Sherrie W. Hirota, MD

Family Medicine
1380 Lusitana Street Suite 404
Honolulu, HI 96813 Get Directions
Sherrie W. Hirota, MD
More information available

Annual Membership Fee

562.50 every 3 months
1,125.00 every 6 months
2,250.00 each year

My Philosophy and Approach to Wellness...

Practicing medicine for me is more than a profession, it is my calling. I have a profound desire to make a positive impact on people’s lives through medicine. I take pride in providing more comprehensive, compassionate, patient-centered care. Building a strong doctor-patient relationship is at the core of my practice. It drives me to continually learn and grow as I endeavor to deliver more personalized care to those who entrust me with their health. I am deeply committed to promoting preventative care, better managing chronic conditions and supporting the overall health and wellness of all of my patients.

As an MDVIP-affiliated physician, I have additional time and resources to provide more individualized primary medical care. We will work as a team to formulate a plan to assist you in better achieving your personal health goals.
My MDVIP-affiliated practice offers services, including comprehensive, advanced health screenings and diagnostic tests, that go far beyond those found in concierge medicine practices. I also offer conveniences like same- or next-day appointments with minimal wait time.

Dr. Hirota's Credentials

Expand All
Collapse All
Family Medicine of Southwest Washington
Vancouver, WA
Family Medicine 2011-2013

Family Medicine of Southwest Washington
Vancouver, WA

Medical School:
University of Washington
Seattle, WA
Doctorate of Medicine 2009

University of Washington
Seattle, WA
Bachelor of Science, Psychology 2003

American Board of Family Medicine
American Academy of Family Physicians
Hawaii Academy of Family Physicians
My medical interests include weight management, chronic disease management including diabetes, women's health, and preventive care.  My personal interests include cooking, gardening, staying active, and spending time with my family and friends.