Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Frank J. Landry, MD, FACP

Barry, VT Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Frank Landry is the most caring and approachable primary care physician I can possibly imagine. He is available when needed and is an outstanding diagnostician. It is extremely comforting to know that he is in our corner.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Frank J. Landry, MD, FACP

Lewis, VT Mar 24, 2017

Good care and advice for over 10 years

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Frank J. Landry, MD, FACP

Tina, VT Mar 24, 2017

I can't say enough about my doctor and his staff! I feel 100 taken care of every time I have seen them. Frank goes above and beyond to make sure problems are taken care of in a very timely manner and follow up from his office is wonderful always available for any questions or concerns I have! Love love love Dr. Frank Landry!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Frank J. Landry, MD, FACP

Lillian S., VT Mar 21, 2017

I cannot begin to describe the feeling of comfort I have knowing that Dr. Landry is there to handle all the concerns a 90 year old person has -- especially when she is also a caretaker for a Parkinson's/Alsheimers spoouse. He is indeed a calming influence who manages to still make me feel that there is a purpose for living and still a lot to enjoy in life. Dr. Landry's demeanor is warm and friendly, his knowledge is vast, and the staff he employs represent him well. Simply put, Dr. Landry provides the security for me and me that a child gets from a security blanket. There can be nothing greater.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Frank J. Landry, MD, FACP

Sharon, VT Feb 20, 2015

Dr. Landry identified an abdominal mass and I was immediately scheduled for a CAT scan. When the results arrived, he called me and, within an hour, I received a call from the best surgeon-specialist to schedule my surgery. The swift response to my findings led to quick intervention and a great outcome. Without Dr.Landry and his MDVIP connections, I'm certain that diagnostic procedures and surgery would have taken much longer to schedule.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Frank J. Landry, MD, FACP

Olivia (Muffie), VT Feb 10, 2015

The most important change has been the time that can be spent during appointments whether it be with Cindi and/or Frank. Thankfully I have been very healthy so I really only see this mostly for my annual wellness exam.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Frank J. Landry, MD, FACP

Barry, VT Feb 9, 2015

I enjoy a wonderful relationship with Dr. Landry. He is a very caring physician and a credit to his profession. While I consider myself in good health, I've had some unique medical situations including being part of a clinical trial. Dr. Landry works closely with most specialists in this area and they all hold him in the highest regard. I am indeed fortunate to be a part of his practice. I could not recommend him more highly.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Frank J. Landry, MD, FACP

Maureen, VT Mar 22, 2014

Just recently my husband experienced a medical emergency of sorts. When we contacted Dr. Landry, he immediately called in specialists and my husband was seen, had diagnostic tests ans surgery done within one week! Frank Landry called us at home to see how we were doing and to let us know that if we needed anything to call. He is a proactive MD and is one of the most genuine people we have had the pleasure of knowing! Joining MDVIP with Dr. Landry has been a true blessing! You Rock Good Doctor!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Frank J. Landry, MD, FACP

angelica, VT Mar 19, 2014

I am very happy for the personal care I have always gotten from Dr. Landry but all the more as I participate in MDVIP.! It is so worth it. I feel that being able to reach him on short notice, to have a lengthier appointment time and a doctor who will urge me to truly start to care about the issues that are the hardest for me ie sugar intake and exercise, in changing my life style in greater ways than before. I have a way to go but the awareness and encouragement are truly helping me . I need that help as I am not always motivated. As I age into late 60's I am so grateful to be part of this close care!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Frank J. Landry, MD, FACP

Dorothy, VT Mar 12, 2014

Dr. Landry has been my physician for a number of years, but my experience of him has grown since he joined the MDVIP practice. When I see him side-by-side with his patients at an exercise class or some other seminar, I truly have the sense that we are partners working together to ensure that my health is the best it can be and that he is committed in a more tangible way to my health and well-being. Thank you, Dr. Landry for all you do on my behalf! You are making a positive difference and I am very grateful.

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.
Frank J. Landry, MD, FACP

Duke and Chris, VT Feb 24, 2014

Dr Landry was an exceptional physician before he joined MDVIP. By moving to this model, he has embarked on a level of personalized care directed at our well being. He started walking with the Doc which has evolved into a weekly session at the Rehab Gym. We began and have maintained a vigorous exercise regimen. He is also providing educational programs on achieving a healthy lifestyle. Thank you Frank. Duke and Chris

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Frank J. Landry, MD, FACP

Peter & Pearl, VT Feb 23, 2014

Thanks so much for providing us with top-notch medical care. You and your very competent staff make our health care a worry free experience. Your immediate attention to our health problems, your follow through, and your calm and pleasant demeanor help to make us feel more at ease. Our grandchildren thank you for keeping us healthy and active!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
No results found.