Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

I. Torin Gray, MD

Anne, AR Mar 31, 2017

Dr. Gray is very caring and takes time to truly listen to me. He has helped me get in to see specialists quickly. He calls me to go over lab results. Love being able to speak with my doctor when I call and being able to get in to see him quickly where there is a problem. The women who work with him are great too.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

Floye, AR Mar 30, 2017

Thank you Dr Gray for simply being there for me when I was so ill that I couldn't Imagine getting better. Our world needs more physicians like you who listen and act to heal your patients mind,body and soul.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

Jay, AR Mar 30, 2017

Dr. Gray is the consummate physician. His expertise is current and he is compassionate. I thank God he is in my life!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

Ruth, AR Mar 30, 2017

Dr Gray is compassionate and knowledgeable. He takes time to actually listen to concerns and doesn't shut you off or make hasty, half hearted decisions with your healthcare.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

Marsha, AR Mar 29, 2017

I just want to express my sincere thanks for taking care of me. You are one of the brightest doctors I know. You always understand my situation and have a new idea on how to treat me. You are innovative in ideas and treatment and you are always up to date on the latest treatment. You'r the best!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

Sherry, AR Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Gray, it goes without saying that you likely saved my life. I didn't know how sick I was until you began searching in earnest for answers. You have many, many patients but I have never felt rushed or like I was wasting your time. When you enter an exam room, your patient has your attention. Thank you for taking the time to find answers and connect me with the right specialists.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

Virginia, AR Mar 29, 2017

My experience with Dr. Gray has made a big difference in my life. He has been there while I went thru a lot of health experiences. He is an excellent Doctor and a great Christian. Anytime I have a health crisis I can call him and he is always there to talk to me about my health issues. There should be more Doctors like him.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

Roy, AR Mar 8, 2016

I know that having the relationship between me and Dr Gray is good for my health because of less stress. Dr Gray spends time talking too better understand what's going on in your life in order to ensure a through health plan. 0

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

Wendy, AR Mar 8, 2016

He is wonderful doctor that listens and genuine person with a huge heart.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

phil, AR Jun 29, 2015

Dr Gray is very knowledgeable and open minded. I have seen 3 pulmonary doctors, 3 neurologist, 3 primary doctors, 2 cardiac guys, psychiatrist (2), 3 infectious disease groups, 3 urologists. No one has been able to determine the causes of my chronic pain from infections, shortness of breath, fatigue, cognitive issues, etc. They say its in my head. After one visit with Dr Gray and specific blood test I learned that I have lyme disease with a history of co-nfections. i could write a book on what I have been through and how many times I have almost died. I had given up on modern medicine until I found Dr. Gray.

15 out of 15 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

Linda and Tom, AR Feb 24, 2015

Tom and I feel that we are receiving the very best medical care possible from Dr. Gray. Thanks to him, we diligently exercise and watch our diet and he keeps us well informed regarding ways to improve our health. We are comfortable confiding in him with any problem that should arise. He is professional and also a friend to us.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

Bruce, AR Apr 7, 2014

This was my first real outing with a large group since my heart transplant. I did exceptionally well. Dr. Grey started the process when he had me hospitalized at Baptists Hospital in Little Rock for congestive heart failure. The rest flowed from there. Dr. Gray has been my physician since 2005 and has always resolve both my wife's and my medical issues.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
No results found.