Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Martin, MD Feb 19, 2015

Steve saved my wife's life 15 years ago by early diagnosis of lymphoma and referral for treatment and stem cell therapy. He coordinates with various specialists for diagnosis, procedures and medications. He was our primary care physician for several years prior to becoming affiliated with MDVIP.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Fannye, MD Mar 19, 2014

Dr. Stephen Glasser has been our mothers primary care physician for 2 years now, and we just have to say, we are three grateful daughters!! At age 92, our mother has avoided going to doctors for most of her life, but LOVES going to Dr. Glasser, and are we grateful! Where most doctors have failed to score any points with our mom, he has made her feel so comfortable and so secure, that she is now happy to go to the doctor whenever necessary. It is such a relief to know that no matter what day of the week, no matter what time of the day or night, Dr. Glasser is always available, if we should need him. He is overly generous and sincere with his time, and his concern and attention to every detail regarding our moms care, makes ALL of our lives a lot more Golden. Dr. Glassers talents and skills, both in the medical arena, and on the musical stage, are truly outstanding! Thank you, Dr. Glasser! from Three Grateful Daughters

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Sherri, MD Mar 9, 2014

Dr. Glasser is caring, professional, knowledge and kind. The service and speed of his response is amazing. I am grateful to be in the care of this incredible physician.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Barbara, MD Mar 1, 2014

Dr. Glasser has been my doctor for quite a while. He is very caring, sensitive, and always willing to listen and make time to see you. He never rushes and always answers questions and calls immediately. He is educated in the new procedures, medications, and tests that always change. In our ever-changing healthcare system it is important to have a doctor that you trust. I feel blessed to have Dr. Glasser as my personal physician.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Elaine and Stanley, MD Feb 21, 2014

Dr.Glasser is the best Doc anyone could ask for. He has been there for my husband and me whenever we needed him. He is kind , intelligent,and the best internist. He is always on time. He is our friend and we love you, Dr. Glasser.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Allyn, MD Feb 20, 2014

Dr. Glasser has always been there for his patients. Having him serve as our gatekeeping physician gives my husband and myself more peace of mind than I can say. My husband has had serious issues with his heart that have plagued us continually and, without Dr. Glasser's timely interventions, I might not have my life's love with me today. We depend on his skill and are grateful for his compassion and concern.. He is always there for us, whether it is by phone, in his office or in the hospital. Thank you, Dr. Glasser, for everything you do for us. God bless you always!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

jim, DE Feb 17, 2014

i have been a very satisfied patient of dr. glasser for over 10 years. a few years ago, i saw a rerun of the movie patch adamsstaring robin williams as a dr. who used humor as part of his treatment. ever since i have been calling dr. glasserpatch because he combines his cheerful demeanor with a real empathy and concern for his patients. i know he will listen carefully to any concerns and he is always very conscientious and thorough- i always feel better just talking to him

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Beverly, MD Feb 14, 2014

Having Dr. Glasser as my doctor has given me the assurance that I never have to worry about medical questions and office visits. He is always available whether it is through email or the telephone. When I see him in the office, he is patient and thorough. He is never too busy to talk to you and to offer solutions to your medical problems. He is truly a wonderful doctor!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

MARTA, MD Feb 11, 2014

ANSWERED PHONE AT 4:30 AM AND CALLED AHEAD TO LET THE ER KNOW I WAS COMING. KEPT IN CONTACT WITH THE ER DOCS. CAME TO MY HOME AT 10 PM AFTER FINISHING A CONCERT CALLED FROM THE CCU TO INFORM ME THAT MY HUSBAND WAS CRITICALLY ILL AND I SHOULD CONTACT FAMILY MEMBERS IMMEDIATELY SAW ME THROUGH 6 MONTHS OF CHEMOTHERAPY AFTER BREAST CANCER SURGERY. I AM STILL HERE 22 YEARS LATER AS A WIDOW, HE MAKES ME FEEL SAFE AND NOT ALONE ALWAYS GREETS ME WITH A SMILE E

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Barbara, MD Feb 9, 2014

Dr. Glasser is a wonderful physician.. He cares about your , and shows personal care. He takes time to hear your concerns. Whenever possible, you can get an appointment when needed. He calls back immediately. It gives you peace of mind and a positive experience with health care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Suzanne, MD Feb 9, 2014

Dr. Glasser is a wonderful doctor and terrific person. He is kind, caring and extremely empathetic towards his patients. I am lucky to have him for my GP. He is very responsive and always tries to provide helpful health guidance and recommendations. Just knowing he is there, makes me feel more confident about dealing with current and future health challenges. He is the best!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Stephen H. Glasser, MD

Lorraine, MD Feb 9, 2014

Dr. Glasser works with us to keep us well. He is caring, always accessible and follows up issues. He is a great diagonostician and has always referred us to the best specialist when necessary, all of whom say they love working with him. If we could post a picture it would show my husband Earl and me on treadmills, bikes and elliptical taking his good advice to always exercise.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.