Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Carol, NY Feb 13, 2015

I truly appreciate my doctor's accessibility, his concern for my good health, and his attention to my problems when they occur.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Carol, NY Feb 12, 2015

he is a compassionate person who has helped myself and my parents with physical andemotional problems . I would not have joined mdvip if he was not my doctor.My husband Ray is also a member.He does not like Dr.s as DrCupelo can tell you,When Dr. Cupelo changed to mdvip we feltwe could not afford it, but after going to other drs. we knew we could not go anyone else. thank you Dr Cupelo for all you have done for us and my parents

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

LEONARD, NY Feb 10, 2015

I WAS IN A SERIOUS AUTO ACCIDENT AND WAS IN HOSPITAL FOR 25 DAYS WITH BROKEN VERTABRAE AND COMPLICATIONS -DR. CUPELO VISITED ME 4 TO 5 TIMES TO CHECK ON MY CONDITIONS

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Anthony, NY Feb 9, 2015

I have found that this experience trandscends the average doctor patient relationship

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Don and Barb, NY Mar 24, 2014

Dr. Cupelo has made our healthcare experience more a partnership than the traditional doctor-patient relationship. We continue to be gratified that he is so accessible and personally involved in our well being. It is, as he once told us, the way medicine was meant to be practiced. We are so pleased that he and MDVIP are a part of our lives.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Sam/Ellen, NY Mar 13, 2014

both my husband and I have the good fortune of being patients of Dr. Bob. Never before had we such fantastic care. No longer do we get frustrated with long waits and unanswered questions. We both exercise and take his great advice for improving our help.Thanks, Doc, for being there for us!!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Joan, NY Mar 8, 2014

I started with Dr. Cupelo when he began his practice in Fayettevile, NY. Since then he has always been there for me when I needed him. It was an easy choice to join MDVIP when Dr. Cupelo went with them. He has a wonderful sense of humor and keeps me smiling with his stories. He is the best.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Tony, NY Feb 24, 2014

Bob takes MDVIP services seriously. He organized and maintained health and wellness walks each week during the spring, summer, and fall and several seminars and a dinner during my time with this service. He has been able to spend more quality time during office visits and I feel he has a good grasp of my physical condition.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Nancy, NY Feb 24, 2014

I hasve been with Dr. Cupelo since he began practicing. A great fellow. I appreciate his knowledge and understanding, but also his quiet and gentle personality..

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Wilma, NY Feb 24, 2014

Dr. Robert Cupelo was highly recommended to me years ago by my former doctor, who told me that this young man is brilliant Phi Beta Kappafirst in his class, etc. and an excellent physician. Now that I've been in his care for several years, I can confirm this view. Dr Cupelo has referred me to top-rate specialists when necessary. He visited me in the hospital when I needed a minor procedure. He consistently evaluates my physical state, prescribing necessary vitamins and remedies for minor ailments. He encourages me to live a healthy life (exercise, good diet, etc.). Beyond those attributes Dr. Cupelo is a very kind and friendly person. I am grateful to know him and to be under his care.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Melvin, NY Feb 20, 2014

I have been with Dr. Robert Cupelo for over 25 years. He is a very caring person. I can talk to him anytime, about any problem I might have, which puts me a ease. I lke when I have an appointment and he takes me right on time. When I had a problem he took me right away and got me in to the right doctor, who could solve my health issues. I am very happy to have him for MY friend and doctor.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Robert C. Cupelo, MD

Carol, NY Feb 19, 2014

I have been very lucky and have had good health so far. Dr. Cupelo is a doctor that you can discuss anything with and I appreciate this when I go for my annual physicals. I like the fact that if I should require more in depth medical care, my doctor will coordinate with any other doctors that might be brought into the picture for my medical care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.