Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Robin A. Braver, MD

Arline, FL Mar 30, 2017

My husband and I have been with Dr. Braver for 16 years. My husband passed away last year. Through the years we have both had many many office visits with Dr. Braver and always left the office feeling special. Dr. Braver is more than a Doctor a friend as well. Just can't say enough Love Dr. Braver

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robin A. Braver, MD

Leona, FL Feb 12, 2015

I joined MDVIP because I wantd to stay with my internist and kknow that she was available to me when I needed her. we have a nice relaationship and I feel comfortable when I go for my check-ups. At my age I need someone like her to treat me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robin A. Braver, MD

Frieda, FL Mar 12, 2014

I love Dr. Braver! Even before I joined MDVIP she took the time to know about me ad my personal needs. Now there is more one/one time and I love thee feeling that my health is important to her.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robin A. Braver, MD

Barbara, FL Feb 25, 2014

I would just like Dr. Braver to know that I feel very confident in knowing that she is my doctor. I feel secure in the knowledge that if faced with any type of emergency she will be there for me as well as for routine situations. I have always been proactice with my heatlh. I like what MDVIP has to offer.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Robin A. Braver, MD

Jackie, FL Feb 24, 2014

When I met Dr. Braver a few years back she was my husbands doctor. I told my husband that she was very good and cares about your heath. I also told him she is going to be my doctor. Unfortunately at that time Dr. Braver was unable to see me due to the overwhelming of patients she was seeing. I had the opportunity a little over a year ago to go with my husband to a seminar in regards to MDVIP and at that time I was able to have Dr. Braver as my doctor. I just recently went for my physical and for some reason I thought I was in great shape despite being overweight. When Dr. braver went over my results she was very straight forward and compassionate at the same time. With that being said she has motivated me to take charge of my health in move in the right direction. Thank you

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Robin A. Braver, MD

Dvora, FL Feb 15, 2014

Several weeks after Dr. Braver changed her practice to be part of MDVIP, I had a serious accident while in the Czech Republic on vacation. I fell off my bicycle and shattered my pelvis. I called her and she immediately used her MDVIP connection to help me get a bed at the Hospital for Special Surgeries in where the chief of trauma operated on me a week later.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
Robin A. Braver, MD

Harriet, FL Feb 14, 2014

When I fractured my hip aboard a cruise ship in the Bahamas and needed to return to the USA and have my personal orthopedic surgeon perform the necessary operation. Dr.Braver contacted my surgeon on his private cell phone line. By alerting him in advance that I would be at the hospital where he is affiliated. my doctor came in especially for me, performed the necessary surgery as his only patient that day. Thanks to Dr.Braver, all went smoothly and I am now home recuperating'

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Robin A. Braver, MD

Lorraine, FL Feb 11, 2014

Dr. Braver is an incredible doctor. In 2000 I was suffering from Epstein Barr. The doctor I had at the time seemed too busy to take time for me. A friend of mine told Dr. Braver how sick I was. Dr. Braver took the time to call me personally. I became her patient that day. Since that time, she has always been there for me. Whether I have a sore throat, or having to be hospitalized for diverticulitis, she shows her concern. Now that she is a MDVIP doctor, she has even more time to spend with me each visit. I feel like I can face my health head on with the in depth yearly exam, and the consultation that follows. I never feel rushed so I'm less likely to forget any questions I may have. I'm blessed to have such a caring and dedicated doctor. I don't know what I would do without her! She has gotten me through some rough times.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robin A. Braver, MD

Cheryl, FL Feb 11, 2014

Dr. Braver and I have known each other personally and professionally for many years. When she decided to join the MDVIP program, I couldn't imagine having anyone else as my physician. During a visit I have always felt that she made the time to listen and speak with me. I know she always has my best interest in mind, even though I am not the ideal patient following Dr's orders. Now that she has joined the MDVIP group, there is more time for even more thorough and complete examinations. Fortunately, I have not experienced any serious illnesses to date. However, if that should occur, I can be at peace knowing Dr. Braver will supply expert attention to my care and needs with a smile on her face.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Robin A. Braver, MD

Philip, FL Feb 7, 2014

Unbelievably great experience, Doctor Braver diagnosed and fixed a problem five other physicians had previously misdiagnosed.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
Robin A. Braver, MD

Maureen, FL Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Braver is a wonderful doctor and just a great person. She listens to what is going on and looks at the whole picture. I have been a patient for several years and saw her compassion first hand when she was my mothers physician also. Her kindness and reassurance helped me tremendously with the tough decisions that I had to make. As my own physician she has always been there for me and I just can't say enough about her.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Robin A. Braver, MD

lillian, FL Feb 6, 2014

Dr. Braver has been my doctor since Steven was two. In 2005 I moved to N.C. for my husband's health. I came back to Fla. in 2009 and one of the main reasons was to be under the care of Dr. Braver. I am now 94 years old and still in good health thanks to her dedicated care. She is so caring. She is my doctor but she is also my friend.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
No results found.