Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Wm. Terry Gipson, MD

Stephen, CO Mar 29, 2017

Great listener, right on, caring

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Wm. Terry Gipson, MD

Marianne, CO Mar 27, 2017

Awesome listener. Takes time to address all issues. The best doctor!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Wm. Terry Gipson, MD

David, CO Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Gipson is simply the best doctor I've ever seen as a patient. He is a great diagnostician, and is exceptionally kind and caring.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Wm. Terry Gipson, MD

Jeff, CO Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Gipson is the greatest. He is very kind, very knowledgeable about medicine, and always available to help. He is the best doctor I've ever had.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Wm. Terry Gipson, MD

Barb, CO Mar 27, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Gipson since early to mid 90s. I think of he and his staff as family. 'Ya wonder what they're doing but you know it's good for you!' I'm fortunate that Dr knows me well enough that we don't have to guess or wonder when I get sick. He's fair, compassionate and the only Dr I see regularly so he's aware of all my few meds. Best of all he knows my quirks and likes my jokes and when I need him he knows what I need and he's available! As an aside....I arrived early to an appointment that I moved back and I saw Dr walking out of the building. I spoke to him, he met me and walked back in the office. He took time out of his break to accommodate me! Wow!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Wm. Terry Gipson, MD

Gary, CO Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Gibson is one of the best internal medicine doctors I have ever had. His knowledge is second to none and he is really good at analyzing all of the data and moving forward with the best plan possible. There are four things in your life that are always a top priority. Your family, your faith, your health, and your financial well being. Sometimes they are in different orders depending on where you are in your life. However, to trust someone without a doubt as much as I do in Dr Gibson with one of the four most important things in my life testifies how good of a doctor he truly is. Thank you so much Dr. Gibson!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Wm. Terry Gipson, MD

R, CO Mar 24, 2017

How would I describe Dr. Gipson? Adaptable, astute, concise, diplomatic, kind, knowledgeable and a really nice guy.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Wm. Terry Gipson, MD

Deborah, CO Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Gipson helped me so much during a critical time in my life. He is the most considerate kind Dr. I've ever know. I have had many physical, and emotional times since I was 24 and have been going to see him for the last 18+ yrs/ I.m now 62 and he has given me hope when I had none. The world is a better place with him and his staff in it. Deb M.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Wm. Terry Gipson, MD

John, CO Dec 8, 2014

Several years ago, my then PCP was defrocked for entirely unacceptable behavior. At age 63, several doctors declined to add me as a patient. Dr. Gipson accepted me and has provided sterling, compassionate and professional care ever since. I'm delighted to join his MDVIP group.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.
No results found.