Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Sharon M. Wesley, MD

Barbara, CA Mar 12, 2016

Dr. Wesley has always taken a personal interest and shown care and compassion to me. She remembers who I am and what I have told her in the past. She takes a holistic approach and cares about my physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual well being. I feel that I am in excellent hands. Dr. Wesley is very thorough, encourages me to take responsibility for my own health, and follows up. She is easy to talk to, answers all my questions, and makes suggestions to improve my life in many different ways. I wouldn't trade her ever!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Sharon M. Wesley, MD

Robert, CA Feb 28, 2014

My doctor is the best. She shows compassion for her patients. Very quick to respond to your need. I feel better just knowing she is in charge of my situation. She is truly GOD sent

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Sharon M. Wesley, MD

Deborah, CA Feb 28, 2014

My Doctor is very quick in responding to my needs. Always know the right words to make you feel better. Very easy to reach after hours and simply wonderful in following up on you. I have found that whatever her advice always make me feel better without having more than one follow up. Dr. Sharon Wesley is the best

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Sharon M. Wesley, MD

Maureen, CA Feb 19, 2014

Dr. Wesley has been my doctor for over twelve years, she is without a doubt the BEST doctor I or any person could have. She goes the extra mile to help solve whatever medical problem I have, and most of all I know I can trust her. She listens, shows concern and remembers things, so that when I go back for follow up appointments, she knows why I am there, not all doctors are like that. I have moved out of the area, but as long as I can, I will continue seeing Dr. Wesley, I love her.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Sharon M. Wesley, MD

Lore, CA Feb 18, 2014

I have enjoyed a proactive, preventative and personally invested relationship with Dr. Wesley. What an amazing way to enjoy health and wellness. Dr. Wesley truly is a gifted Doctor with the mindset of prevention, top quality of life and hope! It is a pleasure and reassurance whenever I find myself in her office. Her vast research and awareness as sent me down a healthful path of wellness. My whole family loves her and her approach to medicine and Wellness

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Sharon M. Wesley, MD

Barbara, CA Feb 17, 2014

Dr. Wesley truly cares about her patients. She always takes the time to listen and answer any questions her patients have. She cares about every aspect of her patients' lives. I love her no nonsense approach, is very direct, yet has a great sense of humor. She is very knowledgeable and will investigate if she is not sure. Dr. Wesley puts trust in her patients to follow her suggestions. I have been able to avoid being on medication by being proactive with my health with Dr. Wesley's support and guidance. She has recommended books, recipes, places to shop for vitamins and healthy food, things to do for relaxation. She walks the walk and even started a walking group once a month. I have witnessed her advocacy for a another patient friend. I have complete faith in Dr. Wesley and feel fortunate to have found her for my Dr.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Sharon M. Wesley, MD

Debora, CA Feb 15, 2014

!!Awesome!! Dr. Wesley has always cared and treated her patients with the level of care far above and beyond that of an average doctor. Meaning, she always took her time to listen to me the patient; she cares how I am doing more than physically, she wants to know about my family, friends, and basically what was going on in my life. Dr. Wesley feels these elements play a very important part in my overall health, and somehow, before joining the Med Vip group, she managed to provide this level of service, all though, I feel it was at her own personal risk (too many patients to little time). However, since becoming a Med Vip Doctor, her level of AWESOMENESS has toped the charts. I think Med Vip has allowed Dr. Wesley the time and freedom to create a concierge practice and in doing so an extended family, or at least that is how I feel. Dr. Wesley saved my life because she gifted and talented. Dr. Wesley is a great person, a great friend, and most of all she is a FANTANSTIC doctor.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Sharon M. Wesley, MD

Colleen, CA Feb 13, 2014

If it wasn't for Dr. Wesley, I would have had colon cancer by now. I was one of those lucky people with relative good health. Dr. Wesley would tell me that I should have a Colonoscopy at my age. I thought, who needs it? I was feeling great and had no signs that I needed the procedure. On a routine office visit a year later, Dr. Wesley said to me I haven't received the results of your Colonoscopy. I confessed that I had not had it done. She would not let me leave her office until the appointment was made. The long and the short of the story is that the Colonoscopy showed a pre-cancerous growth on my colon and surgery was required. My surgeon confirmed that the growth would have been full-blown cancer within 2 years. Without Dr. Wesley's insistence that I have the procedure, my life would have been shortened. I will be forever grateful that she is a stern but caring physician who didn't let me ignore the Doctors Orders. Since she has joined with MDVIP, the office waits are almost non-existent and she has more time to listen.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Sharon M. Wesley, MD

Constance, CA Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Wesley is very kind and caring. She also very capable and knows her medications. I feel very confident that she has my best interests at heart. I recommend her to others often.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
No results found.