Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Sandra Sattin, MD

Jay, MD Mar 28, 2017

My life is simple. Dr. S is not only a great doctor but also an understanding one as well. Best of all of the healing was a hug. Better and more addictive than OxyContin. Truly, I was just in an accident and her entire crew seemed to act and help as if I was the only patient she had (definitely not true tho). I have referred people to her and have never had a complaint about how she did her thing. Is awesome allowed?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sandra Sattin, MD

Sandra, MD Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Sandra Sattin is a real doctor who cares about her patients, personally. She always study and involve herself in medicine. If it had not been for her knowledge and experience, I would not know nor understand all the medical problems I have encountered.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sandra Sattin, MD

Jacqueline, MD Mar 27, 2017

I am extremely pleased with all you do for me. I am very confident when telling you of my concerns and know you will do what is best for me, I enjoy the way you follow thru with these concerns,

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sandra Sattin, MD

Sylvia, MD Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Sattin is the only doctor I have had that is one on one with her patient. She listen to all you say, and makes certain I understand everthing about my health. I consider her my friend

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sandra Sattin, MD

Jay Mar 5, 2017

Having known Dr. Sattin for decades (wow), I know that, whatever I say or do, I get a hug when I leave. Much better than the sugar loaded candies I get at my dentist's office. Seriously, we have shared so many ups and downs of our lives through all of the years, I could not imagine seeing anyone else.

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Sandra Sattin, MD

Christine Mar 3, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Sattin for a long time and when she decided to go to MDVIP I followed her. I can't say enough about how Dr. Sattin takes care of me. She is a wonderful, caring doctor who really takes the time to go over all my concerns and takes her time in explaining everything I have questions about. It's no surprise to me that Dr. Sattin has been awarded Top Doctor for 2016. Congratulations Dr. Sattin.....

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sandra Sattin, MD

Marylen Mar 2, 2017

I first contacted Dr. Sattin on behalf of my mother when she moved here from California about sixteen years ago. I heard that she was particularly caring for the elderly. She was wonderful to her! When she passed away 10 years ago and my GP left his practice I decided to move to Dr. Sattin myself and it has been a special blessing in my life ever since. She is truly a very caring and competent physician.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sandra Sattin, MD

Ben Mar 2, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Sattin for over 20 years. I am very appreciative of her professionalism and good health care she has giving to me. She is an outstanding doctor and I wouldn't want anyone else for health care services. Congratulations to Dr. Sattin for her recognition and accomplishment. it is Well deserved.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sandra Sattin, MD

Elizabeth Mar 2, 2017

I have been Dr Sattin's patient for many years. Other members of my family have also been her patients. The consensus is top notch. Dr Sattin treats you as though she is truly a partner with you in striving for better health. She is fully engaged in your wellness: never rushing you in and out; asking the necessary questions, and taking the time to answer your questions. She's never too busy to connect with you. Her office staff is outstanding: friendly and professional. They complete the wellness experience for Dr Sattin's family of patients.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Sandra Sattin, MD

Elizabeth, MD Mar 9, 2016

My Doctor, Sandra Sattin, is very invested in my health and welfare, she has excellent personal and clinical skills. Her staff is warm and caring.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Sandra Sattin, MD

Beth, PA Mar 8, 2016

My family has been with Dr. Sattin for 30 years. I was 6 the first time I was seen by her and now my children are her patients. She saved my father from his heart attack, took extra care of my mentally ill mother and is always available to my sisters and family members whenever we need her whether physically, mentally or emotionally. I am not a very trusting person, but have always been able to go into her office and cry about anything and she always knows how to send me home (if not laughing) feeling a heck of a lot better than when I walked in. I could go on for hours talking about this amazing woman who has not only been my Dr, but my shoulder to cry on, my strength, my guide and my confidant.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
No results found.