Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Stephen A. Hilty, MD

Linda, CA Mar 4, 2016

I am lucky to be a patient of Dr Hilty. Thank you, thank you!!!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Stephen A. Hilty, MD

Susan, CA Mar 3, 2016

Dr. Hilty guided me through a difficult year with superb care and genuine concern for my well being. I often feel as if he treats his patients as extended family such is his level of caring and expertise. In addition, he provides excellent care and advice for my husband, Bob, and has been instrumental Bob's sustained effort to exercise and keep off excess weight. I can't imagine there is more caring, qualified, accessible physician than Dr. Stephen A. Hilty and his lovely staff. My profound thanks. Susan J. Detweiler

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Stephen A. Hilty, MD

Judy, CA Feb 23, 2015

Dr. Hilty is a very caring physician to my husband & myself as well as our other family members. He builds you up with positive suggestions always. Dr. Hilty & his staff make you feel like family & we laugh a lot together, we feel truly blessed to have him as our primary doctor.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Stephen A. Hilty, MD

Fredrick, CA Feb 23, 2015

My doctor treated my wife and me before he joined MDVIP. We followed him and it was a win/win for all involved. He is a caring and extremely knowledgeable young physician and is available 24/7. we even have gotten his counsel on grandchildren that were ill when they were visiting from out of state. He is upbeat about life and walks the talk. this is contagious and makes patients want to exceed the health goals he helps us set. He needs to be cloned.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Stephen A. Hilty, MD

Robert, CA Feb 22, 2015

I have confidence in Dr. Hilty's professional knowledge. I appreciate his style of communication with patients. I appreciate the timely and quality service that he and his office associates provide. I enjoy having Dr. Hilty in charge of my health and that of my wife.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Stephen A. Hilty, MD

Beverly, CA Feb 20, 2015

Dr. Hilty has been quick to respond to my needs and to coordinate my care. I am very fortunate to have him as my Doctor.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Stephen A. Hilty, MD

Susan, CA Feb 17, 2015

I believe it would be impossible to find a more competent, caring physician than Dr. Stephen Hilty. He cares deeply about his patients, takes an interest in their lives and personal pursuits, and practices a firm but gentle approach to maintaining health on every possible level. I have benefited greatly from his ability to tailor individual health patterns which result in immediate as well as long term positive results. Hes always reassuring and his recommendations and suggestions are clear and easy to follow. His sunny outlook, sense of humor, and enthusiasm are so contagious that I find myself wanting to be a better patient and to work hard to meet his health goals for myself. His office assistants and personnel (Dana, Nickie, Tish, and Betty) are warm, friendly, very caring, knowledgeable, and efficient. The overall office atmosphere is best described as an extension of friends and family. You know Dr. Hilty and his staff will always be there for you. I am profoundly grateful to all of them.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Stephen A. Hilty, MD

Carolyn, CA Feb 10, 2015

I came to Dr. Hilty's practice after a couple of difficult years with a chronic illness and Lyme's disease. I felt I could no longer rely on them for straight-forward information and didn't trust them. I'm sure they did their best, but I felt ignored and couldn't trust them. Dr. Hilty was warm, knowledgeable, and listened, and it was a totally different experience. That was 15 years ago, and we've both learned a lot, and he just gets better and better as I grow older. His staff is terrific, and I always feel that I am receiving the very best care that is possible. I have been through breast cancer and other things, and he has always been there with the best of advice and a willing ear. I cannot say enough positive things about him. And MDVIP has vastly improved for him and for his patients and staff. What more can I say?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Stephen A. Hilty, MD

Sandy, CA Feb 6, 2015

Dr. Hilty is the best. He always researches the answers to anything he isn't certain about and remembers details about me that I had forgotten I mentioned. When I had a question about the Shingles vaccine being used while I was on Humira, I asked his nurse, Dana, and within two hours he had researched the answer and returned my call. Could anyone ask more of a doctor than that?!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Stephen A. Hilty, MD

marilyn, CA Mar 19, 2014

There I was in the Anatolian Hospital in Turkey, all alone with my IPad, and recuperating from surgery for a badly broken ankle and dislocated foot. When I got connected to WiFi I was able to contact Dr. Hilty and his support and assistance made all the difference in the world -- to get me back to the right rehab situation, to monitor my progress, to keep me positive and on track for a full recovery. Now 10 months later, I am back to my regular activities, I am so glad that I had wisely signed up for MD-VIP with Dr. Hilty a few months before that accident.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Stephen A. Hilty, MD

judy, CA Mar 12, 2014

I feel very fortunate to have Dr Hilty , along with his staff , managing our family health. We are excited to be part of this new Dr/patient relationship. I feel more connected to Dr Hilty & find this whole experience very comforting! At 61 years old, feeling very relaxed with your doctor is a real blessing. We love Dr Hilty & are so glad we got to get acquainted with his wife, Jennifer! They're the real deal.... The whole package:). Feeling great! Thankfully

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Stephen A. Hilty, MD

Janet, CA Mar 11, 2014

Dr. Hilty was my doctor before MDVIP. He is now and was then an amazing doctor and human being. With MDVIP, he has the time he desires to work closely with me.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.