Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Arnold L. Goldstein, MD

Victor, PA Mar 27, 2017

Dr. Goldstein is a very compassionate, caring person who not only saved my life years ago but has become an important person in my life!! I came to Dr. Goldstein after some very serious surgery issues based on recommendations from my friends who have gone to Dr. Goldstein many years. When I met Dr. Goldstein for the first time, I knew I made the best decision in my life to change from a previous provider that I was seeing for 25 or so years. He is to be congratulated and marveled at for his true compassion and forte-right service!! Thank you Dr. Goldstein for being in my life!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Arnold L. Goldstein, MD

Linda, PA Mar 26, 2017

It is great to go to a doctor that really knows who you are.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Arnold L. Goldstein, MD

Margaret, PA Feb 8, 2015

I have been a patient of his for over 20 years. I have always experienced expert health care with him. I have had quite a few serious illness and he has always been there for me. I only hope I die before he retires because I would not find another doctor as good as him anywhere!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Arnold L. Goldstein, MD

Lenore, NJ Feb 24, 2014

In the most elementary of terms, the difference Dr. Goldstein has made in my life is that I am alive today. Had he not noticed a change in an EKG from the prior year and referred me to a cardiologist, I would not have known that my aortic stenosis was so severe that I was in danger of a stoke. His knowledge of the problem and his association with other excellent physicians and surgeons guaranteed that I would receive the very best medical care. Operated on in late October of 2013, I am currently enjoying a better quality of life than I have had in years. I am told I will feel even better in the months ahead. There is no way I can thank these people enough for giving me back my life. Had I not been a member of MDVIP and under the care of Dr. Goldstein, I would not be here to give thanks for him - which I do every time I walk out the front door for a long walk along the beach.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Arnold L. Goldstein, MD

Sherwyn & Marilyn, PA Feb 23, 2014

Marilyn and I have been patients of Dr. Arnold Goldstein for over 25 years, and have had total confidence in his decisions regarding our welfare. Because of his excellent care and devotion to our well-being, we think of him , not only as an excellent doctor, but as a friend.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Arnold L. Goldstein, MD

Cosmo, PA Feb 10, 2014

In addition to DrGoldsteins experience and great care his 24/7 access has been invaluable. I was on vacation in Atlantic City and developed a severe allergic reaction. He immediatley diagnosed it and sent a prescription to a nearby pharmacy. My vacation was saved. I only wish I did as well at the casino.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Arnold L. Goldstein, MD

John, PA Feb 5, 2014

Dr. Goldstein gave so very much of his time and energy recently to help my partner, who had serious heart and lung problems. Eventually my partner succumbed to all of this and passed away at the end of this past January. Dr. Goldstein made every effort to deal with his illness with the latest treatments and medicine. The doctor was there every step of the way, always on call, always appearing at the hospital as often as was humanly possible.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Arnold L. Goldstein, MD

ROGER, YARDLEY, PA Aug 20, 2013

Dr. Goldstein has been my doctor since the early 1980's. When he first started with MDVIP, I was not sure the extra expense was worth it. After speaking with other people about the experiences they have had with their doctors, I have come to realize just how terrific and special Dr Goldstein and MDVIP is. .

4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.
No results found.