Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Jacqueline N. Romero, DO

Anne, FL Apr 23, 2015

For more than a decade I tried to find a doctor who could correctly diagnose my breathing problem. Despite lots of medical appointments, tests and treatments the problem persisted. I had almost given up hope until I met Dr. Romero, who within a short period of time had accurately diagnosed my condition. Without question, she is the reason I have a new lease on life!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Jacqueline N. Romero, DO

Beth, FL Apr 1, 2015

Dr. Jacqueline Romero! Where to begin? She helped me fight for and receive a second chance at life! I struggled with everyday life due to addiction of pain medication and alcohol. This inturn lead me to severe depression. Dr. Romero went above and beyond then as she always has and continues to do so to this day. She lead me, guided me, supported me, encouraged me and loved me like I was one of her own. Most importantly, she never abandoned me. That is the normal care and treatment that her patients receive from her and her wonderful staff on a regular basis! Noell (Office Manager) and Pam (RN) are definitely an asset to her practice! The 3 of them make any visit smooth and enjoyable, even in the most difficult times. Partnering with Dr. Romero is great because she remembers from visit to visit and encourages you to give it your all when it comes to your health and happiness........and you do! When you accomplish one of your goals she celebrates with you and roots for you in the interim. It is with great respect and heartfelt love and devotion that I wish Dr. Jacqueline N. Romero the Happiest of Doctor's Days! Thank you MDVIP, for the opportunity to send good wishes to Dr. Romero and to tell you just how much I appreciate MDVIP and the fact that she is affiliated with you. I will be a member as long as Dr. Romero is with you!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Jacqueline N. Romero, DO

Carol, FL Mar 3, 2014

Dr. Romero has always made me feel as though she personally cares about my health, by taking the extra time to listen and to encourage options and healthier choices. The extensive pro active approach this year that she has taken with me has been illuminating and helpful in giving me a more thorough grasp of my more immediate health issues. I feel I can share all concerns and details relating to my health and emotional concerns with Dr Romero, I am very greatful as I am sure her other patients feel, that I am very fortunate to have the best care possible with a truely caring doctor who has my best interests at heart

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jacqueline N. Romero, DO

Beth, FL Feb 24, 2014

Dr. Jacqueline N. Romero is the most personal, compassionate and caring physician that I have ever had the pleasure of working with!!! In the past year I have had many, many challenging health issues, both physical and mental. Dr. Romero has been there with me the entire way believing in me when I didn't believe in my self and helping me to see the strength inside of myself that I had feared was lost forever. Partnering with me, she plays an extremely active role working beside me on my journey to a very healthy and happy life. It is very infectious the way she makes you want to work hard with her and go to whatever extremes you have to to live that happy and healthy life. In May I will be going on a trip of a lifetime, a Safari trip to Kenya! I am a Type 2 Diabetic on insulin. Dr. Romero and I are working hard to get me off of my insulin in time to take my trip! I have no doubt that we will make that happen! It is very apparent that she truly loves being a doctor. I have the utmost respect for Dr. Romero both as my doctor and as a woman. I feel she is a pillar in our Naples, Florida community. I would highly recommend Dr. Jacqueline N. Romero as a physician to others! I thank you for the opportunity to share my life changing experience with you because of MDVIP and my partnership with Dr. Romero. It is with much love and gratitude in my heart that I wish you a Happy, Happy Doctor's Day, Dr. Jacqueline N. Romero! You are truly a bright spot in this world!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jacqueline N. Romero, DO

Janet, FL Feb 21, 2014

Dr. Romero is and has always been my favorite doctor. She has the best bed side manner so to speak and makes a person feel totally comfortable and always seems to listen to my concerns. She is compassionate and caring. Did I mention she is also beautiful and a picture of health. Her staff could not be more accommodating or pleasant and that shows she knows how to pick em!!!!. I could not be more pleased with Dr. Romero as a confident capable doctor and a person that I am privileged to know and have on my side.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Jacqueline N. Romero, DO

Barbara, FL Feb 18, 2014

Love having more time with Dr. Romero to discuss my care and health. Enjoy the classes she is offering on various topics which relate to the Wellness program.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jacqueline N. Romero, DO

Theresa, FL Feb 16, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Romero's for over 10 years, before she joined up with MDVIP. When I learned she was moving her practice to an MDVIP practice, I had no hesitation to move with her. Dr. Romero has ALWAYS had the utmost interest in my health, and I never felt rushed when I did have an appointment with her, prior to her moving over to MDVIP. However, she felt she was not able to provide all that she could to all of her patients and therefore she decided to move her practice. Now that she has moved her practice to MDVIP, she can spend more time individually with each patient. If I have a question, I send her an email to why she replies back. Even my husband has been very impressed at how much time Dr. Romero spends with me during my doctor visits, and he is even considering moving over to her practice... even though it will cost us more each year for my husband to move over, as he says...It's worth the cost.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Jacqueline N. Romero, DO

Charles, FL Feb 13, 2014

I just had my annual and it was an experience like never before. She was thorough and very informative. I know there will always be time constraints but I never got the feeling she was watching the clock. She has always been good at taking the time, but now it's even better. She has always been one to really listen and analyze concerns, questions, and possible alternatives.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Jacqueline N. Romero, DO

Bruno & Antonetta, FL Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Romero is the best Dr. I have ever seen in the United States which is 40 years. What other Dr. could not do she can, she is not only a Dr. but a caring and investigated one, she will get to the bottom of your health problems where other Dr. just don't care and have you coming back over and over again She is the best ever!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Jacqueline N. Romero, DO

Bill & Diana, FL Feb 6, 2014

We have complete faith in the expertise of Dr. Romero. She is the only doctor we trust with our health 100.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
No results found.