Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Robert A. Brinkman, MD

Rayanna, MO Mar 30, 2017

We were at our second home in Pebble Beach and received a phone call from our daughter saying she had received a text from her brother saying he was in an ambulance on the way to the hospital. We had hired Dr. Brinkman about 6 months ago and had been so very happy with the care we have received and knew that our 44 year old son was without a primary physician. I got on the phone and called Dr, Brinkman here in Missouri and he contacted the ER at about the same time our son arrived and handled everything for us and our son. We were so relieved and knew he would have the best care now. It has been a month ago and our son has signed up with Dr. Brinkman and like us feels very blessed to have such a wonderful Dr. for our care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

Margot, MO Mar 29, 2017

Dr Brinkman is a wonderful physician and gentleman. He is very thorough and always has time to listen and explain anything that needs to be addressed. He is always available. I do not hesitate to say I put all my trust in him

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

John, MO Mar 29, 2017

I have been ill lately and doctor Brinkman is always accessible. Superior treatment and recommendations to specialists. Top rated doctor !

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

Katherine, MO Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Brinkman is professional and efficient, answering all of my questions and concerns. He is the one I turn to to keep me focused on my health and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. He is simply the BEST!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

Lee, MO Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Brinkman is great always there when you need him.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

joseph, MO Mar 22, 2017

Simply superb. Competent, caring, beyond excxellent

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

Charlotte, MO Mar 3, 2016

Dr Brinkman is very patient and thought ful doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

Adam Dec 10, 2015

Dr brinkman has been helping our family since my grandfather in the 80's. He has done miracles for my mother and me. he recently became a mdvip doctor and they are lucky 2 have him! I just spent over a month in hospital with life threatening infection. Every day without fail at 6am, 7 days a week he was at my side checking progress. Never before have I had a doc give me such personal attention and care. I know i will never change doctors. :)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

vernester, MO Mar 30, 2015

My doctor is very important to me..i've been a patient of Dr.Robert A.Brinkman for 25 plus years..a very very good physician i am blessed to be a part of his incredible medical services..i talk about Dr. Brinkman all the time to my friends and co-workers no i brag about my doctor.Great man of medical knowledge when he made the switch to MDVIP it was not a second thought about staying with Dr.Brinkman you just don't leave a good doctor like Dr.Brinkman after 25 plus years this is my second year in the MDVIP and loving every bite of it would not change it for any thing i am so grateful for his services i can't say enough about the great services when i have a dr appt warm and caring atmostphere and he has the greatest office personel i love her to thank you Dr.Brinkman for all you do for me ...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

Margaret, MO Feb 24, 2015

Dr. Brinkman encourages me to take the healthy path, he referred me to the 1500 calorie diet, the only problem is that I quit on it, but He has encouraged me to get back on it, he was very gentle in his suggestion, which I appreciate greatly.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

Stanley, MO Feb 20, 2015

I first went to Dr. Brinkman about 1984? after 2 other Internal Medicine M.D.'s were not able to get by high blood pressure under proper control. My blood pressure was always normal, without meds., until I was rear ended by a tractor trailer, suffering a very severe neck whiplash. My BP shot up the next day. I went to Dr. Brinkman and in about 3 months, he had it in proper control with the meds. that he prescribed. I have referred numerous people to him ever since.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

Robert, MO Feb 17, 2015

finding a serious condition regarding risk for heart attack and treating it successfully

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.