Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Mark J. Kaminski, MD

Diana, MI Apr 6, 2017

I applaud Dr. Kaminski's choice to become an MDVIP-affiliated doctor. This choice was a reflection of his heart to actually CARE for his patients, not manage a practice. We have received excellent care from Dr.Kaminski and his staff. I know they know not only my full history, but are keeping an eye on developing issues. Beyond that, we have built a relationship with Dr. Kaminski and his staff that feels like the old time family doctor relationship I have always longed for.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

Cathy, MI Mar 30, 2017

Easy access and quality care were uppermost in my mind when I signed on with MDVIP. With Dr. Kaminski I have found a doctor who actually cares about my wellness. One two occasions he has stepped in and coordinated the diagnoses of other doctors resulting in avoiding unnecessary tests and drugs. I am thankful that Dr. Kaminski embraced the MDVIP philosophy.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

Russ, MI Mar 29, 2017

The few times that I have had a health situation Dr. Kamisky has gone above and beyond to keep me informed. He gave me all options and what solution he thought best. I have reffered my wife and my son to him I have also referred a friend to him. Great doctor great communicator.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

Hollie, MI Mar 26, 2017

Being a female, it was very important to me to be comfortable speaking with a doctor about all of my potential issues, now and into the future. Dr. Kaminski is very approachable, compassionate and knowledgeable. Dr. Kaminski has been there for me and my husband after hours as well as working us into his office hours seamlessly. I honestly didn't think this kind of care existed anymore. I will forever be grateful for the care I have already received.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

Cathy, MI Oct 27, 2016

The MDVIP experience and the care given by Dr. Mark Kaminski have lead to my enjoyinga full and active life at 75 years of age. I know I can text Dr. Kaminski from any location when I am need of a script, or direction when I need it. I also appreciate being able to see him in a timely manner. And he is available when I travel. He knows my needs.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

Susan, MI Mar 11, 2016

Dr Kaminski takes care of my whole family, brother, and parents. Love how quickly he responds to emails and how much time he spends when we go in and answers questions. I also really appreciate the wellness plan and vitamin suggestions

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

Suzanna, MI Mar 11, 2016

Dr. Kaminski has been a source of strength for me through some of the most heartbreaking days of my life. He is the perfect mix of compassion and humor and keeps me believing in myself.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

William, MI Mar 11, 2016

Great Doctor. Very caring, does as great job!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

Derrel, MI Feb 17, 2015

Thanks to Dr Kaminski's attention to my concerns and his recommendation to see a cardiologist several years ago, I'm alive today and am fortunate to know my four grandchildren. He always takes time to listen and truly cares about my well being. I can't thank him enough for all he does.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

shirley, MI Mar 18, 2014

Doctor Kaminski is always available when I need him. He spends time with me and listens to my concerns. He is what I would describe as a concerned Doctor about your well being. I trust his knowledge in caring for me .

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

Deborah, MI Feb 24, 2014

Where do I begin? Dr. Kaminski is simply the BEST. He has helped me with so many different issues that I really can't find words to express my thoughts and feelings, other than I don't know what I'd do without him being my Doctor. I can email or text him and he responds promptly no matter how minor the question may be. He has guided me to make sure I'm doing the best for my health and well being. My husband and I toss around moving out of the State and one of the first thing I say is I can't move without Dr. K. Seriously I do. He not only is my Doctor, but I feel like he is also my friend. He takes time to listen and that I feel is extremly important. Like I said, simply put, Dr. Kaminski is the BEST. Thank you Dr. Kaminiski for being you.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Mark J. Kaminski, MD

Joseph, MI Feb 23, 2014

With the additional testing available, Dr. Kaminski was able to detect the early signs of a potentially serious future problem. He started me on a program which should alleviate that condition. For that kind of diagnosis and care I am truly grateful.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.