 2010 but we had prior visits with him during our relocation to Pennsylvania in 2009. We/I knew than that he was the doctor for us and especially me. Although I myself have only the usual aging issues that are totally under control, with Dr. Rich's help his greatest gift to me is keeping my wife healthy and happy. Believe me a happy wife, makes for a happy husband. Thank you Dr. Rich!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
James F. Rich, MD

Carole, PA Feb 20, 2014

Dr. Rich has been my doctor since 2009, when my husband and I retired from the Federal government and returned to our home state of Pennsylvania. In 2010 he became affiliated with with MDVIP and we immediately joined. I knew after my first visit with him that he was the doctor for me. He cared, he was interested in my concerns and issues, he listened and he did everything possible to help me make changes to help with my overall physical and mental wellness. For many years (20) in the past, going to the doctor's was a chore, I dreaded my appointments, and especially reminding the doctor who I was and what my issues were. I always felt he should have read my information before I got there and at least would know my name. It was frustrating and I never felt he was connected to me or my needs. At last a refreshing breath of fresh air - Dr. Rich entered my life and since he joined MDVIP he has dedicated his time and concern to all of his patients, I can see that just by the way he treats me. I was so impressed that I introduced my life time, best friend to him for a consultation and she immediately joined. I feel blessed to be taken care of by such a smart, honest, dedicated and caring doctor who makes me feel safe and able to enjoy life to the fullest. Enjoying my 71st Birthday with my beautiful grandchildren on 12/24/14!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
James F. Rich, MD

Kathy, PA Feb 20, 2014

Oh my! where to begin! First of all Dr.Rich is a very caring and wonderful doctor.He has been there for me so many times day or night.When I heard that he was leaving Dr. Connor I was so upset! Thought what will I do without Dr.Rich! Well then we joined mdvip and i was so happy! The time there and the time taken with a person is so comforting.tests and all are explained and questions answered.Tesha and Denise (his staff) are the best also.So caring and compassionate.Have my yearly set up in about a week so I look forward to seeing my friends!All in all I am very happy with the choice We have made with Dr.Rich and MDVIP.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
James F. Rich, MD

Gary and Chris, PA Feb 16, 2014

My wife and I have enjoyed our relationship with Dr. Rich for many years. His commitment to preventative care, his patience, and his interest in us as individuals all contribute to our overall sense that he is caring for us in the whole and not just treating our periodic symptoms. Neither of can ever recall a feeling of being rushed through an appointment - he listens and genuinely cares for our well being. He is the reason we elected to include MDVIP in our plans.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
James F. Rich, MD

Darla, PA Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Rich has been a blessing to my life. He is always there when I need him. I love the fact that it is such a personal experience, and that he takes the time with you. Not hard to get an appointment, and no long waits in the office .

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.