Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Roger F. Brown, MD

Barbara F. or L., CA Mar 28, 2017

I have never in my whole life had a Dr. as caring and helpful with my medical problems. Dr. Roger Brown has fulfilled every question that has bothered me with my health. Others just did not listen. He has rid me of a lot of my meds and put me on such a wonderful diet of High Fiber/High Protein. I feel so different and healthey. Has had me go to a gym and this has changed my life. Thank you for caring and being such a wonderful Dr.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Roger F. Brown, MD

John, CA Feb 12, 2015

I appreciate Dr. Brown not only for his skills ad a Dr., but him as a person, and yes as a friend. I have seen Dr. Brown for more than 25 years. I have gone through a lot of turmoil and stress related problems. He always listens.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Roger F. Brown, MD

Donna, CA Mar 13, 2014

My husband, who is also Dr. Brown's patient, has very serious health issues which many times require immediate care and attention. Dr. Brown has always been available to help when needed. When someone is very ill it gives the caretaker peace to know that your Doctor is available on weekends and at night when many times emergencies happen. We are very thankful and feel very blessed that he is our Doctor.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Roger F. Brown, MD

Leslie, CA Feb 22, 2014

Dr. Brown has been my primary care physician for over 20 years, and I have much appreciated his knowledge and patience in monitoring my health. I am comfortable talking to him, asking questions, and sharing my concerns and fears about my future health. I feel that we are working together to keep me well.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Roger F. Brown, MD

Joyce, Fresno, CA Feb 21, 2014

Dr Brown has always been available when I needed to see him. I especially appreciate the time he spends with each of his patients. He is always willing to give me advice on how to improve my health whether it be by diet or exercise.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Roger F. Brown, MD

Riley, CA Feb 20, 2014

I have known Roger Brown since he was in his residency and have followed his career in private practice. What has alwys struck me about Roger is his listening skill. He listens betweens the lines and uses his medical and family history knowledge to raise previously unspoken questions leading to more effective treatment and health care.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Roger F. Brown, MD

Marlene, CA Feb 19, 2014

I will be 80 years old in 2 days and I thank Dr. Brown for the large part he has played in keeping me healthy enough to still be working every day and enjoying life. He has been my doctor for many, many years and I can't imagine having anyone else take care of my health. He is the best!!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Roger F. Brown, MD

Barbara, CA Feb 17, 2014

Dr. Brown has been my primary care doctor for years but since joining MDVIP he is able to spend more time with me and is very thorough. I love his caring attitude toward his patients. Best thing he - and I - ever did.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Roger F. Brown, MD

RAndi, CA Feb 14, 2014

I have known Dr. Brown for 15 years and have always found him with a smile and happy attitude. The thing that impresses me the most is his desire to search for new and innovative ways to treat his patients. He is scary smart and usually has a solution for what ails you. Because of him I feel like I lead a healthy and happy lifestyle. Keep up the good work, we're not done with you yet.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Roger F. Brown, MD

Alvin and Hanna, CA Feb 12, 2014

We appreciate Dr. Brown when we have an appointment he takes his time and answers every question that we have. We can call him when ever we have a question and he is there to help us. Thank you Dr. Brown.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Roger F. Brown, MD

Karen, CA Feb 7, 2014

Prior to MDVIP, I would dread my doctor appointments, even though I loved my doctor, Roger Brown. The waiting room was depressing, the receptionists were dour and the waits were so long I could read 3 entire magazines! Now I actually look forward to my appointments. The peace of mind knowing that I can get in to see my doctor at any given time extends far beyond relief. The office, staff and of course, my wonderful, caring and exemplary doctor go beyond the limits. I'm paying an extra fee for the concierge experience but it is worth every penny. Unlike paying for insurance and worrying that your premium will go up if you file a claim, this kind of added insurance pays for itself just knowing that my doctor is there for me at any given time, 24/7. There is no question that I made the right decision to choose MDVIP. It provides peace of mind & the added assurance that help is just around the corner whenever I'm in need of it. MDVIP trumps President Obama's healthcare program by light years and the satisfaction it provides is stellar. So, thank you MDVIP & Dr. Roger Brown for making my life a bit less stressful.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.
No results found.