Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

David L. Elliott, MD

Oskar, AZ Mar 30, 2017

Dr. Elliott has been providing me excellent care and advice for many years. He's the best!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

Terry, AZ Mar 30, 2017

Dr Elliott has been my doctor close to 20 years. He is always available, when I need him, no matter where he is. It's very comforting to have that option available to me.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

Tokiko, AZ Mar 29, 2017

Always available to respond to my emergency situation.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

Lin, AZ Mar 27, 2017

Dr Elliott is always available to respond to my emergency request.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

Lin, AZ Mar 27, 2017

I have no problem contacting Dr Elliott when I have an emergency.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

Nellie Jane, AZ Feb 11, 2015

Dr. Elliott has been my doctor for approximately 17 years. However, I'm and exceptionally healthy 82 year old and only see him once a year. I've had a couple times when I've gone to him, but nothing serious. I'm not on any medication other than Lumigan eye drops for glaucoma. I wouldn't change for anything, but if I had one complaint its not the doctor its getting into the MDVIP messages.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

Tokiko, AZ Feb 24, 2014

Dr Elliott is very helpful in calling my pharmacy to fill or change my prescriptions as required.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

Lin, AZ Feb 24, 2014

Dr Elliott is very helpful in referring and coordinating the required specialist doctors for my necessary needs.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

Keilo, AZ Feb 24, 2014

Dr Elliott is always quick to respond to my request. He gracefully wrote a letter explaining my health conditions to avoid travel by air indefinitely. This letter was provided to Delta Airline in September 2013 which they refunded my round trip tickets to Japan for both myself and my spouse resulting in enormous financial savings.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

Laura and Gordon, AZ Feb 23, 2014

David Elliott and his associates are TOP OF THE LINE! He is more than just our physician! We consider him a good friend and know he will always be there if we need him. Through the years, he has been an amazing source of comfort, strength and knowledge for my husband and myself. We could never have made it through numerous crises without his caring advice. He has a heart bigger than Texas!!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

Terry, AZ Feb 22, 2014

Dr. E has been a very important image, in my life. We've been thru illness, surgeries & death, together. I don't know how often he has been able to help me, with just a phone call. It was such a comfort to have him, when my husband of 61 years, passed away. I will continue to rely on Dr. E, until the end comes!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
David L. Elliott, MD

William, AZ Feb 11, 2014

This man is truly a Wizard, plus he's also, a pretty darn good Doctor!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
No results found.