Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Thomas, PA Mar 10, 2016

He has been with me during the most difficult times. He has provided me with exceptional care and advice.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Mortimer & Joyce, PA Mar 20, 2014

Joyce & I find it reassuring to be part of MDVIP and to know we personally have a Doctor of Dr. Lazowick's medical skills monitoring our health. Appreciate the the time he spends answering questions and is literally a call away !!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Judith, PA Mar 3, 2014

Dr. Lazowick has been my physician for many years. He is extremely dedicated, through and really listens to you. He provides excellent medical care and makes every patient's care a priority. I would highly recommend Dr. Lazowick to any one looking for a primary physician. Three years ago we suddenly lost our son-in-law due to a tragic accident at work. Dr. Lazowick was so compassionate and supportive of not only me but my husband and our family. We have been really fortunate to have such a great doctor like Dr. Lazowick. We deeply appreciate him.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Barbara, PA Mar 1, 2014

Dr. Lazowick is the BEST! He is a very caring dedicated Doctor! The fact that he moved to MDVIP proves that. He takes the time to listen and you never feel rushed. I feel that he really listens and treats me as whole person with sincere concern. His staff reflects that same caring dedication! Thank you Dr. Lazowick!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Deborah, PA Feb 28, 2014

From the moment I entered Dr Lazowick's office it felt like I came into his home. The experience of meeting him and seeing how from any thoughts ,concerns I might have Dr Lazowick would find the answer. The effort he gives to his patients, the reassurance and care is felt from the start.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Lanxton, PA Feb 25, 2014

Dr. Lazowick has been my primary position for nearly 15 years and during that time has provided excellent care to me and to my family. He spends the necessary time to determine what our medical needs are and adequately follows up to ensure that our health needs are fully taken care of. He is very personable and his staff are exactly the same. I would recommend this medical facility to anyone.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Dorothy and Keith, PA Feb 24, 2014

MDVIP has made a change in the relationship with our Doctor Daniel Lazowick Know matter what time of the day or night you call , you either get right through or a call back ASAP. He problem the only reason my husband will go to the doctors. I can't thank him enough for all he does for my husband, and he knows my husband is a pain. He the best and everyone in the office are great. Thank you all so much.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Chuck, PA Feb 21, 2014

Dr. Lazowick has always been down to earth and takes the time to listen to me. He is very responsive to my concerns and makes the extra effort to keep me informed. With the added benefits of MDVIP I know I'm getting the best possible medical attention there is.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

D. Sandra, PA Feb 17, 2014

Dr Lazowick has been my physician for over 10 years. His new practicie assures me that I can contact him whenever I am in medical trouble, which seems to be too often these last couple of years. He gives information requested & keeps me fully informed of my medical issues, visits regularly when I am hospitalized (bringing a large ray of sunshine & humor with him),and -I believe - is genuinely concened about my well-being. I believe that God has brought us together to keep me on this planet a little longer, because of my healh challenges. He is a FANTASMAGORIC person with a great personality & bedside manner and - a TERRIFIC, knowledgeable doctor. He also has an amazing memory considering the size of his practice. HAPPY DOCTOR'S DAY DR.LAZOWICK! Best wishes for an EXCITING day! Sincerely,

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Louis, PA Feb 16, 2014

Dr. Lazowick has been my family physician for over 10 years. I have always had great confidence in him. His honesty, recommendations regarding my health, his friendly manners when explaining health issues, his genuine concern about me and my health were the reasons I stayed with him when he decided to join MDVIP. My last visit was particularly eye opening after a series of test he ran on me and his explanation of the results. I left his office with a greater understanding of where my current health stood and what I had to do to change those areas that were of concern. His affiliation with MDVIP has given me greater access to him and his expertise. My satisfaction with Dr. Laz could not be higher.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Dorothy, PA Feb 12, 2014

Its so good to have a doctor to talk to you and not at you. Recently my hospital stay was so nice and peaceful . The doctors check on me around the clock with reassurance and it gave me peace of mind about everything. I just my doctor Lazowick and all his staff .All the nurses are so efficient and on point. I feel its the best care anyone can ask for.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Scott, PA Feb 10, 2014

Dr. Lazowick is awesome. He takes time to talk with me about any questions I may have and never rushes me and he has been doing this even before MDVIP, which is the main reason I followed him. Overall, awesome doctor and great guy. In fact, my wife loved the way he treated his patients that she joined MDVIP as well.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.