Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

David L. Elliott, MD

Nellie Jane, AZ Feb 11, 2015

Dr. Elliott has been my doctor for approximately 17 years. However, I'm and exceptionally healthy 82 year old and only see him once a year. I've had a couple times when I've gone to him, but nothing serious. I'm not on any medication other than Lumigan eye drops for glaucoma. I wouldn't change for anything, but if I had one complaint its not the doctor its getting into the MDVIP messages.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

Tokiko, AZ Feb 24, 2014

Dr Elliott is very helpful in calling my pharmacy to fill or change my prescriptions as required.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

Lin, AZ Feb 24, 2014

Dr Elliott is very helpful in referring and coordinating the required specialist doctors for my necessary needs.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

Keilo, AZ Feb 24, 2014

Dr Elliott is always quick to respond to my request. He gracefully wrote a letter explaining my health conditions to avoid travel by air indefinitely. This letter was provided to Delta Airline in September 2013 which they refunded my round trip tickets to Japan for both myself and my spouse resulting in enormous financial savings.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

Laura and Gordon, AZ Feb 23, 2014

David Elliott and his associates are TOP OF THE LINE! He is more than just our physician! We consider him a good friend and know he will always be there if we need him. Through the years, he has been an amazing source of comfort, strength and knowledge for my husband and myself. We could never have made it through numerous crises without his caring advice. He has a heart bigger than Texas!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

Terry, AZ Feb 22, 2014

Dr. E has been a very important image, in my life. We've been thru illness, surgeries & death, together. I don't know how often he has been able to help me, with just a phone call. It was such a comfort to have him, when my husband of 61 years, passed away. I will continue to rely on Dr. E, until the end comes!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

William, AZ Feb 11, 2014

This man is truly a Wizard, plus he's also, a pretty darn good Doctor!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

Barbara, AZ Feb 10, 2014

I have been an MDVIP patient of Dr. David Elliott's for many years and I am consistently delighted with his knowledge. expertise and caring manner, as well as all his office staff. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a comprehensive relationship with an excellent doctor.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

Raquel, AZ Feb 9, 2014

I love the way he listens to me and is always available. Plus, it never takes more than one phone call to schedule an appointment and am able to get right in either the same day or one or two days later. Also, he has a great office staff. Thank you Dr. Elliott for your excellent care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

Tom, AZ Feb 9, 2014

I appreciate that Dave is available easily by phone if I need help. Our friends can't believe that is possible!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

Riki, AZ Feb 7, 2014

I've been with my Dr. Elliott for over 20 years. He was the only doctor who discovered why I was having migraines after suffering through them from the time I was 22 - I moved out here from Dallas in 1984 and lived in Dallas for 5 yrs having moved there from New York city where I grew up. Caffeine was the culprit that triggered them. I love my Dr. Elliott He's the Best - whenever I've had to go to the hospital he's always been there for reassurance - I panic at the drop of a hat but he's always ready to listen to what I have to say. The last time I had to go to the hospital, my Dr. Elliott came to see me and my best friend and my sister were there with me. They were AMAZED at how friendly and caring he was. After that, my sister enrolled in MDVIP just so she could go to him too. When I go in for my annual checkups, he takes his time to explain everything to me in detail and even if I have the silliest questions, he always takes my hand and tells me everything is ok and not to worry. I had a checkup this past July right before my trip to New York and he made sure I felt ok enough to go. My picture on the beach with my great niece shows how relaxed and comfortable I felt going on this trip. I love my Dr. Elliott, He's the BESTEST in the world!!! There are not enough stars to rate him. He's my forever doctor.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

Jack, AZ Feb 6, 2014

Dr. Elliott saved my life - his quick action got me on a road to a cure

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
No results found.