Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Marta, MD Apr 5, 2017

Stephen Glasser has been my physician for 25 years.. He has followed me through breast cancer, kidney issues, vertigo, mild cognitive impairment after a bad fall making a house call after a unsatisfactory visit to a Patient First. Has made excellent specialty doctor suggestions Helped me through my husbands 2 year trip thru Leukemia (Also has a beautiful singing voice)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Barbara, MD Mar 21, 2017

We have know Dr. Glasser for quite some time. He is a wonderful doctor and person. He takes his time, cares, is proactive, and thorough. One feels very comfortable talking to him and sharing concerns. We always recommend him to others and many have joined him from our recommendations. Barbara and Steven Stadd

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

marta Mar 10, 2017

Dr Glasser has been my physician for 25 years. He has seen me through breast cancer, a kidney occurance at 4 am and then set up the ER for my visit, made a home visit to check my hand surgery at 10 pm

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Iris Mar 6, 2017

There are many things that make Dr. Glasser special including his compassion and kindness. His genuine concern is always on display as he never gives up in his quest to bring wellness to you and the ones you love. His ability to treat the entire person, both physically and emotionally, is a strength that sets him apart from all others. I feel blessed to be his patient.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Joseph Mar 3, 2017

I am over 80 and have been treated by many Doctors. Dr. Glasser is very unusual both in his high quality as a physician and in high quality as a human being. I feel very fortunate to have him as my doctor. He very much deserves to be identified as a top doctor in Baltimore or anywhere.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Lewis Mar 3, 2017

My wife and I love Dr. Glasser. He is always there for us with caring and thoughtful attention.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Barbara Mar 2, 2017

Dr. Glasser was originally the oncologist for my mom. Over many years we continued with him as our internist. Dr. Glasser treated my mom as he would his own mother. Throughout her last year's and continuing through today, he has been more than a physician. He is a genuinely kind, caring person. I know I can call or email at any time and he will be there for me. He had been such a calming influence in many critical situations. His smile, laugh, personal interest, true caring and expertise means more to me than I can ever express. He is the perfect example of what we all think of when we hear family doctor.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Esther Mar 2, 2017

Dr. Glasser has always made time for both my husband and myself. Even before he became a part of MDVIP...if there is a question about my husband's health, a phone call to his office brought him to the phone to speak with me. Although we are further away from his office (a half hour with no traffic), we make time to see him, and he makes time to see us. So important.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Harvey and Marilyn Mar 2, 2017

My wife and I, Marilyn and Harvey Holzman, became patients in January 2016 and have never been happier with our medical care from day one.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Sandy Mar 2, 2017

My husband and I are patients of Dr. Glasser. A few years ago my husband felt ill, threw up on the kitchen table and fainted. I was scared. I immediately called Dr. Glasser and he immediately responded to my call he walked me through the next minutes. Is he coming around. I replied yes. He told me it's not unusual to faint after throwing up. If I didn't have Dr. Glasser in those moments, I would have called 911. I would have been in the hospital with my husband until his release. The assurance of having my doctor guide me through that trying time has given me great comfort for any future needs.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Susan Feb 24, 2017

Best doctor my husband and I have ever been associated with (both of us are his patients.) Believe me, we have had quite a few between us.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Martin, MD Feb 19, 2015

Steve saved my wife's life 15 years ago by early diagnosis of lymphoma and referral for treatment and stem cell therapy. He coordinates with various specialists for diagnosis, procedures and medications. He was our primary care physician for several years prior to becoming affiliated with MDVIP.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.