Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Patricia, NY Apr 9, 2017

Dr. Cupelo is the best doctor ever. He is caring, compassionate, a great listener and has a great sense of humor! My husband and I have been his patients for years and are so very happy that we have had the privilege to be members of his practice. I know I missed the deadline to give my opinion of Dr. Cupelo - but I am using the excuse of being a first-time Grandmother and caregiver of a beautiful baby boy. Besides - too busy recording Alex's daily activities on the Whiteboard! We love you Dr. C.! Belated Happy Doctor's Day.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Sandy, NY Mar 30, 2017

Makes All of his MDVIP Patients part of his very own special family.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Rosemary, NY Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Cupelo is a caring and competent doctor. I have complete confidence in him knowing that he's prescribing the correct treatment for my condition. It's reassuring that he's always available when I need an appointment. The atmosphere in his office is uplifting because of his positive outlooks and his friendly staff. I have made the correct choice to come back into his practice.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Earl, NY Mar 27, 2017

I have been with Dr. Cupelo almost from the start of his practice. I have complete faith in him.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

John Feb 20, 2017

I couldn't be happier with the MDVIP experience , especially as it pertains to my doctor , Bob Cupelo. He is caring , responsive , and an excellent diagnostician. The ability to communicate by email for routine questions is also important to me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Carol, NY Feb 13, 2015

I truly appreciate my doctor's accessibility, his concern for my good health, and his attention to my problems when they occur.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Carol, NY Feb 12, 2015

he is a compassionate person who has helped myself and my parents with physical andemotional problems . I would not have joined mdvip if he was not my doctor.My husband Ray is also a member.He does not like Dr.s as DrCupelo can tell you,When Dr. Cupelo changed to mdvip we feltwe could not afford it, but after going to other drs. we knew we could not go anyone else. thank you Dr Cupelo for all you have done for us and my parents

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

LEONARD, NY Feb 10, 2015

I WAS IN A SERIOUS AUTO ACCIDENT AND WAS IN HOSPITAL FOR 25 DAYS WITH BROKEN VERTABRAE AND COMPLICATIONS -DR. CUPELO VISITED ME 4 TO 5 TIMES TO CHECK ON MY CONDITIONS

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Anthony, NY Feb 9, 2015

I have found that this experience trandscends the average doctor patient relationship

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Don and Barb, NY Mar 24, 2014

Dr. Cupelo has made our healthcare experience more a partnership than the traditional doctor-patient relationship. We continue to be gratified that he is so accessible and personally involved in our well being. It is, as he once told us, the way medicine was meant to be practiced. We are so pleased that he and MDVIP are a part of our lives.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Sam/Ellen, NY Mar 13, 2014

both my husband and I have the good fortune of being patients of Dr. Bob. Never before had we such fantastic care. No longer do we get frustrated with long waits and unanswered questions. We both exercise and take his great advice for improving our help.Thanks, Doc, for being there for us!!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Joan, NY Mar 8, 2014

I started with Dr. Cupelo when he began his practice in Fayettevile, NY. Since then he has always been there for me when I needed him. It was an easy choice to join MDVIP when Dr. Cupelo went with them. He has a wonderful sense of humor and keeps me smiling with his stories. He is the best.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.