Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Mark J. Kaminski, MD

Cathy, MI Oct 27, 2016

The MDVIP experience and the care given by Dr. Mark Kaminski have lead to my enjoyinga full and active life at 75 years of age. I know I can text Dr. Kaminski from any location when I am need of a script, or direction when I need it. I also appreciate being able to see him in a timely manner. And he is available when I travel. He knows my needs.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

Susan, MI Mar 11, 2016

Dr Kaminski takes care of my whole family, brother, and parents. Love how quickly he responds to emails and how much time he spends when we go in and answers questions. I also really appreciate the wellness plan and vitamin suggestions

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

Suzanna, MI Mar 11, 2016

Dr. Kaminski has been a source of strength for me through some of the most heartbreaking days of my life. He is the perfect mix of compassion and humor and keeps me believing in myself.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

William, MI Mar 11, 2016

Great Doctor. Very caring, does as great job!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

Derrel, MI Feb 17, 2015

Thanks to Dr Kaminski's attention to my concerns and his recommendation to see a cardiologist several years ago, I'm alive today and am fortunate to know my four grandchildren. He always takes time to listen and truly cares about my well being. I can't thank him enough for all he does.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

shirley, MI Mar 18, 2014

Doctor Kaminski is always available when I need him. He spends time with me and listens to my concerns. He is what I would describe as a concerned Doctor about your well being. I trust his knowledge in caring for me .

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

Deborah, MI Feb 24, 2014

Where do I begin? Dr. Kaminski is simply the BEST. He has helped me with so many different issues that I really can't find words to express my thoughts and feelings, other than I don't know what I'd do without him being my Doctor. I can email or text him and he responds promptly no matter how minor the question may be. He has guided me to make sure I'm doing the best for my health and well being. My husband and I toss around moving out of the State and one of the first thing I say is I can't move without Dr. K. Seriously I do. He not only is my Doctor, but I feel like he is also my friend. He takes time to listen and that I feel is extremly important. Like I said, simply put, Dr. Kaminski is the BEST. Thank you Dr. Kaminiski for being you.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

Joseph, MI Feb 23, 2014

With the additional testing available, Dr. Kaminski was able to detect the early signs of a potentially serious future problem. He started me on a program which should alleviate that condition. For that kind of diagnosis and care I am truly grateful.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

Roger, MI Feb 21, 2014

Thanks to you, Dr. Kaminski. You have always been there for me with your medical expertise. Your counsel has led to a much healthier lifestyle for me personally. I am using the gym three times a week now and have lost 28 pounds. Even more importantly, I am now eating really, healthy. Not bad for a guy seventy five. You have in my visits, always asked about my wife, Judy and her winning fight against cancer. Your thoughts and good wishes have always brought a smile to her. Again, thank you. The medical care and results along with concern about me as your patient, has overtime developed into a great doctor, patient relationship. Along with your staff, for they surely, are a reflection of your patient care and medical vocation that makes me proud to say that Dr. Kaminski is my doctor. For my wife and me these are qualities that define the title Doctor. Thanks for being mine. P.S. Even though youre not a Notre Dame fan I guess today, its o.k. to say Go Blue

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

Tom, MI Feb 21, 2014

Simply stated, Dr. Kaminski is fabulous. He diagnosed over the phone that my appendix was about to rupture so that I could get to the hospital before it did. He has been with me every step of the way following various procedures and treatments. He has gotten me involved in the wellness program, and he is willing to meet with me any time a condition arises. He is the best.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

Ken, MI Feb 20, 2014

Simply put, Dr. Mark Kaminski is not only an incredible physician, but a great friend. His care, concern and attention to my every heath issue is discussed and then treated. His recommendations are well explained, and he does it all with a light and friendly approach. His passion for his patients is only matched by his beloved alma mater, the University of Michigan, and the Detroit Red Wings. Dr. Kaminski' support staff is fabulous. I'm proud and lucky to have a caring physician the likes of Dr. Mark Kaminski. Well done to Mark and MDVIP.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

James & Patricia, MI Feb 20, 2014

Jim, my husband, & I have had Dr. Mark Kaminski as our doctor for many years. We are not met with long waits in the office; he takes time for us to discuss any questions we may have and we never feel rushed. When we e-mail him with concerns or questions, he contacts us the same day with answers or sets up an appointment to discuss the issue. He is a very personal doctor that makes you feel his time is met for you.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.