Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Pat, PA Mar 29, 2017

Dr. Lazowick has been my primary care doctor for 15 yrs. He is an excellent physician. He is very caring and compassionate. Dr. Lazowick takes time to listen, answer all my questions, explain any medical issues in layman's terms and allay all my fears. I always leave his office in good spirits knowing that he is always there for me. The office staff is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. The best ever!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

anthony, PA Mar 27, 2017

SIMPLY THE VERY BEST !! THANK YOU !! GOD/JESUS BLESS !!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Cathy, PA Mar 24, 2017

Dr Lazowick and his staff is top notch. Waiting for appointments and waiting to be seen during an appointment no a problem. My husband and I have been a patient for about 12 years. We love Dr Lazowck. He is honest and straight forward with love. My husband and I trying to work on our weight issue the only health issue we have right now. Dr Lazowick told us what we need to do and his approach was sincere and not offensive. Bottom line our doctor and staff is better than yous!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Judith, PA Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Daniel Lazowick is an excellent primary physician. He really listens, cares, is compassionate and always makes sure I get the best possible medical care. I have complex medical issues which doesn't make his job easy. But he is always willing to answer any questions I have and take time to be sure I am cared for well. i would highly recommend Dr. Lazowick to anyone looking for a primary physician.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Elizabeth, PA Mar 22, 2017

I don't have anything earth shaking to share except that when I do need an appointment I can now get one right away which is a huge improvement before Dr. Dan was an MDVIP Dr. My yearly physical is extremely comprehensive which I love! It not just a cholesterol number but it breaks it down and he tells you the why behind the number and if there is a problem or not. He explains everything in terms you can understand.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Charlotte, PA Mar 21, 2017

I have known and have been a patient of Dr. Lazowick, for a long time. Long before MDVIP. And I would stay with him as long as possible. Simply put, he is a wonderful doctor, kind, always caring, is a good listener, he feels for you, gives great advice, knows just what to look for, comes up with viable options and has respect for his patients and their feelings. He is a warm-hearted doc and man, easy to talk with, and a compassionate listener. He is very professional, but can feel like a dear friend as well.It is a very nice combination, one that puts a patient at ease. He's my doc for a long time to come!! God Bless You~~~~~Char

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Thomas, PA Mar 10, 2016

He has been with me during the most difficult times. He has provided me with exceptional care and advice.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Mortimer & Joyce, PA Mar 20, 2014

Joyce & I find it reassuring to be part of MDVIP and to know we personally have a Doctor of Dr. Lazowick's medical skills monitoring our health. Appreciate the the time he spends answering questions and is literally a call away !!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Judith, PA Mar 3, 2014

Dr. Lazowick has been my physician for many years. He is extremely dedicated, through and really listens to you. He provides excellent medical care and makes every patient's care a priority. I would highly recommend Dr. Lazowick to any one looking for a primary physician. Three years ago we suddenly lost our son-in-law due to a tragic accident at work. Dr. Lazowick was so compassionate and supportive of not only me but my husband and our family. We have been really fortunate to have such a great doctor like Dr. Lazowick. We deeply appreciate him.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Barbara, PA Mar 1, 2014

Dr. Lazowick is the BEST! He is a very caring dedicated Doctor! The fact that he moved to MDVIP proves that. He takes the time to listen and you never feel rushed. I feel that he really listens and treats me as whole person with sincere concern. His staff reflects that same caring dedication! Thank you Dr. Lazowick!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Deborah, PA Feb 28, 2014

From the moment I entered Dr Lazowick's office it felt like I came into his home. The experience of meeting him and seeing how from any thoughts ,concerns I might have Dr Lazowick would find the answer. The effort he gives to his patients, the reassurance and care is felt from the start.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Daniel C. Lazowick, DO, FACP

Lanxton, PA Feb 25, 2014

Dr. Lazowick has been my primary position for nearly 15 years and during that time has provided excellent care to me and to my family. He spends the necessary time to determine what our medical needs are and adequately follows up to ensure that our health needs are fully taken care of. He is very personable and his staff are exactly the same. I would recommend this medical facility to anyone.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.