Explore MDVIP Member Reviews


Connie, OH Mar 12, 2016

Dr Kaminski has been my personal physician for many years and I love her! She truly cares and has see me through many usual and unusual health conditions and has explained to me what I need to be mindful of to continue to enjoy good health. She is key to why I enjoy good health! Her care for me as well as my 2 kids has been terrific and important to the well being of my whole family. And I particularly like that my kids can be part of this type of care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Lucille, OH Feb 6, 2015

Nancy Kaminski has been my doctor for many years. She is not only my physician but a friend with whom I can share experiences of all sorts, concerns, laughs, and life's little pleasures. She is a gentle caring person in whom I have great confidence. I always enjoy my time with her which may include solving any currrent medical problems and just plain catch-up time.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mary Colleen, OH Feb 24, 2014

My husband and I are raising our 3-year-old grandson. He's a bundle of energy who doesn't allow us much time to focus on ourselves. Having the benefit of working with Nancy Kaminski and MDVIP has been important to us. We're now even more motivated to stay healthy into our 60s and beyond, and we're grateful for the personal attention and comprehensive care we receive from Dr. Kaminski. These days we don't have much time to worry about our health, but we know Dr. Kaminski has our backs - and all the rest of us!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Pauline & Harry, OH Feb 23, 2014

There are many reasons to give why Dr.Kaminski has made a difference in our lives, but the one that stands out is her genuine concern in making sure that we understand results of medical exams. She always takes time to listen and discuss any of our health issues and new research findings. Her continued encouragement and advice is appreciated.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Julia, OH Feb 23, 2014

My first experience with Dr. Kaminski was when she took over care of my daughter after a critical all-terrain vehicle accident. I saw her professionalism as well as her compassion and genuine caring spirit. That is when I decided I would like to have her as my physician. Through these past 20 plus years, Dr. Kaminski has never wavered from my first impression. She is a true healer in every sense of the word. I would like to thank her for her continued exceptional care.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Lucille, OH Feb 17, 2014

Dr Nancy Kaminski and I have had a doctor/patient relationship for almost 3 decades. She provides me with the best in medical treatment and refers me to excellent specialists if needed. I alway welcome her advice and recommendations for enhancing my physical health. We have a friendship that I truly value. Our office visits, once the medical part of the appointment has been dealt with, provide time for discussing matters of mutual interest and chatting about our leisure activities. I enjoy her positive attitude and her quiet sense of humor, and look really look forward to our visits

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Joan, OH Feb 16, 2014

It is an unusual occurance when one looks forward to visiting a doctor. But such is the case with Dr. Kaminski. We seem to be on the same page-preventive health. She and the entire staff are receptive to our calls and do what they can to help in time of need. Her upbeat manner, medical knowledge and her understanding compassion make her #1 in our book.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mark, OH Feb 14, 2014

My wife and I are nearing 80 years of age and both of us have seen scores of doctors in our life. Nancy Kaminski is by far the best we have been associated with. More than once we have had a question that we had of her or have had worrisome symptoms while she is on vacation. No problem. We send an e-mail through MDVIP and from as far away as Quebec, Canada or South Florida we have an answer in a few hours. She is always very cheerful and will spend what ever time needed to treat us or answer questions in her office. Thanks Nancy from us both

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Mary, OH Feb 14, 2014

Dr. Kaminski has been my doctor for several years and I feel fortunate to have her as my physician. She has always been very receptive to my health questions and concerns, and provides helpful information and supportive feedback. I particularly appreciate her down-to-earth manner, wide range of professional expertise, and humor. Thank you for being my physician, Dr. Kaminski!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Margaret, OH Feb 12, 2014

Dr. Nancy Kaminski is the most caring and compassionate doctor I have ever known. She has always been so supportive and personable that it has been easy for me to share whatever I was experiencing. Dr. Kaminski has guided me through some very difficult times and never been judgemental or critical in any way. I feel very, very, lucky to have Dr. Kaminski as my doctor and I always feel more like I am visiting an old friend, rather than going to the doctor.She really is the very BEST!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Maureen, OH Feb 11, 2014

I have known Dr. Kaminski for over 25 years and followed her when she became affiliated with MDVIP because I valued her as a doctor so much. With Dr. Kaminski's care and support I made it through a very serious and life-threatening illness--she was by my side hroughout and continues to provide excellent care and expertise. Dr. Kaminski is witty and fun! It's not every day that you can say you enjoy going to the doctor!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Scott, OH Feb 10, 2014

I appreciate that Nancy treats me as an intelligent partner in my health care. She discusses studies with me and explains results in a peer-to-peer fashion that is rare in the medical field. That attitude also makes me comfortable asking questions, which improves my healthcare.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.