Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Helene C. Freeman, MD, FACP

Mary, DC Feb 24, 2015

When my husband was alive, she was able to see him immedicately when he hadd a problem.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helene C. Freeman, MD, FACP

Robyn, DC Oct 8, 2014

Dr. Freeman is an awesome primary care physician. Even before she joined MDVIP, she was very attentive to my needs, spent a lot of time discussing symptoms, medications etc, and was always available to contact--even on weekends. She is very thorough, thoughtful and down to earth. I wish they made more like her.She deserves the honor of one of the top doctors in the U.S.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helene C. Freeman, MD, FACP

Sharon, DC Feb 21, 2014

Dr. Freeman is such a blessing to me with all that she does to ensure that I am physically healthy. A lot of her thoroughness in care and response to my calls were apart of her practice before she switched to MDVIP. She continued with spending extra time with me to make sure I understood what the diagnosis was and giving me the results of tests, etc. in such a timely manner. She's always alert and is such a good listener. She is the BEST!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helene C. Freeman, MD, FACP

HIRO Artist, VA Feb 21, 2014

Through many decades Dr. Freeman has healed the many health problems I have encountered. She keeps track of my health issues with diligence and caring. I especially appreciate the conversational approach to the doctor - patient relationship. Our positive outlook on the yearly advancement of life, of continued activity, never giving up, finding expanding attitudes and adventures - on-going are as significant as the physical/scientific side of medicine - a partnership.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helene C. Freeman, MD, FACP

Christina and Richard, MD Feb 9, 2014

Dr. Freeman is simply the best, better than all the rest! She has been our physician for approximately 15 years and we would recommend her to any of our friends.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Helene C. Freeman, MD, FACP

Christina and Richard, MD Feb 9, 2014

Dr. Freeman is the absolute best in fact she's better than all the rest. This past summer I had to visit both Dr. Freeman and the E.R. On several occasions each time, she was great and responded to my problems quickly.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Helene C. Freeman, MD, FACP

Betty Sep 1, 2011

Dr. Freeman - Congratulations on your recognition. Your are the best.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.
Helene C. Freeman, MD, FACP

Deborah Aug 25, 2011

Dr. Freeman is both highly competent while, at the same time, relaxed and reassuring. She is not an alarmist, which is so troublesome in a doctor. I enormously appreciate her expertise.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.