Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Samuel I. Benesh, MD

Marsha K, MD Mar 30, 2017

I have know Dr. Benesh since I moved to Baltimore, almost 20 years ago ! I loved him immediately and love him still !!! Kind, caring and warm; an excellent diagnostician !

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Samuel I. Benesh, MD

Ruth, MD Mar 30, 2017

Dr. Benesh has excellent bedside manner. I never feel rushed to complete the examination. He is patient and above all competent. He calls me with great excitement about my medical report. Dr. Benesh makes me feel that I am his favorite patient.Truthfully, I am his favorite. LOL

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Samuel I. Benesh, MD

Joan Mar 29, 2017

Dr Benesh is a very good doctor care about his patients and has always been there for my husband and me ❤

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Samuel I. Benesh, MD

Michael, MD Mar 29, 2017

all I can say is there's none better..

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Samuel I. Benesh, MD

Sherry, MD Mar 29, 2017

I truly believe my Doctor, Doctor Benesh , is the most compassionate, caring , gives me all the time I need when I have any problem and always gives me the most attention on my yearly checkups. The very best care always .

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Samuel I. Benesh, MD

Sheli, MD Mar 23, 2017

Dr. Benesh has been our family's physician for as long as he has been in practice, approximately 37 years. He is loved by our family, especially by my Dad who recently passed away at 93 and was given the utmost care by Dr. Benesh. You can contact him at any time and if he is with a patient, he will immediately return your call. Sometimes, I receive test results from him before I have even arrived home! He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, funny and everything I want in a primary care physician. Can't imagine my medical care without him! He's the best!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Samuel I. Benesh, MD

James, MD Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Benesh is an all-star physician. He has always been available- even during the holidays. One July 4th weekend, while visiting the beach, I slammed my finger in a car door. After screaming every expletive that I could conjure up, I phoned Dr. Benesh. He calmly advised me how to deal with the injury. Then, did a follow up when I returned to Baltimore. Great Doc.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Samuel I. Benesh, MD

Morris, MD Mar 11, 2016

Dr Benesh is always available when I call with a problem. Once I called on the weekend with a serious health problem, he got me through the night and saw me early in the morning. His advice in Loosing weight helped me loose 36 pounds in less than a year. I have been a patient for over 20 years.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Samuel I. Benesh, MD

Edie, MD Mar 9, 2016

Dr. Benesh has been our family physician for many years and I have a great deal of trust and respect for him. He always spends the time to explain and make suggestions when I need him to. He is extremely knowledgable especially about cardiology questions. I have several family members that have had heart issues. Dr. Benesh is a doctor I would recommend to anyone that is looking for a competent physician.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Samuel I. Benesh, MD

Sherry, MD Mar 24, 2014

Just wanted to say Dr. Benesh is the most thorough, compassionate, caring, Doctor I have ever known. Hoping he stays in his practice for a very long time and Obamacare does not drive him too crazy !

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Samuel I. Benesh, MD

Michael, MD Feb 21, 2014

Dr.Benesh is always fabulous.. I called the office the other day with a question and he answered the phone.. Since when does that happen... ??

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Samuel I. Benesh, MD

Frederick, MD Feb 14, 2014

Dr. Benesh has been my primary doctor for 30 years. I would not change doctors for anything in this world. He has kept me alive and well and I always look forward to seeing him. He knows me like a book and has never failed to be there for me or to let me know about my conditions immediately by phone and written details. I would not have any other primary doctor in my lifetime and that is a fact!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.