Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Mark McConn, MD

Susan, NY Mar 31, 2017

My Dr. Mark McConn is without question one of THE best Dr's out there- he is very compassionate, extremely intelligent, down to earth & genuinely CARES. He's pro active in my healthcare, & takes the time to be with each & every patient & NEVER rushes through the appointments. I feel very blessed to have found him years ago! Thank you from the bottom of my heart Dr Mark! ☺️

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark McConn, MD

Lisa, NY Mar 29, 2017

Dr. McConn has always gone above and beyond what is expected of a physician. He is kind, caring, patient, sympathetic, thorough, knowledgeable and his advice and reccomendations are respected and appreciated. He has made going to the doctors a pleasure. He is TRULY one of a kind. Hope he will be our doctor for many years to come.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark McConn, MD

Catherine, NY Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Mark has always been there for me. One of the Best, making a difference in Medicine, one patient at a time.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark McConn, MD

Elizaabeth, NY Feb 21, 2015

My Dr. always returns my calls and sees me in a timely fashion. He spends a lot of time with me during my visits. I trust and admire him. Apart from being a very good physician he's a very kind man. He also takes care of my son and goes out of his way to help him out whenever he visits him. I can't say enough about him. He's just a great guy and a fine Doctor. I'm so happy to be in his care. Elizabeth Leffler

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark McConn, MD

Anthony, NY Feb 5, 2015

The president has a personal physician,so do I in dr mark Mc Conn and has been for 23 years.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark McConn, MD

Susan, NY Feb 25, 2014

My personal MDVIP physician is Dr. Mark McConn. I couldn't be happier to have him as my doctor, and have total confidence in knowing I am in great hands with my healthcare!! Not only is he extremely informed with any of my Healthcare concerns, but he is also compassionate & genuinely concerned of my well being. I am totally confident, and feel blessed that he is my Doctor! Kudos Dr. McConn, you are truly the BEST!!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark McConn, MD

DAVID, NY Feb 17, 2014

DR. McConn HAS BEEN MY DR. FOR MANY YRS. I HAVE NOTHING BUT GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT HIM. IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SEE HIM!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Mark McConn, MD

Linda, NY Feb 7, 2014

We just had a wellness exam with Dr. McConn and was very pleased with the result. His office has been serving my needs for over for 20 years. I do not hesitiate to call when I am having a promblem

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Mark McConn, MD

Anthony, NY Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Mark McConn has been my Primary Care Doctor for over twenty years.I retired at 62 and am now 84 and I credit Dr.McConn for keeping me relatively healthy all these years.i am grateful that Dr.Mark is my doctor and that it became official when he became affiliated with MDVIP. I thank him for the excellent care he has given me but also that he took a personal interest in my total well being.He loves his work and his patients and I love him for that.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.