Explore MDVIP Member Reviews

Philip J. Maple, MD

ALLEN, TX Mar 27, 2017

Dr Maple has been an excellent Doctor since starting with him 16 years ago. When he decided to join MDVIP, we were reluctant but decided to give it a year trial----that was in July 2013. Needless to say, we are still members of MDVIP and are exceptionally pleased thaat we have maintained our membership. At our ages, we are concerned with maintaining our overall health to the highest standards available. We have found those expectations filled with Dr. Maple and MDVIP. He is an absolutely superb Doctor. Our relationship with him has strengthened over the years and we will continue to use Dr. Philip Maple as OUR PRIMARY physician. And one of the absolute benefits of the MDVIP program------we're covered anywhere in the United States.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Philip J. Maple, MD

Craig, TX Mar 22, 2017

Having faith in the abilities of one's physician is paramount. Also, honor, trust, and a good personality are significant parts of the equation. If you are looking for these qualities, you'll find them with Dr. Maple.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Philip J. Maple, MD

James, TX Feb 12, 2015

Over the years I have been treated by many physicians, most with very good results. I have been a patient of Dr. Maple for about 15 years and have found him to be one of the best in all instances where I had some serious problems. His attention to any problem large or small and his quick reaction there to has given me great comfort.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
Philip J. Maple, MD

Pam, TX Feb 23, 2014

We had just joined MDVIP when my mother-in-law was hospitalized. Dr. Maple saw her in the Hospital, the Nursing Home and the Assisted Living facility before we were able to bring her home. In those first few days of our membership, we were able to experience just how attentive Dr. Maple would be for all three of us!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Philip J. Maple, MD

Teresa, TX Feb 19, 2014

We just moved to Fredericksburg and into our new home when I landed in the hospital for several days with two herniated discs in my lower back. I had never experienced such excruciating pain. I was in a new town and had a new Dr. I had met Dr. Maple the week before for a routine physical. Little did I know how quickly I would see him again. Dr. Maple worked with me with medications and physical therapy for six months. With his patience, concern, compassion, and availability, I have been fully recovered for a year and a half, avoiding surgery and back to playing golf. Thanks to Dr. Maple and his amazing staff, I am healthy again and feel that I have made new, life long friends. Thank you Dr. Maple

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Philip J. Maple, MD

Mart, TX Feb 18, 2014

I feel very grateful and appreciative to have a doctor of Dr. Maple's caliber.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Philip J. Maple, MD

Jill, TX Feb 17, 2014

Dr. Maple, Thank you for jump starting me to continuing good health. You are greatly appreciated for your skill and knowledge. Best to you and your excellent staff,

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.
Philip J. Maple, MD

Betty, TX Feb 13, 2014

Dr.. Maple is the most personable & caring doctor that my husband & I have encountered. He has been our doctor for 13 year & has always been very attentive to our needs. Since the MDVIP experience, it so great to be able to have our health problems receive such quick response by his staff as well as his services. Many thanks for Dr. Maple, Rose, & Barbara--they are so on the ball. What more can one say.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Philip J. Maple, MD

Kathleen, TX Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Maple has always been a concerned and caring doctor. Each time I have had to see him he is ready to listen to me as I describe my symptoms and then he asks question to narrow in on the problem. He is patient and I never feel rushed. I always leave satisfied that he has pinpointed my illness and has given me the correct prescription and advice. His office staff goes above and beyond to make sure all of his patients are comfortable and well taken care of. I am glad to have joined the MDVIP and Dr. Maple. They are the BEST!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.
Philip J. Maple, MD

Heinz, TX Feb 7, 2014

Dr. Maple has been our family doctor for almost 15 years. We have become good friends over this time also outside of his practice. Phil is a great diagnostician and a good listener. He cares deeply about the well being of his patients / us and is always available even at odd hours of the day when needed. He and his staff are very responsive to all means of communication. Continue on your journey Phil, you are on the right track.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.
No results found.