Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Bruce K. Lowell, MD

Barbara, NY Mar 27, 2017

He invented holistic , and managed care light years before it became the standard. Both my husband and I could recount numerous times that Dr Lowell has treated us and referred us to excellent physicians . His careing manner transcends his office and is also exhibited by his wife Diane , the office manager, and his efficient staff

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bruce K. Lowell, MD

Barbara, NY Mar 20, 2017

Dr Bruce Lowell is an excellent doctor. He is very kind, caring & compassionate. He goes out of his way for his patients, no matter what the problem is he is always there and very accommodating. He has excellent medical skills and has a wonderful personality. He has a terrific staff that works for him, you also do a wonderful job.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bruce K. Lowell, MD

nathan, NY Feb 15, 2015

i am very pleased with the personal care,attention to my health

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bruce K. Lowell, MD

irene, NY Apr 25, 2014

Dr. Lowell has been my parents' physician and mine forever . I have recommended him to anyone who needs a caring, competent doctor. Dr. Lowell is interested in the whole person and knows nutrition as well. I hope he will continue to practice for a long time and be there for me to the end of my days.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bruce K. Lowell, MD

Robert, NY Mar 22, 2014

He's the best. Every doctor should have his caring and good advise.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bruce K. Lowell, MD

saverio, NY Mar 15, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Bruce Lowell for about 3 years. When I started to see him my diabetes was extremely high. Dr Lowell has helped me control my diabetes. He is an excellent and caring doctor who takes time with his patients.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bruce K. Lowell, MD

jacqueline, NY Mar 10, 2014

He has opened my eyes to a better, healthier life style - My interactions with him are always sincere and honest - He always makes you feel that he really cares about what happens in your life. He always wants the best for you and is always willing to go out of his way to make it happen. He is an example of what all doctors should be.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Bruce K. Lowell, MD

Barbara, NY Feb 20, 2014

Dr Bruce Lowell exhibits an ethic of care that is unparalleled . Specifically , it has been necessary for me to consult with various doctors and undergo several procedures. Graciously, Dr Lowell has become my case manager, and thus, relieved me of a great deal of stress. His holistic approach and treatment of patients is quite unique.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Bruce K. Lowell, MD

George, NY Feb 20, 2014

Dr Lowell LIFESAVER, HEALER, FRIEND. These are just a few words describing the man who has saved my life, Dr. Bruce Lowell. These words are not used lightly nor meant to be overly dramatic. Dr. Lowell's commitment to patient care and health enhancement is exemplary. He and his office staff make you feel as if you are a beloved relative, whether you are there for a visit or calling with questions. Most important to me and my family, I believe I would not be here to write this if not for him. Dr. Lowell's keen observation skills recently led to a life-saving diagnosis, and the early treatment of a serious malignant mass in my esophagus. His timely identification of it, along with his excellent referral to other top notch professionals have resulted in a total shrinkage of the tumor, paving the way to a smoother surgery. My family is very grateful for Dr. Lowell and the MDVIP health care model. .

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Bruce K. Lowell, MD

Victor, NY Feb 10, 2014

Ive been seeing Dr. Lowell for well over 20 years. When my parents medical center closed and they needed a doctor, they began seeing him, too. Then my brother became his patient. For decades, then, Dr. Lowell has been treating my family, and has been an integral part of our well-being. And we all felt very grateful for his help and his friendship and his counsel. Dr. Lowell is a great physician as well as a warm, caring person who makes it easy for patients to tell their story, and take advice. And hes a heck of an interesting guy, too!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bruce K. Lowell, MD

Brenda, NY Feb 10, 2014

I refused for more than 30 years to go to a doctor. Finally, my sister made an appointment for me with Dr. Lowell and that changed, and saved my life. I was an undiagnosed diabetic for several years and Dr Lowell patiently led me to a path of better health. I am always included in the process and allowed with respect to ask questions and imput into my course of care. He is an excellent and caring physcian, who stays abreast of new medications and procedures.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Bruce K. Lowell, MD

Barbara, NY Feb 10, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Bruce Lowell for about 5 years and right after I began seeing him I became very ill which required a long hospital stay, Dr Lowells' quick actions and diagnosis saved my life. His attention to detail and his easy manner is the reason I knew that his joining MDVIP would only improve the health care that I would receive.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.