Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Ramon A. Solis Jr., MD

Harry, TX Mar 30, 2017

Ramon is awesome. A thinker, a diagnostician extraordinare. Pays attention, listens, analyzes, tests, and then acts to heal the right cause of the problem every time. Very attentive and caring.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ramon A. Solis Jr., MD

Mary, TX Mar 29, 2017

Dr Solis has saved my life, the first time I visited him I was in my early 40's and I could barely walk, I was using a walker, I had no idea what was wrong with me, I had been to several doctors, and with a few minutes of talking to me and doing some blood work, he new the problem and we were on our way to solving the first of many issues. Over the past 14-15 years I would say that Dr Solis gave me back my life and the ability to enjoy it again. Thank you Dr. Solis

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ramon A. Solis Jr., MD

Norman, TX Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Solis has worked with us to improve life with the multiple health problems. He is very loving and caring. He has only the best of staff who are capable, friendly and caring as he is. When we have a problem the calls are returned promptly with good advise. He has become more than just a doctor he is more of a friend. He is a real God-send.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ramon A. Solis Jr., MD

Bradley, TX Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Solis is very attentive, listening and offering informed advice on every visit. He has started me on several efficacious supplements that have made positive differences in my overall health and well being. I am pleased that he is my doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Ramon A. Solis Jr., MD

Tim, TX Mar 15, 2016

Interesting survey and a good opportunity to say thank you for the attention and interest in my health. We've been very happy with our relationship with you and hope it will continue for many years. Tim

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ramon A. Solis Jr., MD

Robert, TX Feb 18, 2015

He has been my friend as well as my Doctor

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Ramon A. Solis Jr., MD

Antoinette, TX Feb 14, 2015

I can share my feeling in health and emotion with ease and find help in his advise as he is not only my doctor, adviser and friend. I have great admiration and confort in visiting with him and listening to his advise. In my opiinion he is one of the best doctors in this world.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Ramon A. Solis Jr., MD

Ruth, TX Feb 12, 2015

Dr. Solis is so caring, makes you feel that you are an important part of his practice. The entire practice, staff included, makes you feel that you are a part of this wonderful family unit. I feel I am talking with trusted friends when I call or go for an appointment. They're all very upbeat and helpful in any situation.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Ramon A. Solis Jr., MD

Carolyn, TX Apr 28, 2014

We were new to the Katy, TX area. I had taken my parents for a Dr. visit. Dr. Solis came down the hall, cracked a funny and with his highlighted tipped hair and his smile, I turned to my mother and said if I ever needed a doctor, she was to call Dr. Solis. Before meeting him, I did not trust or like going to the doctor, still not a big fan, but I am not scared of Dr. Solis. He is not judgmental and I know he has my best interest at heart. He has been through the passing of both my parents with me. He called to make sure I was ok and talk with me. Dr. Solis is a true and amazing Dr. to me and I am thankful that I found him.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
Ramon A. Solis Jr., MD

Susan, TX Mar 4, 2014

Dr. Solis is great at preventative medicine and helping me to get healthy without medicine. I like the time he takes with me and the concern for me and my family.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ramon A. Solis Jr., MD

Jean, TX Mar 1, 2014

On Feb. 24, we were in the hospital after another heart cath for Danny. Dr. Solis is there for us, always concerned and ready to help. I have sung his praises to several friends, and two have joined his practic in the last month.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ramon A. Solis Jr., MD

Sheila, TX Feb 24, 2014

I want to thank Dr. Solis for his continued great medical care for my husband and me. He is there for us--any time of the day or night. Always quick to respond to any questions/concerns we might have He adds a personal touch to our relationship with him--he shows genuine interest in all that is going on in our lives. We can tell he truly cares about our over all well being. He is great about explaining everything and offering new, innovative ideas. Thanks Dr. Solis--you are the best.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
No results found.