Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

David Miller, MD

David, CA Mar 15, 2016

I have been a patient and friend of David Miller for almost 20 years. It has been a rewarding association because David was an important friend and confidant during an extremely difficult time in 2001 when our son Oliver passed away after a drowning accident. The care and friendship David gave me and my wife Kay, and other children down through the years is a highly important part of my life. Also, David's wife Liz is a highly regarded nutritionist and is currently assisting me and my family in eating properly for our health and my extremely busy life as musical director and guitarist for Sir Elton John. I hope this note of thanks and general appreciation finds you all well.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David Miller, MD

Mildred, CA Mar 2, 2014

To me, Dr. Miller represents what a wonderful family doctor and friend he was long before I became affiliated with MDVIP. He pulled me through colon cancer and has been helping me ever since. He was a wonderful help during the time my husband was dieing 2008, coming to our home to care for him and give me help and courage for all of my problems at that time. To me, Dr. Miller is the best in the country and his affiliation with MDVIP is just perfect for all us. Thank you from Mildred R. Odom. I will be 91 in June and very much appreciate being able to write to you.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
David Miller, MD

Maria Rosario "Vi", CA Feb 24, 2014

My family,mom & 2 of my Residents from Golden Life Assisted Living(Elderly Care)are happy to be under Dr.Miller's health care.He is passionate & focus in his treatment.He will always give time to answer back our phone calls & text messages to give timely & immediate attention on treatment.My husband Louie loss 17 lbs. & diminished back pain,cholesterol & sugar level are in normal range(never been for a long time)through Dr.Miller's constant reminders on his meal diet.As a whole has a great positive effect on our health.We will continuously spread his good deeds to our friends so others will experience the right care we are getting from him.He is a great Doctor.Thank you,Dr.Miller.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
David Miller, MD

Gary and Sandy, CA Feb 21, 2014

We have only had the privilege of being under the care of Dr. Miller for the past three months. We are new to the Agoura Hills area and feel extremely fortunate in having found our way to his practice. After forty-seven years of having lived in one community and having had long established relationships with our medical providers, the need for finding new care has been an emotional and often daunting endeavor. Dr. Miller has truly helped to make our move complete. His thorough, very warm and welcoming approach to getting to know us has given us every confidence in his commitment to our personal health and wellness. Thank you, Dr. Miller, and Happy National Doctors' Day!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David Miller, MD

Martin, CA Feb 14, 2014

David R. Miller has been my family doctor for years. He has been taking care of my Grandmother, Parents, Sister and myself. Thanks to David, my Grandmother lived to be 104 and my parents are now 89 and 87. I have lost count how many times he has made house calls for my parents. I trust him and his abilities. As busy as he is, he now has started a hiking group that meets every Saturday for a 2 to 4 hour hike in the Santa Monica Mountains. Now he is starting a Sunday Mountain Bike group. He is a advocate for healthy living by both exercise and nutrition. Lastly I consider him to be a friend. What greater thing for a patient and their doctor is to be friends. The picture is our group at one of our hikes. Dr. Miller is the one that looks like a T.V. Doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David Miller, MD

Shiraz (aka Sam), CA Feb 13, 2014

I have been Dr. Miller's patient for over10 years, much before he joined the MDVIP program. I have always found him to be a very caring physician, never worrying about the length of time he spent with me. I am a cardiac patient and at times I learned more about the disease from him than I did from my cardiologist. As soon as my lab results would come in, he would call me to review and discuss them and advise me on improvements I needed to make.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
David Miller, MD

Michael, CA Feb 12, 2014

Dr. Miller is a kind soul. He is extremely knowledgeable and patient. It is obvious he loves what he does. I have been going to my father (an internist) my whole life. Dr. Miller is every bit as thorough as my dad. It's nice to have a physician the whole family feels comfortable seeing. We are very thankful we found Dr. Miller!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
David Miller, MD

Peter, CA Feb 10, 2014

Dr. Miller is thorough- he cares about the individual. He listens and takes action.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
David Miller, MD

Barbara, CA Feb 9, 2014

Because of the extensive physical conducted by Dr. Miller, Al discovered he had a defective Aortic valve. Surgery was performed, and along with Dr. Miller's close contact and concern Al has recovered and we both appreciate the care and personal attention he provides us.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David Miller, MD

Laila, CA Feb 7, 2014

I GIVE CREDIT TO DR MILLER. He was a very caring and attentive physician even before he joined the MD VIP. I rate him as a very proactive, prompt ,and he takes interest in his patients .I LIKE HIS APPROACH FOR PREVENTIVE CARE AND HIS APPROACH TO DIET AND OTHER ALTERNATE REMEDIES.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David Miller, MD

Avery, CA Feb 6, 2014

I really appreciate the access I have to Dr. Miller, and the thoroughness of the annual exam. I also like the fact that most of the things that I might need are done in his office. The weekend hikes are a nice bonus!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.