Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Perry T. Wolfe, MD

Janel, TX Mar 28, 2017

When it comes to people that I appreciate, you and Anna are at the top of my list.Thank you so much for your thoughtful, knowledgable care. Sincerely,

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Perry T. Wolfe, MD

lupe, TX Mar 27, 2017

When my husband was seriously ill , I was very much afraid for his recovery. Dr Wolf was able to explain things I felt a sense that he would answer my questions during a difficult time. Since my husband's recovery we discuss the cost of the program but I feel that the sense of not feeling lost and afraid was worth the cost.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Perry T. Wolfe, MD

Manny, TX Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Wolfe is the epitome of a good doctor; very personable and very attentive in his interaction with me. I'm really glad to have him and his office in my corner for my medical needs.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Perry T. Wolfe, MD

Francisco, TX Mar 23, 2017

I added my Mother to MDVIP with Dr. Wolfe over a year ago. Recently she was admitted to the hospital due to a fall. When she was being released Dr. Wolfe recomended that she receive Physical, Occupational Therapy and to have a home Aide help her during her rehabilitation. Dr. Wolfe sent out the orders and the agencies came to our aide immediately. I was told by the Home Health Agency that they have never seen a Doctor get back to them so fast when they send the forms to be filled out so that my Mother could get the help she received. I believe that Dr. Wolfe and his staff are GREAT and would not change Doctors.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Perry T. Wolfe, MD

Phillip, TX Mar 9, 2016

It was a no brainer to continue to see my physician Just Ina more personal basis.

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Perry T. Wolfe, MD

Marilyn, TX Mar 8, 2016

I appreciate so very much the way Dr. Wolfe and his staff treat me and my husband with respect to us as individuals. He and his staff not only treat us medically, but ask about our family and don't hesitate to answer any questions we may have. ,

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Perry T. Wolfe, MD

Jeffrey, NM Oct 17, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Wolfe since 2004 after I went to him because I was not feeling well. We found that I had come down with diabetes after my first visit. He has been helping me ever since. I really like Dr Wolfe, he is a good doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Perry T. Wolfe, MD

Joe, TX Mar 30, 2014

Dr. Wolfe has always been an outstanding PCP. MDVIP has allowed him to be more efficient. It is great to know that if I have a 9:00 appointment, I will be in an examination room at 9:00. My wife and I are definitely going to remain patients of Dr. Wolfe and MDVIP.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Perry T. Wolfe, MD

Dennis, TX Feb 27, 2014

Dr. Wolfe was my doctor prior to enrolling in MDVIP. His integrity was my deciding factor in choosing to enroll. I first visited Dr. Wolfe seeking a flight physical. On one visit he discovered a mild arrhythmia which threatened my flight privileges. Rather than just rubber stamp my application he pursued a diagnosis by referring me to a specialist and once assured of my health did every thing he could to expedite the return of my flying privileges. Being an Aero Medical Examiner is not a lucrative gig for doctors, yet Dr. Wolfe treated my case as if it was his highest priority. I really appreciated that!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.
Perry T. Wolfe, MD

Kurt, TX Feb 22, 2014

I just wanted to say thank you to Dr. Wolfe. I don't see him very often, but when I have needed him he has been there for me always.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Perry T. Wolfe, MD

Francisco and Armida, TX Feb 7, 2014

We just started MDVIP with Dr. Perry Wolfe in November and have had to call him on two occasions either late at night or early in the morning and was very happily surprised that the Doctor answered the phone Immediately, WOW what service. Also thanks to the annual physical we learned my with has a health condition that we can address now. She would not have done the physical before.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
No results found.