Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Robert A. Brinkman, MD

Charlotte, MO Mar 3, 2016

Dr Brinkman is very patient and thought ful doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

Adam Dec 10, 2015

Dr brinkman has been helping our family since my grandfather in the 80's. He has done miracles for my mother and me. he recently became a mdvip doctor and they are lucky 2 have him! I just spent over a month in hospital with life threatening infection. Every day without fail at 6am, 7 days a week he was at my side checking progress. Never before have I had a doc give me such personal attention and care. I know i will never change doctors. :)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

vernester, MO Mar 30, 2015

My doctor is very important to me..i've been a patient of Dr.Robert A.Brinkman for 25 plus years..a very very good physician i am blessed to be a part of his incredible medical services..i talk about Dr. Brinkman all the time to my friends and co-workers no i brag about my doctor.Great man of medical knowledge when he made the switch to MDVIP it was not a second thought about staying with Dr.Brinkman you just don't leave a good doctor like Dr.Brinkman after 25 plus years this is my second year in the MDVIP and loving every bite of it would not change it for any thing i am so grateful for his services i can't say enough about the great services when i have a dr appt warm and caring atmostphere and he has the greatest office personel i love her to thank you Dr.Brinkman for all you do for me ...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

Margaret, MO Feb 24, 2015

Dr. Brinkman encourages me to take the healthy path, he referred me to the 1500 calorie diet, the only problem is that I quit on it, but He has encouraged me to get back on it, he was very gentle in his suggestion, which I appreciate greatly.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

Stanley, MO Feb 20, 2015

I first went to Dr. Brinkman about 1984? after 2 other Internal Medicine M.D.'s were not able to get by high blood pressure under proper control. My blood pressure was always normal, without meds., until I was rear ended by a tractor trailer, suffering a very severe neck whiplash. My BP shot up the next day. I went to Dr. Brinkman and in about 3 months, he had it in proper control with the meds. that he prescribed. I have referred numerous people to him ever since.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

Robert, MO Feb 17, 2015

finding a serious condition regarding risk for heart attack and treating it successfully

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

Dennis, MO Feb 24, 2014

Dr. Brinkman has been my primary physician for many years. Because of his early detection of prostate cancer and later CML, I was able to receive prompt treatment and am in remission with both today. At first, my wife and I were reluctant to join MDVIP because of the cost, but decided to do so as an investment in our health. It was one of the best decisions we have ever made. The personalized and thorough evaluations we receive is a great dividend on our investment. The new relaxed atmosphere of Dr. Brinkman's office is a bonus. We are very pleased with the program.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

Sharon, MO Feb 23, 2014

Im very fortunate to have Dr. Brinkman as my doctor. Ive been with him for more than 15 years. He has always been very consistent in monitoring and dealing with my health issues. Its very hard these days to find a Dr. with such dedication who cares so much about his patients. Thank you Dr. Brinkman.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

Patricia, MO Feb 21, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr.Brinkman's for many years and am happy to have such a wonderful doctor to care for my medical issues and well being. As I am getting older, it is a comfort to know Dr. Brinkman is on top of any health changes that may occur. I am thankful to be a part of Dr. Brinkman's MDVIP practice. He is a doctor who truly cares about his patients.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

Bernice, MO Feb 18, 2014

My husband, Ken, and I have been patients of Dr Robert Brinkman for many years. Ken is 85 and I am 80. We are both in good health, living in our own home, enjoy traveling and enjoying life. He has taken good care of us through the years and we are very thankful for his care and expertise. Since being with MDVIP, Dr Brinkman has had me tested for sleep apnea which I do have. I am now using a CPAP machine nightly and am much more alert during the day.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

vernester, MO Feb 17, 2014

being a MDVIP member has totally changed my way of living,eating,and enjoying to live life a little more healthy Dr. Brinkman is a very remarkable doctor,i've had the pleasure of knowing Dr. Brinkman for about 25 years,he is an awesome guy very rite to the point,there is no medical issue that he can not solve or can refer me to someone that take care of the problem I just love mi Dr. Brinkman there is no price to on my health

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robert A. Brinkman, MD

Rita, MO Feb 15, 2014

Dear Dr. Brinkman, A note of appreciation for all the great care you've given me. I know I ask a great deal of questions because that is just me. I like to feel informed about what problems I'm having and what treatments are available to me. You have been guiding my decisions for over 25 years now and I'm still here, so thank you for all you've done.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
No results found.