Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

I. Torin Gray, MD

Roy, AR Mar 8, 2016

I know that having the relationship between me and Dr Gray is good for my health because of less stress. Dr Gray spends time talking too better understand what's going on in your life in order to ensure a through health plan. 0

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

Wendy, AR Mar 8, 2016

He is wonderful doctor that listens and genuine person with a huge heart.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

phil, AR Jun 29, 2015

Dr Gray is very knowledgeable and open minded. I have seen 3 pulmonary doctors, 3 neurologist, 3 primary doctors, 2 cardiac guys, psychiatrist (2), 3 infectious disease groups, 3 urologists. No one has been able to determine the causes of my chronic pain from infections, shortness of breath, fatigue, cognitive issues, etc. They say its in my head. After one visit with Dr Gray and specific blood test I learned that I have lyme disease with a history of co-nfections. i could write a book on what I have been through and how many times I have almost died. I had given up on modern medicine until I found Dr. Gray.

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

Linda and Tom, AR Feb 24, 2015

Tom and I feel that we are receiving the very best medical care possible from Dr. Gray. Thanks to him, we diligently exercise and watch our diet and he keeps us well informed regarding ways to improve our health. We are comfortable confiding in him with any problem that should arise. He is professional and also a friend to us.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

Bruce, AR Apr 7, 2014

This was my first real outing with a large group since my heart transplant. I did exceptionally well. Dr. Grey started the process when he had me hospitalized at Baptists Hospital in Little Rock for congestive heart failure. The rest flowed from there. Dr. Gray has been my physician since 2005 and has always resolve both my wife's and my medical issues.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

Cathy, AR Mar 10, 2014

Personal attention seems to be getting more and more rare these days. It is so refreshing - and assuring - to know that I have the best doctor in town available to me whenever I need him! Thanks Dr. Gray, you're he best!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

Elizabeth, AR Mar 5, 2014

Dr. Gray has been a crucial part of my healing process! It was such a relief to find a doctor who wanted the whole picture before diagnosing me and who really listened to me. He is not only most knowledgeable, but Dr. Gray is patient, kind, understanding and humble. I love that he and his nurses are always accessible and know me by name. In fact, we are even members of the same fitness team and day in/day out they encourage me to be more healthy. I am more healthy today than I have ever been, thanks to the proactive stance taken by Dr. Gray and his team. I feel safe knowing that I can trust Dr. Gray to do his very best. No words can every truly express my gratitude and respect for him. Thanks, Dr. Gray! You are one in a million!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

Yolanda, AR Feb 22, 2014

Dear Dr. Gray, I am grateful that you are my physician. The expertise you have shown through the years is phenomenal. I am in awe of, not only your ever expanding knowledge, but your kindness and gentle spirit. God has used you in a wonderful way in my life. Thank you for diagnosing my Lyme disease. Thank you for the ongoing research in treatment and management of the disease. Thank you for changing my health around and giving me a better quality of life.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

Virginia, Bryant, AR Feb 20, 2014

Dr. Torin Gray has been my doctor for the past 10 years. He has made a extraordinary difference in my life. He has provided immediate care to me when I needed it most. During this time if I was having any health problems all I had to do was call him. To be able to have a Christian doctor to help deal with my illness was a great consolation to me. He is a caring and compassionate doctor. Thank you Dr. Gray.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

Irene, AR Feb 17, 2014

I am so thankful to have Dr. I. Torin Gray as my physician. His attentive care and concern for my health is truly appreciated. Not only does he give me his undivided attention when I am in his office for an appointment, but he also is quick to respond to any of my questions or needs via email or phone. I believe that I am getting the best medical care available.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

Rebecca, AR Feb 11, 2014

Dr. Gray is a kind man who makes thoughtful decisions about your health care. He is always available when you need help. Appointments have always been available on the day requested. E-mail and phone calls are quickly answered.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
I. Torin Gray, MD

Sherry, AR Feb 10, 2014

Dear Dr. Gray, John and I would like to say Happy National Doctors Day! We appreciate all the kindness, guidance and patience you have always shown us. .We love having you as our physician! We wish you much happiness and joy in your professional and personal life.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.